0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Hop Up Bucking
[03715 / G-10-061]
$6.75
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. VALENCIA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
This is one of the best hop up buckings out there as it is. The accuracy is very good and an improvement over many cheap Chinese gun buckings. This went in my Sr25 for a flat hop install. One of the best buckings for flat hops because of the quality of the rubber. Without any mods at all this still gives you great accuracy. Keep in mind it likes heavier bbs when new.

Pros:
Great material and casting
one of the best standard nubs as is
great for flat hops
reliable, easy to install, cheap
great accuracy and consistency
can handle high fps and heavy weight bbs with ease
has nub and the little barrel ring

Cons:
Not the cheapest, but low cost
likes heavier bbs at first to break in, .28-.30
Nothing really bad about it
by M. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Used this for some tech work for a friend and bought this. It's a really good bucking and I highly recommend it. It seems well made and I didnt have any issues its installation or testing it.
I'd recommend using it in a higher fps gun like a 400fps with .20s or just use a more heavy by then.

Pros:
Well made.
Weather resistant.
Durable

Cons:
Idk of any, but I'm not sure if it can take flat hops or r-hops, all thosefancy things.
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
One of the most raved about standard buckings, this G&G works well in many different setups. Its reasonable flexibility and durability make it well known. Comes with barrel ring and standard nub.

Pros:
Flexible but durable
Well known and reviewed
Comes with barrel ring and nub

Cons:
A bit expensive for a standard bucking but worth it
by C. YZAGUIRRE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
this is probably one of the best buckings I've used (especially for flat hop mods). When modified I can get about 200 feet out of this thing. But without modifications it still performs perfectly. Well worth the low price!

Pros:
Accurate
Good range
Low price
Easy to modify


Cons:
Non that I can think of, performs flawlessly.
by B. HARVEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
I recently just purchased this product and I couldn't be more happy with it. When I installed the bucking it was very easy to put on and it had just the right amount of tightness to stay on without any worries of it slipping off. I was very happy with the groupings I was getting while shooting with it. It was very consistent when I was shooting. The shots were so consistent that when I hooked up my 30-06 rifle scope to it, the bb would always hit the third mill down. It is safe to say that I can actually calibrate my scope on an airsoft gun.

Pros:
-Very accurate
-Consistent groupings
-Inexpensive
-Easy to Install
-Very reliable

Cons:
-My hop up unit is messed up

( I was still getting consistent groupings even though my hop up unit was messed up. INSANE!!!)

Defiantly recommend this to a friend.
by C. ZENOBIA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
by C. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Great bucking! I installed it in my sig 552 with amazing accuracy , and range increased by 20 feet! Pritty straight forward installation and great thick material! Great product !!

Pros:
Great material thick

Easy install

AIRSOFTGI.COM RULEZ!!!!

Cons:
NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by R. HN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
this is a great bucking that does not get affected by hot or cold weather. basically it does not need to warm up before it puts spin on the bb. I got this for my upgraded JG G36c when the old bucking wore out. I use this with an ASGI tightbore barrel 6.03/370mm, PCS nub and stock hopup chamber.Very easy installation I 100% recommend.

Pros:
green
nub
barrel spacer
increase fps (+9 fps)
increase range (+7 yards)
great price for what you get

Cons:
barely increase accuracy
thats it
by A. HIBBARD Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Good bucking. I bought this to see how well it would increase my accuracy and range. The nub looked like it was in a lot better shape then the one I already had in. This did increase my range by little, however, it didn't really increase my accuracy. I may have installed it a smidge from perfect and that might be why. An SCS nub is needed for the best accuracy. I wasn't able to get the barrel spacer (brass ring) on because I couldn't get the stock one off....But a barrel spacer is just a barrel spacer. It doesn't make any contact with the BB so it probably doesn't affect much.

I know I sound like I don't like it but I do. I am glad I bought this and I would recommend it to others if they have a cheaper gun like JG or CYMA.

Pros:
Good bucking. Good nub. It's green and can easily be identified from others.

Cons:
Didn't do as much as I thought it would. But that's just me overestimating.
by L. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
For: G&G Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
So far the best I've seen. This bucking outperforms Systema bucking by far in aspects of range and accuracy.

Pros:
Accurate
Long range
Outperforms Systema - enough said

Cons:
A flyer every 50 rounds maybe.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.185 s with 24 queries