0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[00363]
$32.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. CAMPBELL Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I agree, i had the same exact problem this mag is a POS. I used it like only a couple of times and it broke, for 32dollars no thanks, the mag is bulky and doesnt fit in many pouches. It sucks dont buy it, TM makes great mags buy those.
by A. WSOME Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this magazine is the most gloriuos thing ever. it is so amazing that it gives about 150 fps more to your gun and make sit shoot over 2,000 rpm. JK. it is a very grand mag though. it never misfeeds even in my friends classic army g36k with an upgraded battery. i recomend this over TM and any other brand.
by V. PANG Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
ive had this mag for about 2 months now, and it feeds all of the 450+ BBs flawlessly. the body is also clear, so you can see how much ammo you have left without pulling it out and opening it up. the 1 flaw i found is that the screw holding the internal parts that actually load the BBs and the body is quite weak. i dropped it maybe about 2 feet or so and the bottom of that screw popped off, and the internals popped up. no problem, just get the internals back down and use hobby glue and it wont come off again. the knobs on the side are sturdy and dont come off. overall it is worth the money! i give it a 5/5.
by S. CHANG Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I took my mag back in after i emailed ASGI and found out that i had a really deformed bb stuck in my mag and i was using airsoft elites too so they fixed the mag for free! ASGI really does have consumer service and now that i know that mag didn't break i give it 5 stars
by S. CHANG Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I got this mag along with my JG g36c and it worked great until the click wheel at the bottom stopped feeding the mag 2 days later =[ and after only 3 full clips. I didn't drop it or break it in any way so im guessing i just got a lemon. But the time i did get to use it, it was great! I would only have to wined it once to get about 25-40 shots and u can usually get all but about 10 bbs at the bottom. I would recommend that you get this because the JG mag miss feeds like crazy and u have to wind alot more, about 2 turns after every 5-10 shots but sometimes u get a good 30 shots out.
by A. SMITH Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Oops I wrote the wrong review for the wrong mag, I love this mag. Never had any problems with it. Feeds great, feeds better than the TM mags.

The review before this was sopposed to be for the Tokyo Marui G36 mag.
by A. SMITH Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
First of all, its a high cap. So its going to feed like crap, second off the plastic this thing is made out of is very cheap, I had one of the tabs break off within a weak of buying it. And another tab on the other side break off within a few months. And the funny thing was that when they broke off I was around my house working on my gun, not in some heavy battle where It was enduring hard stresses and thats why it broke. Go get yourself a Classic Army high cap, trust me youlll thank me later.
by S. FUJITA Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this mag rocks dont listen to that guy who gave it one star hes just shooting it out is behind cause its a great mag and it works with the jg g36c and my friend has one so we can have when he lets me use it i have a but load of rounds
by C. HARRIS Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
my friend got this Magazine for his g36 it sucks he put 1000 rounds through it and it wont work the gears are striped and it wont feed it stinksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
by M. ALDRIDGE Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2007
For: Classic Army 470rd MK36/G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine
i dont know what you 2 are crying about, ive got a CA mag an a echo 1 mag an ive had the CA 1 for about 3 months an no problems but my echo 1 mag keeps jamming my gun, CA mags are very good, an none of my friends nor me have problems with them, THIS MAGS ARE THE BEST, so u two that are crying about them need to shut it
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.357 s with 30 queries