0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
[03319 / IU-AKDM]
$70.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
i got this clip and it is awesome i took out an army of 5 with one mag its is awesome i used it 3 times already it is awesome i love it i reccomend it to anyone who has an ak i love how long the batteries last it works betterw/.2 bbs

Pros:


Cons:
none
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
this mag is awesome buy it now if u have an ak. i took out an army of 5 ppl out with one mag all i did was hold the trigger haha i pwned with my vector arms RAS echo 1 full metal ak seriously owning. if u have an ak i reccomend it and if you are looking for an airsoft battle try and let me no

Pros:
good weight
lot of ammo
freaking beast looking
makes people cry harder


Cons:
jams sometimes (not much though 2 for me)
big
nothing else
by N. REYNOLDS Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
this clip is very nice. i love it because with me ak i usauly use all my ammo in like 5 seconds untill i got this clip now i can fire almost nonstop by shooting and holding the winding button. for me this clip is very reliable and durable. the batterys in the clip last for a very long time. ive had one problem and it was because i really was shaking this thing a lot when i was running so a bb got stuck in the gears and it was easy to fix just open the clip then dump out your ammo and shake out the bb, sadly i lost nearly 2000 bbs because i was in an airsoft war and i had no time to pick the bbs up.

Pros:
intimidating
carrys quite a lot of ammo(good if you like to go trigger happy)
winds fast
durable
mostly metal(durable)
batteries last long

Cons:
heavy(but dont be a wus)
got jammed(once)
can be hard to get clip in(well atleast for my gun)
by T. BIXLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
VERY NICE
I got this about 3 months ago and i still use it now on my cyma ak47. this gives your ak a great and fierce look. when people see this drum mag on your gun they know you mean business. dont worey anout the big red button on the front b/c it does not come in red but it is black. this could just be mine but I shure am happery it issent red. this helps me lay down supportive fire, and it also helps when im sniping and i have to use my ak to fend off enemies that are to close. I like it in that situation b/c i can shoot double the time you can shoot with a normal wind up mag. i realy love haveing this on my gun

Pros:
-gives u enough bb's so that you dont even have to relode unless your like me
-high feeding rate
-adds allot of weight to your gun (pro for me but con for others)
-easy button on the front to push to wind the mag

Cons:
absolutly none except for a few ocasional jams wich are very easy to fix just by opening the gun and clearing out some of the bb's
by G. GOLDWATER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
This drum magizine is awesome. Its a lot better than a normal mid or high cap mag. It is all metal except for some of the inner parts. it is fast to wind and is pretty quiet for being motorized. If you like to provide covering fire or just to shoot a lot this is perfect.It feeds alomost perfectly with one or two miss fires for every twenty shots. It is very simple to operate as well. The best part is that its very light its only a pound when fully loaded.

Pros:
-All metal
- holds lots of ammo
-Only a pound when fully loaded
-keeps up with gun well

Cons:
-the directions are overly simple but you can figure it out
-no place to load it wittout opening the back
-red button is on front so peaple can see it
by M. ZURZOLO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
I ordered this product in ~november but I am in high school and on the swim team. Swim just ended and the first thing i did was go play and used this thing for the first time. All I can say is, wow... It works great. I have a wooden G&G ak and my fun shoots about 35 a second and it keeps up very well. It also has a great scare factor, where no one really knows what to think because it shoots so fast and I have so much ammo. I will be coming out with a video review within the next few weeks. Overall great product!

Pros:
Fast
Easy, just push a button
holds a good bit of ammo

Cons:
heavy...but is worth it
by B. ALWILL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: UK Arms 2500rd AK Series High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine (Motorized)
Product Information:
I love this drum mag, it's completely full metal and the only plastic parts are the button you press to wind the magazine, and the bbs inside. I've shot 500 bbs threw it (i kno it's not a lot at all) and the bbs seem to keep up very well (after like 50-100 shots it'll start to shoot a blank but thats 1 /30 times) so far i only found 3 flaws. The first being that it's extremely tight to load (sort of good cause there's no mag wobble whats so ever) and the second being that after 100-200 shots you have to press the button to load the mag, but it only takes 10 seconds. Finally the thing is 5 or 7 pounds filled with bbs which adds a lot of weight.

Pros:
extremely fast winding, 10 seconds
Full metal
Keeps up pretty well
cheapest drum mag
very sexy on the ak 47, it makes it look like a mix of a tommy gun and an ak 47
Holds more that 2500, more like 3000-4000


Cons:
after 100-200 shots you have to wind it
Adds 5-7 pounds, but personally i like the realism it adds by making the gun feel more realistic
Extremely tight you load your magazine in your gun (no mag wobble at all though)
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.433 s with 32 queries