0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Systema Precision Shim Set
[00322 / SYS-ZS0702]
$5.00 $4.50
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. LINDLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
baught these a year ago. I've had no issues with them since after reshiming 5 gearboxes. I will say that they are overpriced as i've seen several mentions of large quality shims for better prices

Pros:
they work well for the most part no other issues

Cons:
they are expensive and arent superior.
by B. GOTO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
Solid shim set. I also go the Modify shim set in addition to this because it lacked .1mm shims, but these were far more consistent from shim to shim in thickness when measured with a caliper. Though you will still want some .1mm shims, these are the most accurate shims I have found to date. The labeling is kinda weird, but it gets the job done.

Pros:
Highly accurate shims.
Not crazy wide, getting in the way of gears.

Cons:
Doesn't come with very much
Lacks .1mm shims.
by D. HARRIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
An all around good shim set. 'Nuff said.

Pros:
-Color coded
-Wide variety of sizes
-Came with A LOT

Cons:
-None
by J. WALLIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
I recently reshimmed my AGM 614 CQB, and i must say, once i got it down right it sounded incredibly nicer and the ROF increased by about 1~2 RPS! I would expect nothing less from systema. As long as you get a friend or an online guide to show you how to shim properly, you can greatly increase the length of the gun's life.

Pros:
Three thickness sizes (Large and silver 0.3mm, Small and silver 0.2mm, Gold 0.5mm)
Color coded, easy to tell which is which
None had any dents, or concaves
Only $5!!!!!

Cons:
I cant find any, except for the fact if you want to shim more than one GB you might have to get 2 or 3 sets
by W. PIPER Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Great shims, nice and smooth so they slide great. Color coded, which is a great help. Keeping everything in my gun Systema, even the shims lol.
by Z. ROHDE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Possibly the best shim set I have ever bought. Not only are they cheap, but they work great..and they're color and size coded by thickness, so no eye-balling or precision caliper needed to figure out which ones are which size...makes things very easy for the tech work. For only $5, you can't beat 'em, and being Systema, you know they are of high quality.
by S. LEITER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
perfecto there is no noticable side play yet it slides beautifully and for $5 come on
by K. LAN Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2007
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
What can I say? There are six of each thickness. There are .2mm, .3mm, and .5mm. They worked for my gun.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.313 s with 27 queries