0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03133 / SOFT-M3L]
$70.00
Displaying 41 to 49 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
by B. MURRAY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
i bought this gun a week or 2 ago from airsoft gi and i love it. the range is nothing to special but its a shotgun so its not meant to have good range. it is pretty accurate using .25 bbs. i use it for cqb games and it is perfect for room and hallway clearing. i would also suggest buying the 6 pack of shells as you WILL run out of ammo fairly quickly. but over all its a awesome gun the only flaw i found in it was that the pistol grip was a little loose which took a whole 30 seconds to fix. i would recommend it to anyone who wants to give themselves a advantage in cqb games.
by D. RIEGER Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
I recently bought this used from a friend of mine. There are no flaws and it consistently shoots around 300-305 fps. Great for the money, this gun won't let u down. Preffered for close quarters, but the three barrels make it decent when shooting medium range. Not too heavy, which is perfect. This gun is one of the most solid guns i have used. GREAT BUY!!!!
by J. WOLTER Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
this id say is one of the best shotguns iv had the chance to get hit by( and iv been hit by alot )
its accuret for its type and you cant bet the price the shell do have to be handled with a little care but the 3 bbs can pack a hell of a punch get it and youll pawn noobs in no time !

P.S the stock is a little wobbly but thats it
by C. ERICKSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
This shotgun was a very good buy on my part, and will be a good one on the part of any shotgun lover or tactical airsoft player. i say tactical only because this shotgun, although being very powerful and wonderful, will not stand up against a nice AEG at longer ranges. that is the only Con i can think of... and on that note, Pros and Cons!

Pros-
Awsome FPS - not so high as to send BB's everywhere, but not so low that they fall out of the barrel.
3- Shot - fairly self explanitory, it shoots three at a time. definate Pro.
Accuracy- groupings DO spread over time, but like i said above, dont take on an AEG at long ranges. (this is a Pro because its really good for a shotgun in general)
Range- effective range for all three shots to connect? maybe 50-70 ft. effective range for one-two shots? 100ft no problem
Shells- this is a Pro for me, its really about what you prefer... its got 10 shots per shell.
Extra Shells- 14$ on ASGI, you guys rule.
Cons-
VS. AEG- dont do it, at least at long ranges. this is the kind of weapon you want to take a few shots to get a few people out with... no spraying and praying.
Upgrade-ability- well, i dont think there is any.
Sling- the sling it came with, didnt even have clips to attach to the gun. no biggy as i had an extra.

Overall, a great buy, and a great shotgun... cons as listed are the cons of all shotguns in general and are in no way specific to this one (with the possible exception of the sling). Great Gun, and at 70$, a perfect buy.
by T. WALL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
I've been using the shotgun as my primary weapon in skirmishes since my last review and it has shaped up very nicely. I bought some TM shotgun shells from a friend of mine, 6 of em, I have added a shot shell bandoleer to the stock, and I custom installed a RIS rail to the top of the receiver and the front of pump. I got a UTG flashlight and a TGP reflex sight....but I seem to be rambling now but to sum it up, the shotgun performs perfectly. Now that I have some good shells to go in it, this gun shreds.
by J. MURRAY Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
i own this shotgun and it is an excellant airsoft gun. i was shot with this and it sucks being at the recieving end of it. i also know it will break a double-paned window at about 40 feet. so be sure the target your shooting at knows what to expect.
by T. WALL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Well I've been wanting a Benelli m3 shotty for some time now. Now that I have one, at a price to die for, I'm somewhat happy with it. The gun functions flawlessly, but my one gripe is the shells. The red shell that I got broke on me within the first day of usage. The black shell works somewhat but it has trouble feeding. I have to point the gun downward while, twisting it to the right to get it to load all three shots. But sometimes that doesn't even work and it'll only shoot two or one. I've taken it apart and checked the piston heads, which are plastic, for cracks and whatnot and they are fine. The internals are lubed well enough to function as well. So the only thing that I can tell is amiss is the shells aren't as high quality as the TM ones are. But otherwise it's a great looking, and great feeling shotgun.

and oh yeah ASGI rules...!1
by M. AVISCHIOUS Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
this shotgun is awsome. it seems solidly built. the performance is great an it easily punches through cardboard at over 40 feet. the shots dont spread to much because of the 3 seperate barrels. you can also go to airsoft atlanta and get a pack of 6 extra shells for only 15 dollers. good for cqb and ok in dessert woodland if you use .2s with the hoppup set right. overall great gun for the price.
by S. DIEDESCH Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
FIRST IMPRESSION:

It's... Fat.

Very, very corpulent shotgun.

The foregrip is thick like a side of beef, and the pistol grip is easily 50% fatter in total displacement than the grip on my CA M15. THe body is stocky, thick. TOugh, by the look. I expect the thing to last as long as any other springer I've ever purchased.

The color is right-on. FLat black, slightly grayed "rubberized" finish to the pistol grip and foregrip. Iron sights are certainly not bad, though the lower profile might cause someone with a heavy paintball mask trouble. Be warned that there is nowhere to attach a reddot scope to this gun. I can see easily affixing a clamp-style flashlight or laser lug, which I eventually plan to do, but otherwise, this gun is pretty set the way it is.

Everyone kept bitching and moaning about how heavy the pump-throw was, but while I can see how it would tire someone out after a few hours of constant use, I certainly don't have trouble racking the thing.

The trigger is pleasently stiff, but has a sharp response and a short pull. The included sling is crap, but it was free, so I can't complain.
Also included was a smoke-colored 100-round "pistol" type speedloader, which again, isn't bad, but we've all seen these before.

Performance:

UTG has hop-up issues.
Mine isn't bad, no, but using .2s, each of the pellets I fire drifts upward very quickly. I currently have no .25s to test the gun with, but I imagine they would show a significant improvement.

After owning the gun and working with it for three days, the hop-up units have normalized, and the gun's trajectory has adjusted itself some. It seems to be a matter of breaking the gun in.


As has been said before, you're not going to find another 3-shot shotgun for this price.
If you have the money and REALLY want the gun? GO right ahead.

If this is an impulse buy?
Think again. THe gun is certainly worth what you'll pay for it, probably more, but it's not a spectacular marvel of engineering that one must hold to understand.

This gun will NOT stand up to an AEG in anything further away than about 30-40ft. range, and for a true CQB operation, you might be a bit better off going with a gas-powered SMG or middle-power AEG.
Displaying 41 to 49 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.459 s with 31 queries