0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
[03360 / ERBAT13]
$29.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. WATTS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Great battery doesn't take long to charge with a smart charger at all, only thing is it's hard to get into certain AR handguards

Pros:
low charging time
good price for a starter

Cons:
difficult to fit into certain AR's when the battery compartment is in the handguard
by A. SKRIVER Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2013
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I have got this battery for my magpul masada and i love it! I went lipo and well it was to much work and money. So i went back to a 9.6V and i upgraded my masada and im shootin 415 with .25g its awesome! It holds it charge even with pulling back that M130 spring and everything!

Pros:
Long lasting
Reliable
Stick ROF (i am gettin about 15-16 RPS)
Fits in my handgaurd but may not in others. But it did fit in my friends M4 handgaurd in it fits in my G4 A5s crane stock with very little wobble

Cons:
The cord is a little long but thats not really a deal breaker.
by D. MEMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I just bought this product 2 days ago I went to their store. Well when i started to charge this battery in my smart charger not even the 10 min my smart charger said its full charge the green light was light. And when i touches the battery is so very hot... I s there anyone could tells if they had this kind of problem the first time they charged the battery in smart charger? THanks

Pros:
I put this in my DBOYS RIS M4 and its very strong and the RPM will increase.. I had the stock battery 8.4v and upgrade to 9.6v. It shoots more father than the stock battery.

Cons:
It gets hot the battery easiily so you have to use the Smart Charger to make sure you didnt over charged the battery.
by C. BOYD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I had this battery for a month or so, and this battery OWNS! Its ROF is insane for a 9.6V. Dont let the 1400MaH discourage you, it performs like my freinds 1800 MaH battery. I probally got about 2500 rounds out of it before it started to slow up. See, I got this only because my stock battery screwed up like the day after I got the gun, so I found this for cheap, and bought it. Best battery in its class. Best battery I've ever owned. GO INTELLECT!!!!!!!!

Pros:
2500 shots strong.
Insane ROF (about 12 RPS)
Dirt cheap
It will never die on you.
It's an Intellect.

Cons:
It took 7 days to get here and I wanted it NAOW!
by Z. STEWART verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
First some background: I've been playing airsoft for around 9 years now, and to be honest I have spent a LOT of money on airsoft. So let me say that my review is un-byast and just a factual account.
onto the review.

I guess the saying "you get what you pay for" is about right. (most the time) It just about describes this battery to the T, but let me go ahead and speak plainly. The Battery is a 9.6v 1400 mah battery. Not bad for most lower-power guns. (300fps and lower) I have an AGM CQB m4 with crain stock and it shoots around 350-370 fps stock. It came with a 8.4v 1200 mah battery that shot pretty fast. I was thinking, man if i get a 9.6 it will really rip!...untill i got this. The 9.6 v only gave the gun like 1-2BPS more, not really enough to make this particualr battery worth while.

Also, for some reason it refuses to hold it's charge. My stock battery (afore mentioned) holds its charge for around 6-7 mags or 2 weeks on the shelf. This battery will only hold charge for about 3 mags (300 rds each) or 1 week just sittin on the shelf. After that its RPM is so low its time to re-charge.

The battery also has a ginormous (giant, enormous) power cord. This might be good but for me its kind of a bad thing.
Lastly, the battery isnt put together very well. The wires run along the side of the battery like giant zits, and you can see (even in the image) that the ends are to big, and they put paper to try to cover them up. look at end oppisit of the charge cord)

so what do i say? if you got a stock gun with 330 fps or lower then this might work for you. If you have more fps than that you will be better off getting a bigger battery.

Pros:
cheap
fits easily into a crain stock...maybe a little too easy. (rattles a little bit)
9.6v

Cons:
Not put together very well.
doesnt hold charge for as long as a 1400 mah battery should.
cord is a little long (this could be a good thing in some guns but for the most part, a long wire means a greater risk of pinching it)
low RPM for a 9.6
by T. COATES Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Awesome battery. This thing puts out a whopping 13 volts fully charged. The ROF is great and lasts me a few thousand rounds. The nun-chuck battery configuration is the most versatile in all of airsoft.

This thing fits M4 handguards, MP5 handguards, crane stocks, CQB stocks, M16 full stocks, MP5 full stocks, AK-47 full stocks, M4 s-system handguards, and much much more! You can cram this sucker just about anywhere!

Pros:
High discharge
high ROF
lasts a while
very versatile configuration
cheap

Cons:
I don't have 20 of them
by W. NEWBY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
if you are going quality for price... as well as durability and life, go Intellect

Pros:
-insane ROF
-good long lasting battery


Cons:
by J. GARZIANO Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
anyone no if this will fit into an echo 1 p90?

Pros:
....

Cons:
.....
by S. STECKLEIN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
if you wondering if this fits in the kwa m4 s-system...IT DOES!! give yourself some time to put it in there cuz you dont want to be pinching wires and having bad connections so just take a few mins and figure out how it fits cuz it does fit :)

get this if you are wanting to keep the look of the gun how it should be insted of a box on the side or a pouch or anything in that way. this is a great battery for the money people so get it if you have a kwa m4 s-system!!!



Pros:
a 9.6 that fits the gun with out a PEQbox or anything external
cheep
reliable

Cons:
secne its smaller to fit in the s-system the mah is lower and it only last for about 2000 shots
by J. BERKOMPAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Great battery. Bought it for my KWA M4 Tactical. The battery fits fine in the fore-grip, no need to rewire. It took about 2 minutes to figure out how to close the foregrip. The ROF is incredible.

Pros:


Cons:
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.590 s with 28 queries