0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
[03410 / F6624]
$150.00 $136.50
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. WILKEN Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
omg this gun is so beast i just got done sighting it in with my acog i love this thing i bought the pmag 50rd mags to keep it small to go around corners. but dang this thing sprays through em like no tomarrow. it is insane. i love this thing to death and i love the weight it s not font or back heavy they evened it so well. my only con is the mag it came with it is so loud the bbs radlin in there. the orage tip is bright so get a new one or a berrel exsention.

Pros:
shoots fast
great weight
perfect range
just the right size


Cons:
the mag it came with suxz
blaz orange tip bright but easy fix
by C. SOUSA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 03 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got this gun Yesterday, For everyone like me i wanted to know what enhanced meant exactly, and if this gun was going to be worth it, trust me this gun is awesome when they say enhanced it meant basically it shoots a higher fps and all internals are upgraded, you really can't go wrong with anything at airsoft gi cause they make sure to only stock good products, it took them like 3 days to process my order which i thought was a long time till i realized the time they take to make sure you are getting a good gun they test fire it examine it for defects and even chrono it for you, i woudn't shop anywhere else.

Pros:
Hight FPS
Lot of metal on this gun the only big things that are not metal is the upper and lower receiver and the stock
Battery is easy to get in and out if you rotate the right way
gun is just reliable and solid

Cons:
the bottom of the rail rattles but it is a easy fix
The stock has a little twisting rattle only when it is fully collapsed when it is extended it is fine.
Get a smart charger
Rail covers take a while to get on, kinda tricky
by J. MOEHRLE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
just got this gun last week....played for the first time and was pretty stoked! decent accuracy for a gun with a 10.5 inch barrel, rate of fire was decent with the 8.4 battery it came with(it did only last for about 2000 rounds, wich is good for a 1500 mah) the gun has a very solid feel to it and the battery is a breeze to install and remove if you actually know what youre doing. overall im happy with it...especially the price. comes with a high tourqe motor, reinforced gearbox and a 6.04 tightbore. accurate shooting at a 10 x 10 inch target at 150 ft

Pros:
compact
410 fps out of the box
included 300 hi-cap works great...about 30rounds per wind
nice r.i.s.

Cons:
receiver scratches easily and underneath the gray paint its black
thats about it...i will let you know more after about 10000 more rounds
by A. GERGITS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I ordered this gun for Christmas and i love it. the gun is full metal except for the crane stock and flash hider. it shoots at an average 410 fps with .20 gram 6mm bbs. 1t wights ab out 10 lbs so i would get a sling. and i think you may want to get a new crane stock battery because the one it comes with is cheep. and the mag the gun comes with has a problem feeding the bbs sometimes but other than that it is a good gun. (and there is two little screws on the tip to take the flash hider off if you want to put on new one or barrel extension)

Pros:
full metal except crane stock
410 fps
realistic bolt catch
200-300 round HI CAP mag

Cons:
fps is not CQB friendly
10 lbs gets kind of heavy after a long day of play
mag has trouble feeding sometimes
flash hider has a time getting off but eventually
by E. DIXON Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have only used this in 3 engagements, but those are for hours and hours each. I got this gun for Christmas a while ago and my first impressions were right. I love the crane stock because it has cheek rests AND it holds the battery; that's why it has the RIS. The orange tip gave me away a few times, but i managed to kill the people who spotted me (in other words, get rid of the tip...preferably replace it with a silencer). The clip is kind of iffy because the bbs rattle around a LOT. I just ordered 3 mid caps to eliminate the sound. The mag wobbles a bit. Pretty much all of the gun is metal except for the receiver, stock, and pistol grip. The stock and pistol grip are plastic on the real thing, so that's not a problem at all. The front RIS started to come REALLY lose after one game and I couldn't figure out how to fix it. I finally figured out that by turning the delta ring counter clockwise, you tighten it. The sight is nice and the selector switch clicks firmly into place. One day I turned around to take cover from a friend with an ECHO 1 G36 and my foot wasn't on a rock right. I fell to the ground and pulled on my sling...the front sling mount broke off. I have been shot with my own gun when I leave it somewhere to hunt someone down with a lighter gun. This thing feels like someone is throwing rocks at you at an extremely fast speed...and it instantly bruises.

This pretty much concludes my review.

Pros:
accurate up to about 130 feet
light
mostly metal
small
adjustable stock AND RIS both
metal sling mounts
still has plenty of punch behind it after about 100 feet
RIS for plenty of modifications

Cons:
BRIGHT orange tip
RIS becomes very wobbly after a while (but this is easily fixed)
clip could be better
my front sling mount broke off...how a steel mount broke off, I don't know
mag doesn't drop out; you have to pull it
by R. DIPUPPO Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got this gun a month ago (after i recieved a crappy Boyi gun that broke the first time firing it and returned it for this gun) from airsplat.com (won't be ordering from them again anytime soon. airsoft gi's customer service is incomparably better.) When i first got this gun i was very happy with the initial quality. THe only thing i didn't like right away was that the ris was wobbly but i fixed that easy and with a bit of electrical tape there's no wobble at all. The body of the gun is a grey plastic but it seems sturdy no creeks or wobbles. The Mag it comes with is totally useless so be prepared to get some new ones (the midcap MAG magazines they have here for $8 work great!) I don't know why but it seems like a lot of people have trouble with the battery but its very easy to figure out you just have to try for more than ten seconds. Shooting this gun is a lot of fun. I hit a thin tree 150 feet away 3/5 times on a windy day on full auto!! My favorite part is however that i got a 9.6v battery and now i can unload 100 rounds in 5 seconds!!! love this gun and would highly recommend it to anybody!

Pros:
Great ROF with standard and 9.6v battery
shoots fast hard and accurate
crane stock (rather than a bulky battery box)
nicely balanced not front heavy
rails to mount stuff
rear sight comes off
Not "full metal" heavy but not peice of crap toy heavy its just right!


Cons:
ris wobbly at first but easily fixed
mag it comes with sux!
by M. PHELPS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i think this gun is a good gun but it is not worth the money. I bought this gun in hopes that it would be amazing but it wasn't it broke the first time i used it the batteries are really hard to put in and get out but in the end its power and if you bought 9.6v battery (worth the money with this gun) it works amazing i fixed the gun and it worked from then in but i would recommend buying an extra clip, bipod, 9.6v battery but besides everything that went wrong for me im sure it wouldn't happen to anyone else i just have really bad luck with guns.

Pros:
great gun
great fps
long lasting battery
comfortable crain stock

Cons:
not worth the money
broke for me
batteries are a pain to get in and out
by S. PULS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a good gun. It comes with a high torque motor, reinforced metal gearbox, and a presicion barrel. It also comes with a high cap mag which is good, rail covers, battery, and charger. Along with this i bought a silencer and four other mags. The flash hider was thread locked and had a little rod holding the flash hider on, i had to break it off, so be care when removing it. Removing the battery is fairly easy, dispite what people say. All in all it is a great gun.

Pros:
-Upgraded
-Rail covers
-Battery lasts long
-Removable back sight
-Great gun

Cons:
-Gray body(easily painted black)
-Plastic
-Wobbles in a couple of places, no big deal
by J. VAN DALEN Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2008
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Originaly... my cousin got this gun... then like 3 months later we traded guns and got this gun....

THIS GUN IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I used it in battle and I got a kill from about 150 feet away...

The Crane Stock is very comfortable.

I strongly recomend getting a Lipoly battery... I don't have one but one of the guys play with has it and his rate of fire is crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Red dot sight goes awsome with this gun... I have one and if you adjust it corectly it will work realy good.
Don't get a scope.


Pros:
Full metal
Rails
Small
Crane Stock is good
Nice weight
upgratable

Cons:
Rails are a little wobaly
The little peice hook a sling on is also a littls wobaly, but that can be fixed in a number of ways.
by J. ENEA Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
For: JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Okay, so i just got this gun a couple hours ago. It wabbles in a lot of places, but most can be fixed pretty easily, so i wouldnt worry about that. The battery is a pain in the butt. The battery tubes have a very tight fit, so your very likely to snap something when taking it out. The youtube video that was posted earlier shows the stock sliding off completely. I have no idea how he did that, because there is no way that i can slide my stock off completely without breaking it.
If you ever get the battery problem fixed, which im sure there is a way, then this is an amazing gun. Im just very dissapointed that JG would make such a terrible battery system.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.370 s with 29 queries