0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Fake Rubber Bayonet
[03126 / AC-203C]
$10.00
Displaying 31 to 39 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
by N. SCARFONE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
I bought this to mount on my M16A2 because I had some extra cash and I thought it looked cool.
Although it looks intimidating, it isnt durable at all. I dropped it once on soft dirt and the internal parts broke so now the thing doesnt stay connected to the gun.

Pros:
Looks real from far away
Comes in its own sheath
Easy to mount

Cons:
Breaks very easily
Bends easily and frequently
Only mounts on M4/ M16 series weapons. (As far as I know, and own over 20 guns)
by P. SCHOW verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
I needed something to get me up to free shipping so I got this. It's built pretty well and attaches to my friends M16. My only complaints are that the sheath thing is pretty shiny. I sprayed it with some Kyrlon ultra flat black made it better. My other problem is that is didn't come with and cord or straping to attach it to your leg. It is good for the price though, and I will certainly use it.
by C. GARNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Very fun to play with, durable and nice looking.

My sheath came with a missing screw, easily replaced and I did so to ensure it didn't come apart when I wasn't looking. You also need to come up with some extra nylon strapping to secure it to anything besides a belt, and even then you need some extra strap to secure it to your leg, so it doesn't bounce around too much. It's also very light, I would've enjoyed the knife much more if they had place some weights into the handle or something.

All in all, nice looking piece of equipment, that will hopefully see alot of use from me!
by B. DENTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Very realistic-looking. I've actually had a few people ask me if it was a rubber bayonet or a real one. It seems to be designed for the bayonet lug on M16-variant weapons (I don't know about other bayonet lugs, but I'm gonna assume that it probably won't work on other types of weapons). It won't fit on short-barreled "CQC"-type M4s, however, because the barrel would be too short to catch the ring at the base of the blade. The bayonet is pretty sturdy, and the sheath holds up well too. My only complaint it that the screw holding together the part that clamps onto the bayonet lug stripped, so you might want to consider unscrewing it, pouring some super glue down the hole, and then putting the clamp back on before you use it in the field. Worse-case scenario, either it won't fit on your gun because it doesn't match up with the bayonet lug, or the clamp breaks down, and you can only use it as a knife.
Four stars only because the screw stripped; and for $10, I'd buy it again.
by A. CRASWELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Great accesory to have on you! It doesn't fit on my Echo 1 AK-47,
On another note, it seems very durable, it isn't THAT bendy either, so it looks pretty good. I've actually pulled this out on someone in game to get a knife kill and they freaked out because they thought it was real. Moral: MAKE SURE PEOPLE KNOW YOU HAVE A FAKE KNIFE!
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2008
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Great addition to your gear. Have actually taken out two people in game with this and use it for excution of prisoners in other games. Definatly worth the money!
by S. CHRISTENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Great little prop. Good deal for ten bucks and it kinda sharp. My only complaints are that the blade of the knife doesnt sit perfectly straight and the mounting area on the back is loose making it wobbly on the gun. but this can be fixed with a little bit of glue. Good for ten bucks i got it for movies, effects, and just for the hell of it.
by J. MORRIS Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
srry to sey but i dident get this item off gi but i got it at airsoftatlanta but this is a very really able knife it helps when u run out of ammo where i play in atlanta b/c its a CQB feild and there r knife games etc. but it can draw blood like the other guy sed and they do hurt but it is a little wobbely it dosent mater it will stay on.
by S. COSTA Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2008
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Very durable knife. Several of my team members have this. Mounts on to a m4 no problem. The front of the knife wobbles a little when mounted, but it stays on. These things can hurt...I actually got cut and it drew blood once. Just be careful when using them thats all. Good deal for $10.00
Displaying 31 to 39 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.457 s with 30 queries