0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
[03372 / ERBAT24 / 603245]
$35.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. ENGELKEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
These are Intellect 9.6v 16000mAh NiMH Nunchuck batteries. I got them as a spare to the batteries that came with my G&G Combat Machine M4. I got to test them out at a large local Op recently and they performed beautifully. The event was 3 days long with night fighting. I had these in my gun the whole time with no issues what so ever, all running off of a single charge the night before the start.

Pros:
Pros:
They work
They are long lasting
compatible with any nunchuck accepting gun
the wires are several inches long which is nice because it doesn't put strain on the connectors

Cons:
Cons:
I can't think of anything bad about these. I have never heard of Intellect before but these batteries lasted me three whole days of constant use without issue.
by J. CLIFTON Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I have purchased several intellect batteries and have not had one work for more then 2 weeks before they begin losing their ability to hold a charge. I prefer my 2 year old bravo batteries over these. I use a smart charger and charge them on the correct settings using them in a brand new kea g36c and a vfc 4160cqb. The overheat and lose charge.

Pros:
Cheap but they don't last, airsoft should be viewed as something to buy for the long term in.

Cons:
They overheat, lose charge, break very easily, and belong in the trash can.
by J. PRESTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This battery is a great intermediate level, it provides a good rate of fire, long battery life. I do suggest buying a Smart Charger for this as it will prolong the life of your battery.

Pros:
Pros:
Long battery life
provides a high rate of fire
great intermediate level battery

Cons:
Cons:
There aren't really any cons for this battery besides possibly the long wiring, which could be a pro
by C. LESTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Very nice quality battery. I have 2 Of these and they are great.

Pros:
Nice quality

Cons:
None
by T. NUTTER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This batter is very good! I know people are always saying "Spend more money, you'll get a better battery!" I claim BS, I have a TG Battery that's brand new, and this one out lasts it by an hour. Same mAh and everything. The battery isn't very heavy, nor is it extremely long, the coating on the wires should have been a bit strong, Mine seem to have worn out a bit. Over all, One a battery at a very low price, Awesome deal!

REMEMBER! Charge you're NiMH Battery when it's TOTALLY dead! You will ruin you're batteries!

Pros:
- Long life
- Good snug fit in 90% of KWA stocks ( Most of my other guns use PEQ's Or the go into the RIS)
- Nice clean connecter
- Good wire length


Cons:
- Wires seemed to have worn out after a while due to me using this in so many guns
- NiMH batteries are picky about charging
by B. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This Intellect 9.6v nunchuck battery fits my G4 Dune Knight. I just started airsoft and so I'm not sure the longevity of these batteries. Just make sure you take care of it and use a smart charger. From what I hear online, intellect batteries are very good and it's better than the tenergy ones.

Pros:
-Increases ROF
-Fits about any crane stock
-Lasts about 4 hours
-Worth the money

Cons:
-Can't fully collapse my crane stock
-wires are a bit long
by J. KREBILL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I use this in my Fmg4-a1 noveske and it preforms amazingly. when i use my smart charger i can get almost 5 hours out of it. But i have two of these so i could play for 10 or so hours in a row.


Pros:
lasts almost all day
good with any wired to the rear crane stock gun
gives my gun a good rof


Cons:
none so far its preforms as it should
worth the extra 10 bucks
by A. ELHALAKA Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
bought 2 for the kwa sr10 and they fit great and rof is excellent

Pros:
great rof
only $25
not too big
lightweight

Cons:
no cons except for airsoftgi being out of stock on them
by S. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I got this gun for my G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine Desert Tan HT AEG Airsoft Gun. It increases the fire rate a lot. Its sometimes is a hard fit. That may just be mine. Lasts about 8hrs with about 30 min of charging at the 4 hr mark. Overall good for the price.

Pros:
Like I said above its long lasting. Also as I said above it increases the rate of fire by about 3 b bs per second. Overall great battery. Great price. Great value.

Cons:
Like I said above its a hard fit. It may just be mine. It may blow a few fuses nothing to worry about if you only use semi or burst fire. Not many cons.
by B. SACCARDO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I love this battery, I can get two weeks off of a single charge. it fits very well in just about any g&g rifle.

Pros:
lasts a long time
cheap in price
is durable


Cons:
wiring is way too long
the wiring eventually does rip
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.427 s with 30 queries