0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
[03596 / 603239 / ERBAT22]
$24.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great battery. I use it in my Cyma M14 socom, and it runs perfectly. The price is right, and it will last a long time with careful use and a smart charger. I recommend this battery to all players.

Pros:
-Reliable
-priced nice
-lasts a long time on a full charge.


Cons:
-Not the most powerful of the NiMH's
-Slightly large
-There are not really any other cons.
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Intellect is known as a great company for a reason, and these batteries are only part of it. They have a fantastic battery life for 8.4v and seem kind of underrated based on their posted specs. These last far longer than 1600mah suggest. Definitely outclasses other batteries in the 8.4v mini category. Runs a small Tamiya if anyone is wondering.

Pros:
Quality battery
Retains charge well
Much higher capacity than others

Cons:
Expensive, but you come to expect that from a quality manufacturer like Intellect
by P. YANG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
great battery. smaller than most batteries that come with an aeg. i buy these cause it keeps the same voltage recommended by the aeg companies but offers twice the life. with stock batteries i get around 2hrs of play. with this one i get up to 4hrs+.

Pros:
- estimated 4hr play. 4-5 games of 5v5.
- smaller than stock battery.
- dont require upgraded gear box to use.

*i bought 3 of these to replace my stock batteries.

Cons:
- smaller than stock battery so it clunks around a bit. where the stock battery usually sits snugly. just wrap some electrical tape around it if you dont like the rattle.
by M. JORDAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I got this battery with my KG36C and the battery barely fit. I almost destroyed th wires. However it works outstanding. It gave my gun a very high rate of fire and lasts along time. BUY IT

Pros:
Gives my gun a high rate of fire no need for a 9.6v at all
Last a long time hasnt died on me yet
charges fast with a smart charger


Cons:
Barely fits in my KG36C but that is the gun not the battery
by D. SOWERS Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
will this work in a p90

Pros:
i don't know if this battery is good or bad but intellect makes nice batterys

Cons:
idk
by J. LOPEZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great battery to upgrade from a stock battery. I bought this for my CYMA CM031 and it increased the rate of fire compared to the 1100mah Ni-Cd. Even though it has a higher mah than my stock battery, it was still smaller. Recommend to upgrade if you want a better battery from the cheap stock ones.

Pros:
Better than a stock battery
decent mah to last for games
was smaller compared to my stock battery so less wire pinching

Cons:
none
by B. MUELLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Just picked up this battery for my JG G36c. Wow, what a difference it made with both the FPS and ROF. I do not own a Chrono, but I am telling you this battery dramatically increased the FPS and ROF over the stock 8.4v 1100mah battery it came with. I really purchased this battery initially for extra stamina a 1600mah represents. I was very pleasantly surprised to see it increase the FPS and ROF as well. I was thinking of upgrading to a 9.6v, but now I really do not believe I need one. My son who owns a JG Thunder Maul was immediately impressed with the performance of this battery. He now wants one to replace his stock battery as well.

Pros:
Long Charge
Increased FPS and ROF
Itellect Quality

Cons:
Absolutely none.
by J. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
This new battery lasts much longer than my stock battery, and I swear it also increases the rate of fire as well. It lasted me for a couple of hours before I noticed it was losing juice. This is a must buy to replace those cruddy stock batteries.

Pros:
Lasts a long time
Its made by Intellect
must buy for AEGs

Cons:
Wires are a little long but not a real problem
by M. MCCLELLAND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
This thing is awsome! I got it for my JG 6604 M4 and I'm pretty sure it increased my fps by about 10-20 and it increased my RPM by at least 100-200 rounds. Like the guy before me said, the battery came in a TSD bag but it is an Intellect battery inside, and the battery is slightly harder to get in but not a problem. If you need a new battery, GET THIS ONE. You won't be disappointed. It is only $2 more than the 1200 mah battery and it is an intellect. Also, I recommend getting a smart charger because I fried my stock battery and that is why I got this one.

Pros:
Increases ROF(rate of fire for those of you who don't know)
Increases FPS a little
Intellect
Cheap but good quality

Cons:
A little bit harder to get in, but don't let that stop you from getting it
Nothing else!
by C. LOPICCOLO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1600mah NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
i purchased this for my jg g36k. first off it is slightly more dificult to put it in the battery compartment compared to the stock battery. this battery is much better than the stock one. first of all it did increase the ROF of my gun. this may have only been because i was useing the stock batterys charge that it was shiped with. second is that the mah is much greater than the stock 1100mah. finail thing i want to say is that i found it odd that the label on the bag for the battery said tsd but the batteries themselfs said intellect.

Pros:
greater ROF (just about doubled it)

Greater mah than my stock battery

Cons:
only one is that it was alittle hard to put in the battery. (if you think this is a major thing your just lazy...lol)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.410 s with 27 queries