0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
[03084 / EGM-014-IWS-BNB-NCM]
$270.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. HUGGINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
Product Information:
This is yet another great gun from G&G, the wight of the gun is very realistic and the charging handle is very satisfying when you hear the CHA CHINK! It has great build quality except for the heat shield, it is plastic and a little wobbly (doesn't really matter) The fps is a little low for a long range gun though but it does take well to upgrades. Probably my fovorite feature is the huge battery compartment. I currently have a 9.6 3800 mah in it and the rate of fire is awesome.

Pros:
Heavy
Accurate
Good iron sights
Hi-cap holds around 500 bbs
Huge battery compartment

Cons:
Wobbly heat shield
Low fps
by B. HOLLAND Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
Product Information:
Great gun, it's a realistic replica and performs well in combat too. Mine had a better FPS, shooting at 400+, but it has a good ROF and very great accuracy. It's a bit on the long side, and the battery clanks around in the stock unless you put a cloth around it or something.

Pros:
Pretty good externals
Good internals
Great FPS and ROF
Great Accuracy
Large magazine capacity
Good mission specific weapon, in between a sniper rifle and a standard AEG.

Cons:
Too long for CQB
No rails for scopes
Plastic, not wood
by C. ROARK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
Product Information:
one of the best guns ive owned. the wood looks very real and the batery space is great. The accuracy is amazing and range even with it shooting only 280fps with .25s
the bold has a nice ka-chink sound when you rack it. ROF is greeeeaaat!!!

Pros:
metal
470 round hicap
weight
battery space
accuracy
range
realism
ROF (1300 rpm with a 9.6v)

Cons:
fps is a little low
heat sheild is made of tacky plastic
by S. LEITER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun strictly for outdoro play and boy was I right! This really is a big gun. I went for a dmr setup and got the following:
hyper torque gears
ef ab mosfet
11.1v lipo
deans connectors
g&g torque motor
systema bucking
g&p white piston (will be replacing with a prometheous or deepfire
150 spring
right now i just have an m120 and am running these parts but kept the highspeed motor and have no lag time. I will have an update with a link to a vid soon

Pros:
everything, nothing is wrong what so ever
the way the wiring is, its just asking for a mosfet
the hop up is very precise

Cons:
somewhat big, I personally am a small person but like my rifles, some might though as with the scoper, battery etc. it is quiet heavy and most of cumbersome
by Z. MILLS Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
i got this gun in the end of feb and i think that this gun is awsome to say the least. I took it on a renactment of the battle of the bulge and kicked some butt! this gun like shooting a sniper, but a a aoutomatic speed. i hghly recondmend this gun
by E. LUDWIG Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
i got this gun at a local airsoft store my bad gi and i gotta say its one of the nicest guns ive bought for sniping, like the kid below me its not good for cbq but u can always buy a gas gun like i did from W.E. and ull be set all around great gun and sturdy preformance one small prob though sumtimes the bbs will end up in the gun and ull hear a sound that sounds like the gears are grinding not 2 good. but use a rod and theyll come out i would reccomend getting it upgraded also this gun is awsome
by P. POP Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
this gun is a really good gun. this gun and the black versions are both really light. they feel like 6lbs or so. the fps is amazing same with the preformance. the hop up isnt the best but its still good.also its really hard to make the magazine feed into the gun.when you put it in it wont shoot you have to hear the bbs feed int to mag well and then it works fine.
pros:
fps(400 out of the box!!)
full metal
very strong plastic
looks more realistic (compared to the black one)
great rof
very accurate

cons
kinda long(not to good for cqb)
plastic stock(its strong but the wood stock is so much better)
magazine takes a while to put in
alittle light

overall this is the best M14 AEG and one of the best preforming stock AEG's ever. Also you should get the wood one its like $90 more and its 100 times better.
by J. COVER Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Fake Wood)
I purchased this gun in mid January 2008 and have played twice with it since. It is deadly accurate and very powerful out of the box! The quality of this weapon is as good as my TM AEG's. Mine shoots at around 390fps out of the box without touching the hop up gear. Highly recommended!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.350 s with 30 queries