0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
[03134 / GBB-603]
$120.70
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. SARRAIL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great sidearm! Very sturdy! I have had mine for about 6 months now and havent had any problems and i play on a regular basis. Sidearm comes w/ 2 sets of grips. one set is the standard M9 style and the other is the hogue style that is pictured w/ the gun. magazines are well constructed, you easly can empty a mag and have leftover gas in the clip. The only problem I have had is the metal slide seems to be a bit to heavy and sometimes wont kick all the way back and lock when you have emptied your clip. In my opinion the only M9 better than this one is the KWA M9 PTP.

Pros:


Cons:
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Not enough words to describe it.
It is a very well built gun. Does not wobble at all and the blowback is incredible compared to several other gbb's ive shot. shoots very straight (i use .25's ), i actually hit my friend from about 80 feet away right in the chest. It also has an amazing feel to it.
Realistic weight.


Pros:
Sturdy
GREAT BLOWBACK
BBs FLY STRAIGHT
full metal
realistic weight
amazing.

Cons:
hard to aim at night, no big deal
once in a while youll get a stray bb that will fly randomly, but that seldom happens.
by P. CANO Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun by KJW.
I got mine a week ago and after 6 battles this weekend it work perfect.
i can shoot almost two full mags +/- 4 or 5 BB's with one propane load only on the mag.
The blowback action on this gun is realy nice no soft no hard, as the feeling on hands while firing is great too. Simply a good gun. i'll recomend this M-9 model 100 % for all new and old players, even if you are in a budget because the great price from ASGI.

Pros:
Nice look
Good weigth (at least for me)
Great hand feeling
Comes with two grips sets.
Great price, worth the money totally.

Cons:
Spares mags are little spensives.
No Problems on mine.
by R. GRUNDISH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great side arm! Fits in my hand perfectly, functions flawlessly, looks great, full metal, and good range (for a gbb). This gun is VERY realistic too... Remove the orange tip at your own risk! All in all i am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend this replica to anyone as a reliable backup or for close encounters. Chrono'd at the last event at 308. Not bad :-)

Pros:
Full metal, easy to field strip, feels great in your hand, realistic look and feel. So what im sayin is this gun is great and i have no complaints. The KJW mags seem very well made and havent had any issues whatsoever save for the tiny o ring at the bottom likes to stick to the gas nozzle but that will happen with just about any gas gun.

Cons:
my m9 DID NOT come with the grip in the picture. I was kinda pissed about it at first but the gun feels so good to hold that i really dont care anymore. Airsoftgi if you are reading this i want a free bag of bbs in my next order damnit. :-P
by H. STEPHENS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Very nice gun full metal (except for the grip) and realy sturdy.the fps on my gun is around 320-350. the slide goes back nice and is realy smooth the blowback is awesome and is not to powerful so you can still hit targets fine. I thought the grip on the pic looked weird but i was amazed when i helt the gun first of all its heavy and the grip is almost the best feature of the gun. nice and clear white dots on the ironsights so the other reviews are misleading. the irs rail looks nice i havent had a laser on it yet i give it 5/5 compared to my other gbb's which is a G18. Overall a great gun.

Pros:
Full metal
comfortable sweet grip
nice iron sights
blowbacks


Cons:
the only one is not realy bad but not great and its the magazine capacity i could fit about 20 rounds in it unlike the description but it could be the bb's im using so idk
by A. SEALY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun for my birthday, and strait out of the box it was amazing & it felt great!
and i player 6 hours that day with it and it worker great.
there is no "worker for a hour and breaks" with this gun




note: (Ann sealy is my moms name)

Pros:
exact feal as a real beretta pistole
fires fast
has a ris
mag holds a bunch of bbs and gas
great blow back
i cant think of any others but there are more!!



Cons:
the mag has a ok washer that holds the gas and blows out easy. (if you buy a new mag from ASGI for some reason they are alot better)
by N. HINTZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Just got this gun a few weeks ago and I am very impressed. Asgi chronoed mine at 330fps, not to bad in my opinion. I fixed a red laser to the rail system for the intimidation factor as well as to get my shot off that much faster, and it works very nicely. This gun is very accurate, putting most of my shots where I wanted them. The safety is very easily engaged and disengaged from either side with only one finger. A full fill of green gas was plenty to fire an entire magazine, I had some gas left over. The hand grip with finger grooves does not come pre-installed, although it is very easy to put on with only a flat head screw driver. All in all a great gun.

Pros:
Full metal
Easy safety
Accurate
Plenty of gas in magazine

Cons:
Hand grip not pre-installed
by J. PLANT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun.It's very sturdy and has a good weight.when you have it in a holster you can tell its there. Perfect sidearm for any sniper or for CQB. Great accuracy and range my came chronoed at 330 fps with .2's. Not sure what the exact range is but i would say its about 130 ft at the least.

Pros:
-great weight
-nice kick
-sturdy wont fall apart easily
-takes gas very well without leaking
-large mag capacity
full metal mag and gun
-comes with funny manual....LOL

Cons:
not really any cons
-the orange tip is painted on{not really a con}
-when you shoot the gas comes out by your hand and gets a little annoying no big deal tho
pretty much it for cons but this gun is great i recommend buying it.
by A. LEON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This probably the best m9 on the market. I bought a kjw co2 magazine a it really makes a difference. its twice as laud and a lot stronger too. this gun is a mazing and is a must buy for a side arm.
If you want a we dragon or a caspian dragon which is the one I have think again because this gun is a million times better. The way the bb is loaded is simpler and the ejection port is smaller for better cycling. truely amazing.

Pros:
Full metal(exept grip)
co2 compatible
fast and shoots hard
finger grooves
metal magazine
rail for light/laser
dotted sights
If i could rate this gun higher than five it would be a million out of five

Cons:
NONE whatsoever
best pistol ever.
by H. WICKLUND verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
All i have to say is WOW! it's amazing what people can make these days WOW.

Pros:
Shoots just like you thing it would, close to a regular aeg 300-320 fps
blow back is very realistic very fun to use.
quality is top notch really fun to hold not too heavy not too light.
I can fire about 20 bb's (full mag) with 4 or 5 secs of gas.
it's just awesome in general.
airsoft gi has a great thing going i got this baby in 5 days =]

Cons:
surprisingly non, I thought that i was gonna get some defect and be really sad but i am really satisfied with my awesome new kjw m9 tac.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.248 s with 29 queries