0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[00312 / G-08-008]
$28.82
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by G. HOMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I highly recommend this mag because it is a good, solid magazine. It is barely larger than a normal M4/M16 mag yet seems to magically hold more rounds. I use it with an Echo 1 Stag Commando.

Pros:
-Great color, and looks good even with scratches
-Holds more than one would think given the size
-Trap door is very solid and clicks strongly into place

Cons:
-Sometimes the mag comes a little loose after running or firing and you have to push it back in a little to keep the BBs flowing
by L. MORTON Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I have 2 of these now, and they are nice compared to the original JG mag i have. The body of the mag and the bottom is metal. The only problem i have had, is that the mag catches inside my Magwell. No biggie, you just have to push the mag into the magwell firmly. I've had these mags (one of these, and one tan) for quite some time, and they have not misfed ever.

Pros:
Metal
Hi-cap
Great for backup Mags
No Misfeeds what-so-ever

Cons:
Sometimes the mag doesn't catch the mag release clip inside the magwell
Expensive, but it's worth it IMO
by L. HAWARI Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2009
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Great Mag, full metal, best high cap on the market.

Pros:
Metal, I drop it tons, looks cool w/ scratches, easy wind.

Cons:
The screw at the bottem fell out on 2 of my G&G mags. I'd make sure its secure.
1 internal problem with wheel.
For some odd reason, My G&G GR16 won't shoot unless I hold the mag. Please mail me if you know what the problem is at [email protected]
But GREAT MAG!!!!!
by A. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I use it in my KWA KM4S, and it fits perfectly. A hundred times better than the one that CAME WITH MY GUN! Never had any misfeeds etc, nothing. It's great, high capacity, inexpensive, metal, the dark gray looks sick, get it!

Pros:
Metal
Inexpensive
Cool Dark Gray
Zero Problems
Fits like none other

Cons:
None Dude!
by M. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2008
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this is the best mag ever i have never had a miss feed on my G&G GR-16 A3 rifle thiss is some hot stuff right here i would recommend this to everyone!

Pros:
full metal
no miss feeds
made from the #1 AEG brand
recommend this mag than anything else

Cons:
none
by G. LLEWELYN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Can't go wrong with this mag, especially if you're a run and gun kind of person. Holds 450 rounds which is great. Only a little bit bigger than the standard size mags for the M4 and M16 series. It is also very solid and fits in nice and snug. I haven't had any misfeeds. Fits in with all M4s and M16s and a variety of other gun models as well.
by K. COPE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Great mag! Full metal, havent had any misfeeds yet! It also holds alot more than most other mags except for box mags, c-mags, ect. It rocks! Only a little bit bigger than a standard m4 mag!
by C. CROSBY Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2007
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I love this magazine it has amazing capacity and great feeding. I have never had a single missfeed or jam and I have never lubed it. It feeds about 80-120 rounds per wind.
by J. HENDRICKSON Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2006
For: G&G 450rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this mag is great. i have put about 15000 rounds through is and still works like it did the first day. it never misfeeds and can shoot a ton in one wind. i shoot like four second bursts with it. it is really nice looking and is little bigger than the 300 round mag but is worth the size diference. i have dropped this mag on concreat alot amd all that happened was a few scratches which i think look cool.

if you want a reliable mag this is the one to get.
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 30 queries