0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
[03070 / ECHO1 MODEL14 RIS UNIT]
$50.00 $45.50
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by H. GREUBEL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
Product Information:
I got this RAS System when i origonally purchased my CYMA M14, it fits very good and has a decent amount of rail space. I personally have a Scope for it but there is room enough for a flashlight and laser (i'm looking for one) on the side rails.

Pros:
Easy Instalation
Sturdy
Full Metal
Large amount of rail Space


Cons:
None that I can think of, except the weight but for being full metal it can't be avoided
by J. STANFORD Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
Product Information:
I have a quick question before I purchase this. Will this fit onto an Echo 1 M14 Socom? Thank you. My email is [email protected]

Pros:


Cons:
by C. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
Product Information:
This is a perfect addition to any M14; it's pretty easy to install and is extremely sturdy. For being a full metal RAS, it's definitely worth it. I got it installed on my UTG M14 with only a slight problem; the little metal tab like thing in front was a bit long and strong so I had to use a good amount of force so I could hold the RAS in place to screw in the back side part into place. Other than that, it has been reall strong and I got a laser and flashlight mount on the sides.

Pros:
Very sturdy
Full Metal
Pretty easy to install

Cons:
Little metal tab in front (had to use a fair amount of pressure to even hold the RAS in place for installation)
by M. BETTCHER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
OK so this came in the mail today and i have to say....its incredible! i mean my gun looks like a complete beast and i can put sights, lazers and more on this! seriously this is the best RIS system for any 14 for only $50! buy now!
by M. BETTCHER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
idk if it will work on a g&g but go to external upgrade, RIS/ RAS system, then find the G&G edition of this...i think its 20 more tho.

But im ordering this any day for my AGM m14...it will add a very nice tactical/ modern feel to the gun and give me the chance to add maybe a launcher, lazer or light. its a must buy for any of those m14's! and plus this looks like its full metal and if it is the only thing that will be metal in the AGM m14's is the body and the selector guide. sweet!
by C. GUTIERREZ Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
Will this work on a G&G M14? If you know please email me at [email protected]
by J. EVANS Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
It is a very useful addition to any AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1 M14 you may have. If your gun doesnt already have an RIS system installed, this is a must buy so you can attach any accessories.

Oh and anyone who knows this (cant access my forums account for some reason), but will this kit work with an Echo 1 M4 or M4A1?
by C. EAGAN Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 M14 RAS Kit for AGM/CYMA/TM/Echo 1
I just acquired one of these last week, and I must say that it's possibly the best external investment I've made in my M14 to date. I got it with the intent of replacing the standard picatinny scope rail, wanting instead to use a more forward mounted scout scope in the future, or my holographic red dot now.

I was actually trying to acquire a scout rail, but was unable to find one that wasn't already attached to a CA replica, and I didn't really want another replica yet. So, I went for this instead, and I'm glad I did. I used it over the weekend to great effect. I found that when I sighted in as normal, my holographic red dot came right into line, whereas I had to soft chin the replica before to get a good sight line.

The rail replaces the top barrel handguard, and has one screw point in the rear, that attaches to the scope rail mounting hole. The front of the rail anchors under the forward barrel hardware, where I have found it to be quite secure. The rail does not noticeably add weight to the replica, nor does it drastically change the balance. I found that it actually helped a bit, as I was able to rest my hand under the rail more easily when I was prone.

I strongly recommend this product if you have an M14 and feel like you want a more modern / tactical look for it, not to mention the practicality of the picatinny rail system's modularity.

I hope this review helps!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.393 s with 28 queries