0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03133 / SOFT-M3L]
$70.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by M. SAVAGE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Its a good gun. I would suggest this over the pistol grip one because its a bit hard to pump (you'll get used to it). The range is ok ( its a shotgun). do not use .2s, one BB drops and the other 2 curve up.

Pros:
solid construction
pretty good range
3 shot

Cons:
shells are hard to load
cant use .2s
by J. CHIN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun just so I can say that I own a shotgun. I am not a big fan of shotguns. This gun does capture what a shotgun does...shoots multiple BBs and uses shells.

I watched the video that Tim did in the review and shot myself in the hand...lets just say for 70 dollars you are bringing a whole lot of pain to your opponents T_T

Pros:
Shoots 3 BBs
Hurts!!!
Uses shells
Great sights
Pump action fun

Cons:
Ugly gun (very bare)
Light weight
Almost entirely plastic
by H. BISSELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday along with the CM.O28 AK-47 and it is great! This is my first shotgun. It has a nice feel to it especially with rubberized grips, pump, and butt-plate. I love using the shells which are easy to load and fill up with the speed-loader this comes with. The 3 bullet shots make hitting someone with atleast one easy. This has a beast range of over 100 feet and hurts like hell! This is the perfect shotgun for the right situations.

Pros:
Amazing range for a shotty.
Good price.
Very light and easy to maneuver and run with.
Good accuracy.
Shoots 3 shots at a time!
Sexy.

Cons:
Hard to pump at first, but gets easier the more you use it.
Can't think of any more :]
by H. BISSELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday along with the CM.O28 AK-47 and it is great! This is my first shotgun. It has a nice feel to it especially with rubberized grips, pump, and butt-plate. I love using the shells which are easy to load and fill up with the speed-loader this comes with. The 3 bullet shots make hitting someone with atleast one easy. This has a beast range of over 100 feet and hurts like hell! This is the perfect shotgun for the right situations.

Pros:
Amazing range for a shotty.
Good price.
Very light and easy to maneuver and run with.
Good accuracy.
Shoots 3 shots at a time!
Sexy.

Cons:
Hard to pump at first, but gets easier the more you use it.
Can't think of any more :]
by G. BUKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I bought this shotgun about 6 months ago and let me tell you, this weapon is a tank! I bought this shotgun as a backup, but after seing its potential it can most definately be used as a primary gun in both CQB and Woodland play. The 3 barrel system is just great, has a nice spread and the bbs dont go crazy when shot at further distances. This gun has a maximum range of about 120 ft, which is just ridiculous for a shotty! The gun is super realistic with the shells that are used as a magazine are just pure genious and very easy to keep on you when storing them. The ONLY thing i didnt like about this gun was how much plastic it was constructed of. About 85-90% of the gun is plastic which some people can see as a good thing because that means its lighter than other guns but it is still a great gun nevertheless. And just a helpful recommendation, if you are more than likely using this gun as a backup/secondary weapon, i would suggest getting the stockless version just so the long stock doesnt get in your way if it is slung across your back or chest which can sometimes be a hassle when making alot of movement as i figured out. But if not, the full stock version kicks butt as a primary! This gun is a great investment and is the perfect power weapon for any situation!

Pros:
-Very powerful
-Accurate
-CQB and Woodland capabilities
-Very practical and easy magazine system
-Rubberized grips and buttplate
-3 barrel system
-Hefty gun
-1:1 scale of real steel M3
-makes you wanna kick in doors :) (but dont)

Cons:
-Constructed mainly of plastic (again can be a pro for some but i prefer metal)
-LONG
-Kinda hard to cock (which i find pretty cool!)
by A. OSBORN Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
My friend got this and wow, I was suprised! He can easily compete with everyone else. Really hurts to get hit in the nuts cause it three shoots, not just one. Luckly that hasn't happened to me yet. This is the perfect gun for cbq to medium range that doesn't want to spend a ton. I could see it sell for well over $100 and still be a bargan. Get it!

Pros:
3 shots per mag
feels sturdy
better accuracy then expected
shells are sweet, like the real thing!!!

Cons:
tough to pump for weaker people, not a problem for me
by M. FIORELLA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
this gun is amazing for 70$. accuracy sucks compared to allot of guns but its a shotgun that costs 70$. shoots 3 bbs at once. if your looking for a good cheap cqb shotgun this is the gun 4 you!

Pros:
shoots 3 bbs at a time
accuracy is not bad for cqb shotgun.
easy to pump
light
full stock
3 barrels
cheap shells


Cons:
if you have short arms it may be hard to pump.
accuracy for longer ranges
fps
need to buy shells
just buy the gun its good and cheap
by N. CHAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2008
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun is amazing. It's much better than any single shot shotgun you can get, and it'll destroy everything and anything in CQB environments. The spread is nice, very accurate up to 100 - 120 feet. Yes, I've managed to get BBs out that far. The spread is very wide up to about 70 feet or more, the shells give it a more realistic feel to it, and it's one of the best shotguns you can buy short of a CAW/Echo 1 Shotgun.
I wouldn't ever get a different shotgun than this, it's the best gun I've gotten in a long time, short of my M14.
You definitely need some sort of pistol if you're just using this. The Cyma Glock or some KWA glock will do the job just fine.

Pros:
It's very light.
Shoots 3 at a time, good spread.
Very good for woodland play, Urban, or CQB.
The shells are very inexpensive.
Everyone complains about it being so hard to cock, but quit being a pussy. It's easier than hell.
Scares the crap out of people when they see how accurate it is.
It shoots amazing with .20s, .23s, and .25s.
It's a mostly plastic body, but it's very, very durable plastic.
Good feel to it, easy to use.
It's a shotgun. What more do you want?
Shells are very cheap to buy.
Sometimes will shoot more than just 3, it can go from 3 to 6. Usually it'll do 3, then 4, but the accuracy when it shoots 4 is the same.

Cons:
No rubberized pistol grip, or fore grip. Hard to use when it's slightly wet outside.
Mine sometimes shoots more than 3, sometimes 6. Greatly reduces accuracy and FPS when it shoots more than 4.
Rarely my shells won't eject right out of the ejection port when I pull the little switch, sometimes putting me in an awkward situation.
Only comes with two shells, but I bought mine used and got 12 shells. Bahaha.
by T. COKEWELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is light like 2-3 pounds!!! i do likeheavy thing but this will probly be the only gun i will love like i love this gun. ive used this gun in 3 games, and if your skilled enough with this gun you can hit someone with all 3 bbs at 45 feet (11 yards) it sounds easy but these things spread like a bi_&h

Pros:
3 welts at a time
light
cheap
cheap magazines
great for QCB

Cons:
plastic body
sometimes it shoots funny(bbs curve extremely)
by G. BUKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Wow...this gun is awesome!! I got it about 2 days ago in the mail and i already love it. I have not yet had the chance to skirmish with it but i have no doubts that it will be able to keep up with the other AEGs. I was very suprised when i shot it to see that it shot just about as far as my JG S-System which is about 120-150 ft!! I had my dad shoot me with it from like 70 ft away and one bb hit me in the back of the head, and two in the back, and the all hurt like hell through my woodland bdu and my face cover! So power definately is not an issue. Although the gun is mostly plastic it still has a great feel and is very sturdy. The plastic is very hard and durable but...it is still plastic nevertheless. This may seem a little pricey at firse but if you think about it, it is just as good as any aeg so it is definately worth the 70 bucks. And this shotgun isnt just for cqb like everyone says, if it can shoot 130 ft out, you can DEFinately use it for woodland or just about any situation as long as your not 2 far away. Great gun for the money!!

PROS:
- 3 shot burst
- VERY powerful
- Good range
- Suprisingly accurate
- Rubber like grips
- Shell loading

CONS:
- Lots of plastic parts
- A little lighter compared to some other metal shottys
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.293 s with 31 queries