0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Fake Rubber Bayonet
[03126 / AC-203C]
$10.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by A. CHILDRES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
For 10 bucks, its worth it

Pros:
Cool

Cons:
Rubber peels easily
excess plastic
by C. STAWISKY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
much better than i expected. i use it on my JG m-16 and it fits geat. blade isnt too flimsy yet at the same time, not too stiff. great combat knife and i strongly sugest it to anyone wanting a good combat knife/bayonet

Pros:
fits well in sheath and on gun
looks great on the gun
efective for CQB/stealth attacks
nice build
great for price!!!

Cons:
lighter then i expected _not really bad_
by C. ENGLAND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
I needed something to get free shipping, and this looked interesting. I play with a Tokyo Marui FA-MAS SV, so this has never actually been used as a bayonet, per say; I have used it as a standard combat knofe though, and I'll say it has served well in that regard. I have "killed" people stealthily with this before, and was praised for its use.

Pros:
*Looks real, at least until you inspect it closely.
*Blade and tip safe for use in combat.
*combination of the belt loop and loops in the sheath allow for a variety of placements; I've personally used it from the shoulder, pectoral, hips, and front-leg

Cons:
*the buckle for the belt loop is somewhat loose, and until I fixed mine is would sometimes pop and drop off the loop
*after only a few uses the blade edge started to get burr-y, take a knife to it to remove the burrs because they may penetrate skin/clothing when used.
by C. FICK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
I got this because i thought it looked cool and im always going around the fight and and getting really close and because i have the G&G gr-16 a3

Pros:
fits really well
not to heavy
fits in the sheath really well only takes a second to put and remove

Cons:
the bottom had some shaking inside so i took it apart and the thing that keeps the screw together had one side broken in half so i removed everything inside, felt to lite so i put some weights inside and then was perfect
not to heavy
by C. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
This bayonet is pretty good and addition to that it's fairly cheap. I only bought this to get the free shipping though. When I got mine with the other stuff I ordered, Everything was intact except the sheath in which I see a small broken part on the bottom of the bag it came with. the sheath would come apart in two every once in a while since a part of it broke off on top but overall it stayed intact. For when I read the description, I thought it would literally fit on an M14 like it said in the descriptions so I tried it on my UTG M14 and it doesn't fit very well regardless of what the label on top of the bag said (it said "M16 Bayonet" on the bag and I thought I would still try anyways though). So this bayonet is absolutely not compatible with M14s. It's pretty well made though despite what happened to my sheath. A recommended buy for anyone who wants something cheap to get to $100 so that you can get free shipping.

Pros:
All plastic (except the blade; it's rubber)
Fairly cheap
Pretty nice build
Looks real

Cons:
Sheath had a part broke off and would come apart into two pieces from time to time
Is NOT compatible with an M14
by J. BROWN Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
The Fake Bayonet is awesome. I wish the blade would be silver, but the would look to realistic. when you pull on the blade it comes out a little bit but it not bad. Mine make a raddling sound. I recommend buying it.

Pros:
looks real
Bigger than I thoght it it would be.
Fun to play with.

Cons:
makes a raddling sound
Blade come out a little bit
by N. SCHOFER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
Well when i got mine it was already broken on the inside thanx 2 da makers and ups but i didnt really care, i just took out the broken parts ducktaped the rest and superglued it , it took 5 minutes. I just think its kool and it also fits on m4s,m16s or HK416s so buy it if u want 2

Pros:
its kool

Cons:
breaks 2 easy
by A. WEISS Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
I got this knife because I thought it looked cool. But mine was defective too. At the bottem of the knife sheath, the thing that I think is supposed to help it strap to your leg, was broken off and just placed in there. Also the rubber blade was loose from the handle on mine. No big deal just superglued it. My friend has this same knife and it's fine so mines just defective.

Pros:
Looks cool
Light (could be a con)
Friends thought it was real at first

Cons:
broken when shipped
knife attaches upside down to gun. (I took a screwdriver and loosed the screw on the handle. Then I twisted the connector around so now it's fine)
by C. JACKLIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
very durable. I ordered 2 (one for me one for my friend) however my bayonet came with the knife blade facing upwards when mounted on a gun. However it was very easy to open up and fix. It's very light, which is nice/weird, But can be fixed with some duct tape and fishing weights inside.

Pros:
Easy to modify
Strong!
Strong grip on gun. no wiggle.
Will fit on longer barrelled M4's
will fit M16

Cons:
mine was defective, but SOO easy to fix!!! not a con in my view.
by N. SCARFONE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Fake Rubber Bayonet
Product Information:
I bought this to mount on my M16A2 because I had some extra cash and I thought it looked cool.
Although it looks intimidating, it isnt durable at all. I dropped it once on soft dirt and the internal parts broke so now the thing doesnt stay connected to the gun.

Pros:
Looks real from far away
Comes in its own sheath
Easy to mount

Cons:
Breaks very easily
Bends easily and frequently
Only mounts on M4/ M16 series weapons. (As far as I know, and own over 20 guns)
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.366 s with 30 queries