0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
[03372 / ERBAT24 / 603245]
$31.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by S. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I got this gun for my G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine Desert Tan HT AEG Airsoft Gun. It increases the fire rate a lot. Its sometimes is a hard fit. That may just be mine. Lasts about 8hrs with about 30 min of charging at the 4 hr mark. Overall good for the price.

Pros:
Like I said above its long lasting. Also as I said above it increases the rate of fire by about 3 b bs per second. Overall great battery. Great price. Great value.

Cons:
Like I said above its a hard fit. It may just be mine. It may blow a few fuses nothing to worry about if you only use semi or burst fire. Not many cons.
by B. SACCARDO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I love this battery, I can get two weeks off of a single charge. it fits very well in just about any g&g rifle.

Pros:
lasts a long time
cheap in price
is durable


Cons:
wiring is way too long
the wiring eventually does rip
by A. KIRSCH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This is a great battery for the price. I got it on sale for $25! Fits really well in my G&G Combat Machine. But the wires are a bit long, and I can't fully collapse the stock. 1600 mAh gives me the perfect ROF and it stays charged for a pretty long time. Probably the best battery I've ever owned. BUY IT!

Pros:
-only $25
-Intellect makes great batteries
-really good ROF
-perfect fit in G&G crane stock

Cons:
-wires are a bit too long (a bit of a tight fit)
-can't completely collapse stock because of the long wires
-nothing too serious, it's a great battery
by S. BUHLIG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Great battery, rof just right, very responsive trigger time. I run mine in a g4-a2 blazing hog tight fit in the crane stock and wont let you put the stock all the way up toward the gun but i dont have mine that close anyway so thats not that big of a deal. good mah but mine did run out of charge by the end of the day.

overall a good battery, may want to buy two in case yours runs out of charge. Unless the field you go to has an outlet then just bring a smart charger and your all good!

Pros:
- Rof
- Responsive trigger time
- fits in crane stock (wires get a bit annoying)


Cons:
- cant put stock all the way up toward the gun
- battery charge ran out by end of day
by A. BLOCHA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This battery fits in the G4 crane stocks. It is somewhat a tight fit, and to fix it, I think they should shorten the wires. Also, It ran out of charge before the end of the day, so I would recommend a higher mAh

Pros:
good battery
small enough to fit in a crane stock
gives good ROF

Cons:
tight fit in the crane stock
runs out before the end of the day
by D. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Got this battery a few months back,i used it in my modded G&G gr-16.

Combined with a madbull 120 spring and KWA high torque motor,the
power and rate of fire WAS amazing!

Now,that brings me to the bad. mine only lasted a Whopping maybe 2 months!!..
(always used my smart charger charging at 1.0Amp)

Thought Intellect was soppose to be reliable? Oh well,it happends to the best of us.

I will purchase this battery again for the performance alone but hope this next one lasts considerably longer. -3 Star rating only beacuse it became useless farely quickly.

Pros:
Powerfull!

lasts quite awhile on a charge even with a power hungry motor.

small and slim - can fit into tight hand guards with ease.

long wire leads (can be a con)

Cons:
mine was K.I.A within a few months.

long wire leads.
by M. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This battery is amazing. I bought this with my airsoft gi dmr a3 and it fit beautifully...even thoo the crane stock didnt collapse all the way but thats ok. But my dmr was actually broken when i got it so now im using the 9.6v in my M1A1 thompson while i wait to get my dmr back and it increased my RPM by A LOT!!!!

Pros:
-Fits in my G4
-Holds its charge
-Increases RPM


Cons:
-NONE
by M. KHRUSHCHEV verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I just got this with my KWA M4A1 RIS, and it has had no problems since I got it.

Pros:
Powerful
Lasts 3-4 hours in my KWA that shoots at 400 fps
Easy to put in my crane stock

Cons:
No charger, I already had a smart charger so I didn't need one.
Wires are way longer than they need to be, but more of a tiny annoyance rather than an actual problem.
by V. DINH Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Great battery, it gives you very high rof and longer playing time.

I'd recommend you get this.

Pros:
9.6 is great, not too high, not too low.

1600 mh for longer playing time.

Cons:
None
by M. MCMULLEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I have two of these batteries,and they work great.

Pros:
encreased R.O.F.
charge lasts very long
fits in handgaurds,stocks, and most PEQ boxes

Cons:
this is a minor problem,this battery wobbles a bit inside crane stocks
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.618 s with 27 queries