0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03133 / SOFT-M3L]
$70.00 $63.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by A. PALMER Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is ABSOSLUTELY the best gun I own until I get my JG M16 A3 tomorrow.
This Gun won't do you much against high-quaility AEG's BUT....It does do great as a side arm. This gun IS POWERFUL!!! I can't even explain how big the welt's were when I shot my friend!!
This gun most likely outclasses any other shotgun. THIS IS THE ULTIMATE SHOTGUN!!!

Pros:
Metal Trigger
Metal Lower Barrel Thingy(not hollow and high-quaility metal)
Metal Sling Mounts
Back Sling Mount Can Be Used For Lefty's Too
Thick Barrel ( I mean THICK) It probably wouldn't break unless you did it on purpose as hard as you could
Heavy(could be a con but adds realism)
Stock Is Really Sturdy (comes somewhat loose but if you take off the rubber butt plate there is a screw that you tighten and the stock will feel really sturdy again)
Uses Shells
30 BB's per shell
10 shots per shell
350-390 FPS
Hard To Cock (once again could be a con but adds realism)

Cons:
One Of My Shells Broke After A While
Shells Cost Like $15 For A Pack Of 6
Thats It
by M. SAVAGE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Its a good gun. I would suggest this over the pistol grip one because its a bit hard to pump (you'll get used to it). The range is ok ( its a shotgun). do not use .2s, one BB drops and the other 2 curve up.

Pros:
solid construction
pretty good range
3 shot

Cons:
shells are hard to load
cant use .2s
by J. CHIN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun just so I can say that I own a shotgun. I am not a big fan of shotguns. This gun does capture what a shotgun does...shoots multiple BBs and uses shells.

I watched the video that Tim did in the review and shot myself in the hand...lets just say for 70 dollars you are bringing a whole lot of pain to your opponents T_T

Pros:
Shoots 3 BBs
Hurts!!!
Uses shells
Great sights
Pump action fun

Cons:
Ugly gun (very bare)
Light weight
Almost entirely plastic
by H. BISSELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday along with the CM.O28 AK-47 and it is great! This is my first shotgun. It has a nice feel to it especially with rubberized grips, pump, and butt-plate. I love using the shells which are easy to load and fill up with the speed-loader this comes with. The 3 bullet shots make hitting someone with atleast one easy. This has a beast range of over 100 feet and hurts like hell! This is the perfect shotgun for the right situations.

Pros:
Amazing range for a shotty.
Good price.
Very light and easy to maneuver and run with.
Good accuracy.
Shoots 3 shots at a time!
Sexy.

Cons:
Hard to pump at first, but gets easier the more you use it.
Can't think of any more :]
by H. BISSELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday along with the CM.O28 AK-47 and it is great! This is my first shotgun. It has a nice feel to it especially with rubberized grips, pump, and butt-plate. I love using the shells which are easy to load and fill up with the speed-loader this comes with. The 3 bullet shots make hitting someone with atleast one easy. This has a beast range of over 100 feet and hurts like hell! This is the perfect shotgun for the right situations.

Pros:
Amazing range for a shotty.
Good price.
Very light and easy to maneuver and run with.
Good accuracy.
Shoots 3 shots at a time!
Sexy.

Cons:
Hard to pump at first, but gets easier the more you use it.
Can't think of any more :]
by G. BUKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I bought this shotgun about 6 months ago and let me tell you, this weapon is a tank! I bought this shotgun as a backup, but after seing its potential it can most definately be used as a primary gun in both CQB and Woodland play. The 3 barrel system is just great, has a nice spread and the bbs dont go crazy when shot at further distances. This gun has a maximum range of about 120 ft, which is just ridiculous for a shotty! The gun is super realistic with the shells that are used as a magazine are just pure genious and very easy to keep on you when storing them. The ONLY thing i didnt like about this gun was how much plastic it was constructed of. About 85-90% of the gun is plastic which some people can see as a good thing because that means its lighter than other guns but it is still a great gun nevertheless. And just a helpful recommendation, if you are more than likely using this gun as a backup/secondary weapon, i would suggest getting the stockless version just so the long stock doesnt get in your way if it is slung across your back or chest which can sometimes be a hassle when making alot of movement as i figured out. But if not, the full stock version kicks butt as a primary! This gun is a great investment and is the perfect power weapon for any situation!

Pros:
-Very powerful
-Accurate
-CQB and Woodland capabilities
-Very practical and easy magazine system
-Rubberized grips and buttplate
-3 barrel system
-Hefty gun
-1:1 scale of real steel M3
-makes you wanna kick in doors :) (but dont)

Cons:
-Constructed mainly of plastic (again can be a pro for some but i prefer metal)
-LONG
-Kinda hard to cock (which i find pretty cool!)
by A. OSBORN Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
My friend got this and wow, I was suprised! He can easily compete with everyone else. Really hurts to get hit in the nuts cause it three shoots, not just one. Luckly that hasn't happened to me yet. This is the perfect gun for cbq to medium range that doesn't want to spend a ton. I could see it sell for well over $100 and still be a bargan. Get it!

Pros:
3 shots per mag
feels sturdy
better accuracy then expected
shells are sweet, like the real thing!!!

Cons:
tough to pump for weaker people, not a problem for me
by M. FIORELLA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
this gun is amazing for 70$. accuracy sucks compared to allot of guns but its a shotgun that costs 70$. shoots 3 bbs at once. if your looking for a good cheap cqb shotgun this is the gun 4 you!

Pros:
shoots 3 bbs at a time
accuracy is not bad for cqb shotgun.
easy to pump
light
full stock
3 barrels
cheap shells


Cons:
if you have short arms it may be hard to pump.
accuracy for longer ranges
fps
need to buy shells
just buy the gun its good and cheap
by N. CHAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun is amazing. It's much better than any single shot shotgun you can get, and it'll destroy everything and anything in CQB environments. The spread is nice, very accurate up to 100 - 120 feet. Yes, I've managed to get BBs out that far. The spread is very wide up to about 70 feet or more, the shells give it a more realistic feel to it, and it's one of the best shotguns you can buy short of a CAW/Echo 1 Shotgun.
I wouldn't ever get a different shotgun than this, it's the best gun I've gotten in a long time, short of my M14.
You definitely need some sort of pistol if you're just using this. The Cyma Glock or some KWA glock will do the job just fine.

Pros:
It's very light.
Shoots 3 at a time, good spread.
Very good for woodland play, Urban, or CQB.
The shells are very inexpensive.
Everyone complains about it being so hard to cock, but quit being a pussy. It's easier than hell.
Scares the crap out of people when they see how accurate it is.
It shoots amazing with .20s, .23s, and .25s.
It's a mostly plastic body, but it's very, very durable plastic.
Good feel to it, easy to use.
It's a shotgun. What more do you want?
Shells are very cheap to buy.
Sometimes will shoot more than just 3, it can go from 3 to 6. Usually it'll do 3, then 4, but the accuracy when it shoots 4 is the same.

Cons:
No rubberized pistol grip, or fore grip. Hard to use when it's slightly wet outside.
Mine sometimes shoots more than 3, sometimes 6. Greatly reduces accuracy and FPS when it shoots more than 4.
Rarely my shells won't eject right out of the ejection port when I pull the little switch, sometimes putting me in an awkward situation.
Only comes with two shells, but I bought mine used and got 12 shells. Bahaha.
by T. COKEWELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is light like 2-3 pounds!!! i do likeheavy thing but this will probly be the only gun i will love like i love this gun. ive used this gun in 3 games, and if your skilled enough with this gun you can hit someone with all 3 bbs at 45 feet (11 yards) it sounds easy but these things spread like a bi_&h

Pros:
3 welts at a time
light
cheap
cheap magazines
great for QCB

Cons:
plastic body
sometimes it shoots funny(bbs curve extremely)
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.391 s with 27 queries