0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[00315 / MA-04]
$30.00 $22.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. FAVICCHIO Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this mag is great! i got this mag when i got my JG M4A1 carbine. i love this mag so much, that i will buy another one, never failed on me so far.

Pros:
great mag
sturdy
large capacity
never fails
looks nice

Cons:
could hold more ammo but thats my opinion
by N. MASON Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I'll try to keep this short

Pros:
it works
450ronds!! its about 3/4" longer then 300round mags(your probably only gonna notice the diff on a L85)
no feeding problems
strong(drop it on the road and did not put a scratch on it)
ics trade marks on bottom
fast and smooth winding
has nice pinch welds on the seems(adds to look)
probably already put 10,000 rounds through it and held up very nicely, i wish my jg m733 would have done the same
had the mag for about a year now

Cons:
very minor wobble, just about all airsoft mags do so no real cons
by A. MONREAL Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a great weapon. I recieved two of these magazines with a ICS PCR-97 (great gun it gets 5 stars) that I got a year ago. So far they have not failed me but once, when I put the magazine in and it started to unwind really fast. Other than that one occasion, they have been great.

Pros:
high capacity (obviously)
sturdy
never fails you

Cons:
Doesn't fit excatly right in the PCR-97, ironicly.
Unwound itself once
by P. GALLOWAY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Great mag I use a KWA M4A1 and that puts out abou 30 RPS and this thing never mis-feads on top of that its 400 rounds so it lasts me a bit it fits in great and looks great overall this is a great magazine

Pros:
Metal
Built Well
Works great


Cons:
Nothing wrong yet
by J. KNUTSON Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2007
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
yes its a 450rd not 400rd. it works good for me i got 2 of them with my ICS M4 cqb. ics 4 life
by K. REYES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
This mag is Great! ...and It looks Great too. ...It IS slightly longer than the standard M4 mag and it IS a 450 round capacity, Not 400. Great Quality MetaL and works perfect.
by T. LINTON Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2007
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
i have been putting this review off for a while. These magazines are the greatest mags i have ever used and my friends will agree. you just have to make sure that before you use the mag spray some silicone oil in the loading tube to grease the winding wheel. All in all this mag wont cause any problems unless you missuse it and beat it.
by W. YEE Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2007
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I was skeptical at first with going with these ICS mags, but these were recommeded by some friends and ASGI....and to this day they work great (I lube the internals ever so often). I use them on my 9.6v powered CA CQB and ECHO1 M4 and they feed flawlessly to the end of the mag. Dry fire was is never a problem, which ironically my CA mag does on occasion. If your in the market for hi-caps, definately consider this one....I have 5 of them and they are all consistent
by I. MORLEY Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2006
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
The one that came with my ICs M-16 is not all that good.The metal and color (black) is good but it fires about 15 rounds or so then you have to wind..Most high caps do suck & these are no different.
by P. ALPHONSE Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2006
For: ICS 400rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I will have to disagree with the other reviews. These mags just dont work that well. The winding is a pain and is often not fluent. Jams are frequent even with lubing and every once in a while a round will get caught up in the winder and gets smashed, forcing you to disassemble your mag. This is the only aspect of ICS I do not like. Further more, the mag fits very loose in the well. It rattles and shakes as you run or manuever. And with the increasing milslim rules and Mid-cap popularity, they soon will become an out dated object.

Spend some cash and purchase the much better G&Ps or if you want a high-cap, get a CA or something.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.175 s with 26 queries