0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
[03321 / AC50S]
$5.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. DRIEST Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Product Information:
I got some of this about a year ago and I am still using it now.
when i first started using this it was really easy and worked great, but for a few weeks I had lost it in my room. when i finally found it the straw was missing and when i sprayed it a lot of oil leaked out the white spray nozzle.

Pros:
does its job.

Cons:
Don't lose the straw :P
by R. SVEJDA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Product Information:
It's silicone spray. Does what it's suposed to nothing special. I relized how small it was when I got it, kinda smaller than I expected (I have no conception of milileiters).


Pros:
-It does what it's meant to do
-Comes with little red tube for more acurate spraying (all silicone sprays do but it's still a pro.)


Cons:
-Small for the price (I was on a budjet (can't spell))
by J. SIMMONS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Product Information:
Okay, first of all. This is not the "Best deal for your money." You can get a can of Classic Army silicone oil that is twice as large for $2.25 more. ICS is another much better deal as well. With that said, I was also pretty unhappy with my purchase of P-Force Silicone Spray because the cap was broken right out of the package, resulting in 50% of the oil being lost.

Pros:
Cheapest can available if you're on a budget

Cons:
Overpriced for the amount you get
Shoddy construction
by M. WIVELL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Product Information:
This is the best lube for your money. It is only 5 bucks and 50ml of lube which is plenty for any skilled airsoft player. Also the straw it comes with does fit in it, you just have to push it in place really hard and it will stay.

Pros:
Cheap
good lube
50ml

Cons:
none
by E. DIXON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Product Information:
This is just your typical can of silicone oil. I think this is just cheaper than other stuff because you're not paying for the name. Right whenever I got this, I lubed up my gun and clips. The only bad thing I can think of for this spray is the straw thing it comes with. The straw doesn't fit into the spray nozzle thingy.

Pros:
cheap
same as the more expensive stuff, just not the brand name

Cons:
straw doesn't fit for precise application or application in smaller places
by T. DEAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Product Information:
I bought this silicone lube to spray into my gun which I haven't done since I've gotten the gun. Right away I saw a problem as the spray button rotated on the can. I sprayed some lube out and dropplets came from under the button and sat in the top of the can. I turned the can upside down and it all dripped out. The straw that came with it is too large and doesn't fit into the spray button. I Had to spray the can without the straw into the mag feed of my gun getting lube all over my mag well and my lower receiver. The lube itself is good, but the can is broken.

Pros:
Good lube

Cons:
Broken can
Straw's too large for the spray hole
Tiny can for $5.

I should have just bought the Classic Army...
by D. BUTLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
This is somthing that you really need. Good and Cheap.
by M. JACOBY Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
Works Great, there's not much to say about it. Just save your money and get this instead of more expensive lube.
by J. KO Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2008
For: P Force Silicone Spray 50ml
I got this a while back and am very pleased. I lube my guns after every skirmish to keep my guns in good shape. I just spray 2 quick bursts into the barrel and magazine and then use a swab to get the excess lube out and it works great.
Note: If you are just getting into airsoft and don't know very much about it, YOU WILL NEED THIS!
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.229 s with 27 queries