0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
[03222 / MAG-M3-6]
$16.99
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by E. URZUA Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
These are some good shells for a good price. Now the only reason I am giving them a 3 is that at a recent game, they jammed up and wouldn't load. It wasn't the shells themselves, because my TM shell that came with the gun (Spas 12) jammed too. I don't know what it was or if it was a combination of the rain, mud, being constantly loaded, or something else, but they jammed. This was an easy fix, as when I got home I took out the little black pin (you can sort of see them in the picture) and reset the springs.

Pros:
good price for 6

Cons:
plastic wrap stuff on side comes off easily
jams after hard use
by D. JAHNE Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
These shells do just what the're sopposed to do and they last. there's not to much more to say. It's a good price and the only troubel I've encountered is that one has trouble loading and I had to throw it away. still 5 out of six is good and the others are perfectly fine

Pros:
-price
-durability
-size

Cons:
-one of mine won't load so I shoot only one or none most of the time
by B. GREENAWALD Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
I got the shells when I bought the UTG M3L Tri-Shot Shotgun and they have worked flawlessly. Right out of the box they are sturdy and ready to use. After 5 months of having these shells the only problem is that the outside is scratched and the shotgun has begun to put dents in the shell, this is no real problem considering that they still work fine and I can buy more for a very good price. Also the different colors are nice so you can put different weight BB's in each shell. If you are buying a tri-shot shotgun, you can not go wrong with these shells.

Pros:
Sturdy
Good Capacity
Different Colors
Shoot well
Comes with six

Cons:
Began to wear down
Easy to lose
by R. MELENDREZ Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
I would recommend these very much, they are sturdy shells with with a very big capacity for size. The only thing I would recommend is to keep your eyes on the these because they are small and easy to lose.

Pros:
Very good shells, good capacity

Cons:
small
by S. WHITAKER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
bought four packs of these & the only problem i've had was the lables coming off which is fine They function flawlessly for me so far & i'm getting two more packs just so i don't ever have to worry about running out of shells in the heat of battle not that i've had to worry about it yet.
by G. HUMPHRIES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
these are very nice shells. i did not have to use any silicone oil to lube them up because they fed fine out of the box!! i bought 2 boxes but only 1 came in... A.G.I said they would ship me my other 1 and that it was no big problem. all in all great shells!!!!!!
by M. STONE Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
just use some comon goo gone or somthing to get those stickers off.....thats what i used they came right off
by B. RIDGLEY Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2008
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
they do what they were ment, hold extra round, and they do it well, but the stickers scrap on the inside of the gun easily, so just some hints, wrap them in scotch tape, it will keep the finish, and protect the stickers, also when you get them, you should lube the inide of them, it is desert dry inside, so dry that even with highly lubricated bb's they still wont feed, just a few squirts of silicone oil or wd40 and they are good to go. you can see my videos on youtube about the utg m3 BravoAlphaRomeo, basically, my only videos on the utg is how it works and why it is so hard to pump the only other thing I would recomend with these is a shell holder, because you need them
by J. ZAPATKA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
great deal. I bought 2 packs of these shells, and they were well worth the $28 bucks. Sturdy, and dont rattle in my shotgun. although they say 10 shots per shell, i think its more like 8. too bad they don't come in just one color, but still great deal.
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.369 s with 26 queries