0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Scott Full Face Mask
[03136 / SDMASK2]
$25.00
Displaying 21 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by A. KWOK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Scott Full Face Mask
Product Information:
A good, inexpensive full face mask with detachable faceplates.

Pros:
Faceplate and visor are detachable (I didn't find it too difficult to attach and reattach actually)
inexpensive


Cons:
Even with the faceplate out of the way, the goggles protrude too much for me to use my weapon's sights (Echo 1 P90) but probably doesn't matter as I'm getting a red dot soon anyway
by B. THILLMAN Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
For: Scott Full Face Mask
Product Information:
When i first saw that it came in plastic bag, i was a bit worried that the mask would be bent and/ or cracked. But as always, airsoft gi's quality is top notch. it came in perfect condition and not a scratch on it. when u first put it on, the foam of the goggles is a nice, and soft quality of foam. the type of plastic that is used to make the mask is high quality and i dont think a bb will penetrate though it. all in all, a great product that will form to the shape of ur face. HIGHLY RECOMENDED if u need a face mask on a field.


Pros:
foam cushion on goggles is nice and soft-- very comfortable
Sturdy and yet flexible to fit on to your face well.
goggles are nice.-- can come off the mask if u only want the goggles. Plus if u dont want the hat attachment, u can take it off.
well ventilated.
strap on the back is comfortable

Cons:
none really, so far.

well actually a bunch of people probably has this so.........



such an amazing face mask. great quality for the price. buy it if u want but lots of people have it.
by A. BEICKERT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: Scott Full Face Mask
Product Information:
This is a wonderful product. provides full face protection and is easy to see out of. the googles and be detached but i find them very very hard to get back into place. youve got to line up like 6 or 7 holes which is annoying. foam is very soft and comfotable

Pros:
clear
comfy
full face protection
looks cool

Cons:
hard to re-attach googles
hard to tighten the strap
by Z. GALVIN Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2008
For: Scott Full Face Mask
Product Information:
One of the best products AirsoftGI has. I always wear full face masks because your mouth is just as important as your eyes. Why just the other day my friend got shot in the mouth and lost a huge chunk of his tooth. He's lucky. If that BB had gone just a little higher, he might have been hit in the back of his throat and, quit possibly, have been killed. So I would always recommend getting a full face mask like this one.

Pros:
Comfy foam around the eyes
Good construction
Sturdy material

Cons:
Has fogged on me, but only in cold we
by J. ANDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Scott Full Face Mask
I purchased this mask for my brother and he says it is great. He wears glasses under them and says he gets no fog on his glasses or the mask lense. The venting holes are large enough for it to allow to be a very functional mask.
by P. JANES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Scott Full Face Mask
Great mask
The goggles deattach from the rest of the mask which is how I where them. Only fog if you are whereing them for 4-5 hours straight.
by K. DORNBLASER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Scott Full Face Mask
This thing is great. I haven't played with it much but so far no fog! I played with two other masks and they fogged a lot! Also it is really easy to take off the top and bottom for when you don't need a full face mask.
by L. DANIEL Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
For: Scott Full Face Mask
This is a great mask, I got it a paint ball store for 30 dollars so this is a good deal. It does occasionally fog but i have never had some form of eye protection that doesn't. I suggest just carry another pair of eye protection if the fogging gets really bad, never take your mask off though if you don't. Aiming however with iron sights is difficult at least with my CA G3 because its so big, so often i take the mask part off and just use the goggles.
by M. MILLET Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
For: Scott Full Face Mask
This mask is great, high quality, never fogs, and good price. Well worth it. A Must buy!
Displaying 21 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.360 s with 28 queries