0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Systema Precision Shim Set
[00322 / SYS-ZS0702]
$5.00 $4.50
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. LINDLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
baught these a year ago. I've had no issues with them since after reshiming 5 gearboxes. I will say that they are overpriced as i've seen several mentions of large quality shims for better prices

Pros:
they work well for the most part no other issues

Cons:
they are expensive and arent superior.
by B. GOTO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
Solid shim set. I also go the Modify shim set in addition to this because it lacked .1mm shims, but these were far more consistent from shim to shim in thickness when measured with a caliper. Though you will still want some .1mm shims, these are the most accurate shims I have found to date. The labeling is kinda weird, but it gets the job done.

Pros:
Highly accurate shims.
Not crazy wide, getting in the way of gears.

Cons:
Doesn't come with very much
Lacks .1mm shims.
by D. HARRIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
An all around good shim set. 'Nuff said.

Pros:
-Color coded
-Wide variety of sizes
-Came with A LOT

Cons:
-None
by J. WALLIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Product Information:
I recently reshimmed my AGM 614 CQB, and i must say, once i got it down right it sounded incredibly nicer and the ROF increased by about 1~2 RPS! I would expect nothing less from systema. As long as you get a friend or an online guide to show you how to shim properly, you can greatly increase the length of the gun's life.

Pros:
Three thickness sizes (Large and silver 0.3mm, Small and silver 0.2mm, Gold 0.5mm)
Color coded, easy to tell which is which
None had any dents, or concaves
Only $5!!!!!

Cons:
I cant find any, except for the fact if you want to shim more than one GB you might have to get 2 or 3 sets
by W. PIPER Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Great shims, nice and smooth so they slide great. Color coded, which is a great help. Keeping everything in my gun Systema, even the shims lol.
by Z. ROHDE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
Possibly the best shim set I have ever bought. Not only are they cheap, but they work great..and they're color and size coded by thickness, so no eye-balling or precision caliper needed to figure out which ones are which size...makes things very easy for the tech work. For only $5, you can't beat 'em, and being Systema, you know they are of high quality.
by S. LEITER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
perfecto there is no noticable side play yet it slides beautifully and for $5 come on
by K. LAN Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2007
For: Systema Precision Shim Set
What can I say? There are six of each thickness. There are .2mm, .3mm, and .5mm. They worked for my gun.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.369 s with 27 queries