0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
[03433 / F6613]
$170.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by E. BESS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a year or so now, perfect performance, great accuracy, it can shoot and hit targets at a couple hundred feet, and IT HURTS! Great gun
If you are within a hundred feet, it makes a big red whelp that bleeds, any farther just bruises.

Pros:
Accurate with .20s
Hurts
Good range



Cons:
Hard to get battery in( you can get good at it though)
The plastic was slightly cracked where the front pin stays in, (where you take apart)
Not enough cons not to buy this gun
by C. REILLY Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is great for beginner to intermediate players. I've used it for a about a year now and have fielded it many times. It has held up great! I've had no problems with it, internally or externally, whatsoever.

Pros:
- Good accuracy
- Great god for field (~400fps with .2g bbs)
- High quality internals
- Even though it had a polymer body, it is very durable
- monolithic top rail and plenty of other rail space
- Tokyo Marui compatible

Cons:
- Kind of front heavy (not a huge issue)
- Battery compartment is difficult to use and won't fit many different batteries
- body is a grey color instead of black (also not a big issue)
by J. ROBERTS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great over all gun for anyone looking for a sturdy and accurate aeg. The gun's body is plastic but, the barrel, rails, and most of the other parts are metal. You can easily hit targets from further than 150ft! This is a great gun especially for the price.

Pros:
Sturdy, fast fps, accurate, affordable, rail system

Cons:
Plastic body, heavy (could be a pro), body is grey
by A. HARDIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun to kinda get into to airsoft, and it is amazing! I got this gun about a year ago and as of right now I'm planning on keeping the gun and just upgrading it. As of now I have a sniper scope, a 509mm miracle barrel, a bipod, and a barrel extension on it.

Pros:
Great FPS for the feild
Great accuracy if you use 0.25g bbs or up
Pretty good rate of fire, but could be better
Good weight to it
Extremely durable
Easy to upgrade so far

Cons:
The battery is hard to get in, but when I was playing around with it I figured out that if you push the red and black wires down into a gap right by the fuse it's a lot easier to get the battery in.
Not enough railspace, I'm looking at getting a 10' rail system to add on to this
A little bit front heavy
by A. TRAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is absolutely amazing! I've bought it almost a year ago and it's still functioning good. This is my first AEG that is actually good for what it costs.

Pros:
Flip up iron sights
Accurate
Good FPS
High quality internals

Cons:
Can be front heavy with everything but the receiver being metal *A full metal receiver can be bought*
Battery is difficult to put in
by A. TRAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've bought this gun about a year ago and it is still just as amazing as it was out of the box. So far this gun has never failed me. This is the first AEG that I bought that is actually good compared to the other one's I've bought before. I would definitely recommend this to anyone on the field!

Pros:
Flip up iron sights
Good FPS
Accurate
Good for the price you pay
Reliable

Cons:
Can be front heavy since everything but the receiver is metal but a full metal receiver can be bought separately
Battery is difficult to put in
by W. SHANNON Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
For 170.00$ it's an amazing deal. If you're looking for a nice gun to start you off don't go anywhere else. This gun does shoot a little hard (425FPS). My last JG lasted 8+ years so I purchased this one just to have a full sized M4. I run a 11.1V Lipo with mine and its RoF is pretty nice. I would suggest you buy a lipo or a PEQ box, cause the current battery compartment is pretty awful. It's a nightmare to try and fit that battery in. But, again to try and find a gun that handles like this you have to pay 350$+

Pros:
Adjustable Stock
Reliable Gun
It's a M4 which means its the best gun :D
Can handle a Lipo
Low Price

Cons:
Battery compartment is garbage.
I personally cant stand that grey gear box makes the gun look cheapy
by K. SCHWARTZ Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is awesome. It shoots hard and has an excellent ROF. This gun also comes with a JG high-cap standard magazine which hold about 300 rounds. The construction of the gun itself is pretty nice. There are plenty of metal parts, which give the gun a nice weight.

The battery is pretty good. It doesn't last too long on a charge, but it is enough for a few games in one day. By the way, THE CHARGER IS CRAP! Get a smart charger. Then you won't have to risk your battery getting destroyed.

All in all, a great gun.

Pros:
Awesome Power (425 fps)
Awesome ROF
Great weight, around 8 pounds
Magazine is metal
S-System is excellent for customization

Cons:
There are a lot of plastic parts
The Magazine wobbles a bit when in place
The stock wobbles slightly, also
The Battery is hard to get in; in takes a lot of practice
The charger is crap.
by J. EVANS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Awesome gun, HIGH FPS right out of the box, decent ROF and jg gear boxes are invincible
get a mock peq for battery storge and it will take what ever you give it

Pros:
400+fps
sturdy
GREAT beginner gun
won't break the bank

Cons:
front end heavy
battery space (with the money this saved you get a PEQ battery box)
watch the receiver pin, they have the ability to fall out and destroy your internals
by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a decent gun for the price. The gun is mostly metal (not including grip, stock, the usual stuff that isn't metal). It has good performance out of the box with a MOSFET integrated (that's GOOD news for those that don't know). This gun will stay in service for you for a long time. It's very durable with quality parts. I do have a couple major gripes for the JG S-System, however. 1.) This thing is a major b!+(4 to customize in regards to different rail options. It doesn't have typical M4 parts. 2.) It's very heavy for an M4. Point said.

Pros:
-Durable
-Quality
-Lots of metal
-Customizable as far as grip/stock/gearbox goes
-Works well out of the box

Cons:
-Heavy
-Very difficult and expensive to change out the rail system
-My rear sight broke with regular use
-Battery is tricky to get in, feels like I'm pinching wires every time
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.340 s with 27 queries