0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
[03441 / M58B]
$25.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by S. RODRIGUEZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
a near flawless replica of a mossberg 12 gauge with a nice metal heat shield. The heat shield itself is made from what feels like aluminum steel so it's a pretty awesome heat shield.the only other metallic parts I could identify were the magazine tube(which only acts as a slide for the pump, but is very nice looking, nonetheless) a few internal parts and the sling mounts. Everything else is plastic, but it is a very nice feeling polymer, the pump feels very nice and the grip isn't gonna slip outta your hands. Accuracy with .2s is very nice, easily able to hit a man sized target with FORCE at 18 meters ( or just shy of 60 feet) I've only ever tested it with .2s, so I can't offer any advice on whether it is the best, but it works very nicely. Magazine can hold 14 rounds, 15 with one in the chamber and slamfire is STRONGLY advised against.

Pros:
1. Excellent power with heavy bb's at a reasonable distance
2. excellent construction, despite being mostly polymer
3 decent magazine
4.1:1 scale to the real steel
5. it is a shotgun, the very manliest of manly man's armament, so defs worth 30-35 bucks
6. I already told you its a shotgun, get it.

Cons:
1.with only around 14 rounds to play with, you will find yourself reloading quite a bit.
2. perhaps a bit too powerful with .2's in cqb, shame seeing as how this is where shotguns shine, but perhaps a heavier bb will bring the fps down to reasonable levels.
3. external modding potential is a bit limited, but doable.
4. I would have purchased the Stock version, but as of this writing, the stock version is sold out, not really a big deal though.
by D. MICO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is overall a 9 1/2 out of 10. Due to the full metal body (accept for the handle) it is very durable. The mag only contains 12-15 bbs, so I recommend getting a couple more mags. I use this as a secondary for an MP5 and it works like a beaut.

Pros:
-durable
-400 FPS
-metal
-won't brake
-attachment of sling


Cons:
-small mag
-not really very much more cons just don't be dumbass at drop it a bunch.
by J. XU Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! I got this in the First "Too Cheap to Be True" Mystery Box! It is super solid, and shoots nice! It sounds like a cork gun, but whatever haha. There isn't sights, but you can just aim down the barrel. This is truly the best shotgun for the price! Get this and you won't regret it! I know other reviews say that mags are hard to find, but I found 4 mags in the Airsoftgi Boneyard and got them for a buck each! What a Steal!

Pros:
Cheap, Cool, Sturdy, Weight, Good secondary for my P*, Shoots nice and loud!

Cons:
Sling.... But that's not a big deal! Make your own using paracord! #paracordissouseful
by C. COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 01 December, 2013
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
I got this in "to chep to be true" mystree box so if you guys do something like that again it would rock . pulled it out and fell in love with it. With the heat shield screaming "bring it I can take it" i was impressed with the look. now comes the action report
handling it and over all using it was simple, a good grip so dont need to worry about slippery hand and the wight of it you could almost on hand it. (if you can pump it while one handed your doing better then me) the FPS makes it a great CQB weapon and a decent back up if your in a field game. oh ya the main reason for its awesomeness is the 16 round clip
there are o sights but there is a "pit" i would call on it to help aim if you know how to adjust

Pros:
great look
great grip
sturdy
heat shield for a cool bounis
feels awesome just handling


Cons:
my only con is the clip, wish the package had more in it, and it gets some getting use to inserting it
by J. DUNLAP Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
this gun kicks some a** for the price. this gun should be $40 dollars. with 20g bbs it shoots fairly fast and very straight, It has a surprisingly good hop-up system in it. it is easy to pump (a little too easy, sometimes I accidently pump it while running). the heat shield is very cool and removable. the gun itself is very sturdy and this gun shoots pretty quietly. this gun is always on my back as a secondary to my aeg. although it has a very small clip, it gets the job done.

Pros:
-shoots straight (20g bbs)
-shoots fast
-easy to pump
-great feel
-worth the price
-great secondary
-quiet shooting

Cons:
-very small mag
-easy to pump while running with it in your hands
-safety is not labeled very clearly
by M. RAMIREZ Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
I received this shotgun as a gift when I purchased my Socom Gear M9A1. I didn't have much hopes for it except that I'm going to get a free shotgun but the day I got both my airsoft guns I opened the box to it and instantly when I held it i felt a really nice weight to it, not realistic weight but enough weight with a metal inner barrels which is really amazing for the price of 25 dollars on a shotgun. The pump is plastic but is very sturdy and does not seem like it will break off easily. I have used it in close quarter combat arenas and has worked well. The guns body is made of metal, plastic and polymer, the orange tip is not huge and ugly it is slim so you doesn't look like you have a huge ball at the end of your gun.
So this gun came with a speed loader which lasts very long for the cheap quality, it beats the metal tac speed loader any day, the lock mechanism is very secure, the plastic welded areas are really intact and don't break apart like my metal tac speed loader. It also came with a 14 round magazine which I found really cool, you can also buy some extra mags for around 5 dollars each which is really convenient. It shoots at around 350-370 fps which is stunningly good for a 25 dollar spring gun, it has an awesome look to it and the pistol grip has an amazing feeling for your hand. It is only a single fired shotgun but for the price, looks, and quality of the gun you can't go wrong with this. If you are looking to try out airsoft, I'd recommend buying this gun with some extra mags instead of renting a gun for like 35 dollars that you won't even get to keep. Forgot to to mention it also comes with .20gram bb's and a jamming rod and also has a safety feature located below the trigger. Hope this review helps with your decision on this gun, you won't regret. Thanks for reading.

Pros:
Nice weight.
Metal & Polymer body.
350-370fps
Sturdy & well constructed gun.
Awesome grip with an amazing look
Comes with a speed loader, 14rd mag, and a jamming rod
Price is unbelievably cheap.
Starter cqb shotgun for people trying out the airsoft sport.
Does not fail nor malfunction.
Just a completely awesome gun that I highly recommend.

Cons:
Didn't have no little metal clip thingy for a sling attachment.
Comes with just one magazine.
Honestly I have no other cons, it's just a great gun.
by A. MOSS Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
I did not buy this gun directly from the manufacturer. Instead, it was the prize I received from the "To cheap to be true mystery box." At first my impression was that it would be kinda bad since its only worth 25 dollars. However, when I opened it, I discovered that it is actually a pretty good weapon. It has some weight to it (good) and comes with a sling and speed-loader. The pistol grip is very comfortable, and the charging handle has considerable tension to it. The hop up is very easy to adjust (easier than an M4 system since its just sliding a knob) and responds well. For a shotgun however the barrel and the gun itself is ridiculously long, not suitable for CQB. Also, it is a single shot gun. I personally think that if the shotgun is not tri-shot, don't use it in close quarters. The mag is also a little hard to get in the gun, but it sits very well once it is.

Pros:
Cheap
Comfortable furniture
Comes with a sling and loader
Hop up is easy to adjust
Solid charging handle
Fun to carry around
It has a very sturdy feeling to it
Strong plastic


Cons:
Not for CQB
Single shot gun
Magazine can be hard to get in
The FPS is listed at 350 but says 400 on the box so....
Honestly this gun is great for 25 bucks, but if you can I'd get a tri-shot gun with a shorter barrel if you play at a CQB field like Tac City.
by H. ULRICH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
I got this shotgun from a GI Shocker sale for $13. It was a STEAL. This shotgun is very very good. I was incredibly surprised by it because of how low the price was. The heat sink/barrel cover is metal, which is very nice. Also the tube that the pump is fixed to feels metal as well. This gives it a very nice weight (about 4-5 lbs). The plastic on the receiver is very high quality and will not break on you. The Hop-Up is situated where the real steal gun ejects shells. It is very easy to adjust and works well. There is also some tasteful white hop up label engraving. The only issue is that this gun shoots VERY high. Even with no hop, the gun will shoot about 2-3 ft high at around 30ft. The windage is extremely consistent though, so this isn't much of an issue. This gun was a perfect purchase for a perfect sidearm/backup.

Pros:
Shoots Very Far
Fantastic Quality
Built Well
High FPS
Good Sling Mounts
Lots of Metal

Cons:
No Sights (Even a bead on the front would have been nice)
Mag capacity is about 14 (You can buy extra mags for only around $6 though)
Shoots WAY high, even without hop up
by M. ORDAZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
WOW! For $25.00! This is by far the best shotgun i have ever gotten. Considering i only got this for $13.00! as a GI Shocker Deal! Everything about this gun pleases me!

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
Cheap! (As in price)
Aesthetics- Its a pretty good-lookin' weapon for under $30
Pump/Cocking mechanism sounds pretty damn intimidating
Metal!

Cons:
Magazine doesn't hold very much BB's (14) Buy More
Sounds like a cork gun
by J. COLLINS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58B Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
Badass gun! Really Really Strong! Basically the only thing bad is the mag capacity and how extra mags are rare!Overall great gun.

Pros:
Amazing Fps
Accurate(when you adjust Hop-Up)
Really good price!

Cons:
Low mag capacity
Hard to find extra mags
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.580 s with 27 queries