0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
[03222 / MAG-M3-6]
$16.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by S. LEV Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
great affordable option for those 3-shot spring shotguns.

purchased this with the Bravo 3 Burst shotgun to have extra ammo. shells load easily and smoothly and feed great.

Pros:
affordable
packaged set for extra ammo
fit 3-shot spring shotguns

Cons:
non that I can thing of as of yet after moderate use
by P. SAVIANO Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
I purchased these for my DE M56DL Tri-shot Airsoft Shotgun. They feed very well but i noticed that 1 or 2 of mine started to stop feeding properly after a while me of having them.

Pros:
-Realistic look
-Great Feeding
-Good amount of rounds for tri-shot guns
-Good price

Cons:
-Jams after a long time of having them
by N. LETTIERE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
I use these in my Bravo 3 Burst Long Barrel/Retractable and they work okay. Every now and then if you don't pump the shotgun all the way, this will feed again, causing 6 bbs to enter the chamber which can jam the gun, but that's also operator error.

Pros:
Different Colors
Holds 30 rounds
It looks cool when you have 12 of these sitting "brass" side up, in a shell pouch.

Cons:
Easy to loose.
Sometimes they will jam when you're trying to load them.
by A. VOGEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
These shotgun shells work very well in my UTG M3L shotgun. The price of these shells is very good for what you get, they seem to be made sturdily, and they feed very well.
The only problem I have with them is the spring release, it is a little stiff, and can make the shells hard to unload.

I have never had any major issues up to this point, and I highly recommend them to anyone using a UTG or Double Eagle shotgun.

Pros:
•Sturdily made
•Feed Well
•Price

Cons:
•They can be a little difficult to unload, but no other cons besides that.
by G. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
These shotgun shells work great with the UTG and Double Eagle shotguns. They feed well into my 3 round burst gun. The thing I like the most is the change in colors because it makes it easier for me to know when to start reloading. I hit the read I know I need to count my shots because every one counts.

Pros:
Awesome colors
Feed well
Look similar to shot gun shells

Cons:
The feed similar to any other 3round burst shotgun shell can't complain.
The only thing is that after heavy use they start to show a couple scratches.
by K. THOMAS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
these fit in most tri shot shotguns. cheap, good for the price, these shells hold 30 bbs which in a tri shot shotgun is ten shots, these are not going to break if dropped or anything like that, they can take a beating and still work perfectly.

Pros:
easy to load
good choice of colors
nice quality
durable
tough

Cons:
the only con with these shells is that the trade marks are not painted on they are just paper covered in plastic, which is not really a con, dosn't affect the gun or how the bbs load and can also be removed to look more realistic, these are good shells for the price and are not just gonna break on you.
by C. RATH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
These are very good. You get a color variety and they are shiny. They only hold 30 bb's which is 10 shots each but that is pretty good. These shells aren't specific to one shotgun but many. A must buy for those tri-shot shotguns

Pros:
-color variety
-cheap
-durable
-10 shots from each shell
-can be used for 3 different shotguns
-worth the money


Cons:
-i have found...... none
more pros:
-shiny
-there is green in this one
-comes with 6 so 60 shots right there
by R. NAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
These shells are awesome! I have three packs of them for my UTG M490, they are cheap and durable. A lot of people have had problems with the spring getting stuck. If you lube the shells when you clean your gun you will have no problems. I recomend peeling the stickers off because they just shred inside the "mag well". These are very in expensive and work very well. I will be ordering more when I buy the molle leg holster and shell holder. And they are 12 Guage size!

Pros:
CHEAP!
Easy to load
Easy to use
Easy to maintain
All around great buy!

Cons:
You only get eight shots
Easy to lose
Have to maintain them
Very light weight
Comes in multiple colors
I Spray painted mine orange so they are easy to find!
by M. YANG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
these are really great shells. i got them with my double eagles multishot shotgun. if you have the double eagles multi shot shotgun or utg multi shot shotgun you should get these.

Pros:
durable
come in different colors
CHEAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hold 30 rounds each

Cons:
none
by S. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG/Double Eagle/Bravo 30rd M3 Spring Powered Shotgun Shell Package
Product Information:
This is a review to airsoft gi, I give it one star. I included this in a package I got over a month ago but never got it. After I sent three emails I have still not have gotten any feedback.

BOYCOTT AIRSOFT GI!!!!!!

Pros:
Can't say, I didn't get what I paid for!

Cons:
AIRSOFT GI IS STEALING MY MONEY!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.337 s with 28 queries