0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03133 / SOFT-M3L]
$59.97
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by G. BUKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Wow...this gun is awesome!! I got it about 2 days ago in the mail and i already love it. I have not yet had the chance to skirmish with it but i have no doubts that it will be able to keep up with the other AEGs. I was very suprised when i shot it to see that it shot just about as far as my JG S-System which is about 120-150 ft!! I had my dad shoot me with it from like 70 ft away and one bb hit me in the back of the head, and two in the back, and the all hurt like hell through my woodland bdu and my face cover! So power definately is not an issue. Although the gun is mostly plastic it still has a great feel and is very sturdy. The plastic is very hard and durable but...it is still plastic nevertheless. This may seem a little pricey at firse but if you think about it, it is just as good as any aeg so it is definately worth the 70 bucks. And this shotgun isnt just for cqb like everyone says, if it can shoot 130 ft out, you can DEFinately use it for woodland or just about any situation as long as your not 2 far away. Great gun for the money!!

PROS:
- 3 shot burst
- VERY powerful
- Good range
- Suprisingly accurate
- Rubber like grips
- Shell loading

CONS:
- Lots of plastic parts
- A little lighter compared to some other metal shottys
by D. WOLANCHUK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
I just received this gun yesterday its amazing
-GREAT FEELING
-A LITTLE WEIGHT
-HASENT JAMMED YET
-GOOD FOR QCB
good gun
by D. BAKER Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
I've owned this gun for about a year now i've never had a prob. no misfeeds no durability problem and perfect accuracy.
pros.\cons.

pros.
_very durable
_accurate
_3 shot burst
_confortable fit
_textured rubber fore grip and pistol grip
_very good fit and finis

cons.
_when you buy more shells from utg they will be different colors but I found different shells that are red and that work just as good
_nothing else
by G. HUMPHRIES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
dang this is one good gun!!! I got this 2 weeks ago and out of the box it was the bomb!! It can rip through cardboard at 65 yards and still kept goin!! It has a godd spread pattern and i would recemend it to anyone looking for a cheap and awsome shotgun!! If you do buy it buy extra shells you will need them!!!!
by N. LORUSSO Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
just an update
ive had this gun for a few days now and i can still say this gun is FREAKIN SWEET
it shoots not just good but outrageously HARD
great accuracy again and range
in fact i was takin on my friend who had an airsoft gi custom crusader gun and i was just owning him w/ my shotgun from atleast 100ft away i only got hit once
deff a buy worth every penny
=]
by J. FLORES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
I just got this gun and it was worth every penny. It has an awesome range and is really quiet, very sturdy and reliable.
by N. LORUSSO Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Great Gun
got it yesterday and i already love it!
it has a good weight to it and the trigger is a little stiff but i like it like that very good power and accuracy
i would definitly pick up the extra shells
this gun is good for begginners and experts alike
u cant find a better deal!
by D. ANDREWS Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
awesome gun. ive got the stockless version and it makes beastly sidearm. this gun really poons when used in cqb/indoors. ive hit people with all 3 bbs at 20 yards. when people get hit with ths they dont just say outand raise their hand, they go HOLY SHIT IM HIT! and asgi does sell spare shells in the spring magazine section
by J. LINNABARY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
An amazing gun. I just received the gun from airsoftgi and it is amazing. The weight is nice, the shooting is great. Don't hesitate to buy this gun. It is the best i have bought in a long time.
by J. ZAPATKA Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Amazing shotgun. Well worth $70 bucks. Just spring the extra 15 clams to buy the extra shells, and you got it made. From what I hear, hurts like hell to be shot with too!
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.241 s with 24 queries