0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
[03025 / T3-K1]
$160.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by C. THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a few months now and i am very satisfied with how it works. Although i did have one problem with it. i received it on a monday and it broke the next day. It was no big problem i just sent it back and got a new one. But overall its is a good gun for field battles. I can easily hit my neighbors mailbox which is a apporximately 150-175 feet away so it has some distance. and it also shoots a steady 375-400 fps

Pros:
ROF
Size
Bipod
Metal Magazine
Distance
Power
Weight

Cons:
Jams Frequently
Big flash hider
Mostly plastic but i could care less because its is very durable.
by J. KLEVER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Wow just wow I love the thing amazing rifle for price only $140 for this gun get it just get it 4-7 bbs a second it's big and not too heavy and the bi-pod is wobly so you can reload without lifting up the gun don't freak out about that

Pros:
Long
Fast rof
The little spining thing you can put in your mag (hold the gun in one hand and spin the thing in the other)
Great price for the gun
Free bi-pod

Cons:
Will suck at CQ
No manual in my box
by M. MANEGO Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
My first gun was an A&K SPC Mod 1 and when my dad wanted to play airsoft with me i bought this gun for him ( :D he gave me a Tamiya RC truck and a LiPo battery) i gave it for christmas and sometimes i wish i bought one for myself :D i like the G3 i use it alot in COD4 so me and my dad play airsoft now i use my SPC mod1 and my dad uses this i bought this one in the shop of my dad's friend

Pros:
Good looks
solid and very cool
cheap for a nice gun
Reliable

Cons:
Mine had a wobbly mag
thats all
by P. MARTIN Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun a few months ago and OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!, talk about getting a bang for your buck. I've dominated with this gun in almost every game. Great price for such a nice gun. The G3 is probably THE most accurate gun you can get for under 200 dollars. Great rate of fore and an awesome mag capacity to go with it. GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
VERY accurate
VERY large mag capacity
VERY high ROF
Bipod
Good sights
Battery in stock

Cons:
My bipod gets wobbly sometimes but it's easily fixed with a screwdriver and I'm sure most bipods don't do that
my gun gets jammed from time to time but like i said before I'm sure most G3's don't do that
by K. PUSTZ Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
JG T3-K1 (G3-SG1)

Excellent gun for the price. The G3 is a very versatile gun that can be converted to different platforms. I current own two of these guns (my younger brother uses one of them) I converted one of the guns into a Squad Gunner with High Caps and upgraded internals to handle speed (possibly an auto-winder also). Be careful with stock parts though, G3's are not designed for high ROF. Meanwhile, I turned my G3 into a long range rifle to serve as the spotter on my sniper spotter team. I simply put on a low profile rail and mounted a 3-9x40 scope. I also removed the bipod for easier handling. All in all, I love this gun!! As stock it will get the job done, with upgrades this thing is a monster!!!

Stock range: ~100-115 feet

Pros:
Powerful for price
Range
Versatility
Large Battery
ROF (even with stock parts)
Optional Bi-Pod
Sturdy (except flash hider)
Length (Great Range and Accuracy)
Version 2 Gearbox (well-known and easy to upgrade)

Cons:
Bright Orange Flash Hider (broke on both guns: replacing on Gunner, putting on silencer for spotter rifle)
Bi-Pod is cheap and legs easily loosen
Limited compatibility with other guns
Length (not CQB friendly)
by C. HILL Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i dont know where to start. this gun is beast!!!! ive had it for a little over 3 months and i have never lost a war. the iron sight on it are the standard mp5 iron sights which i think are ok, i like m16/m4 iron sights more, but i bought a weaver rail to go on the top of the gun and i put an nc star 3-9x40
scope on it. the fps on the gun is outstanding. it shoots around 360-390 fps. i was really impressed with its accuracy and its rof. this shoots about 940-980 rounds per minute, thats about 15-17 rounds per second. now thats a lot of bbs. i can also hit a person sized target around 200ft away in about 3 shots with ease. this is a big gun and i would not recomend it for cqb. but for its size, its a very light, yet very durable gun.

Pros:
- good iron sights
- high fps
- very high rof
- very accurate
- very durable
- big and intimidating (could be a pro or a con)
- light wieght for its size
- shoots far
- very high cap. magazine

Cons:
- mostly plastic (yet its very durable plastic)
- the bipod that comes with it gets really lose sometimes. i just bought a new one for it.
- thats it
by R. ALEKS Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Hey its wildboy! all i can say is wow. this gun is a beast! ive had it for a little over a month and it just keeps impressing me. it gives a new meaning to reaching out and touching someone. i can easily hit targets 40yards away with amazing accuracy once u get the hop up zeroed in. i practice shoot at a gutter on the side of my barn some 40yards away and i make good hits over 50 percent of the time.

that's only on semi. i consider the rate of fire to be the most immpressive thing about this gun. i dont know the exact rof but my friends have rifles that shoot around 10bb's per second and this gun puts out plastic considerably more. trust me this is probably one of the best guns you could buy at this price. i promise that u will be very happy with this gun in your arsenal

Pros:
reaches out accurately to about 50 yards (probably could shoot even farther but i havent relly tested anything over 50yards)
pretty high fps. the box says 338 but id have to say its at least 350
amazing rate of fire
large clip size. 500rds
very intimidating
the bipod is pretty cool. i didnt really find it useful and just unscrewed it. it comes off very easily

Cons:
the only con i'd have to say is that it is pretty large weapon and is kind of tough to move around in cqb but it still works fine it's just u mite find some problems moving it around in small places.
by D. CAISSY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is outstanding. It shoots accurate and covers as a support machine gun, however it really can triple as a sniper/rifle/machine gun. Its great in the field. However, the bipod can get annoying (I took mine off). Disassembly is easy and upgrading is simple, however it is unneeded. (my friend broke my hop up, but I was pleasantly surprised to find installing a new one was simple task. All around this gun impresses me more everyday and seems never to lose it's touch in getting the job done. It is perfectly weighted, looks good, feels good, shoots far, accurate, and fast, has a big clip, big battery, and sounds outstanding

Pros:
-shoots far, accurate, and fast
-looks awesome
-feels smooth
-big battery
-big clip
-good sights (very adjustable
-easy maintenance
-great price for such an awesome gun
-you can do the HK slap


Cons:
-bipod= its good but gets loose easily and I find that I rarely use it. (thats why I took it off)
other than that, nothing
by A. SWINNERTON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun, especially for this price. I was giong to get a JG Steyr AUG, but got this instead because it's performance (FPS, ROF, etc.) Rather than just restating everything here, i'll skip straight to the pros anc cons

Pros:
Very good ROF (around 900-950 RPM w/ a full battery)
extremely accurate on semi-auto (accuracy diminishes on full auto but that's to be expected)
good iron sights (still going to add a 3-9x40 scope though)
Bipod is frustrating at times but comes in handy in many situations
hi-cap mag is sturdy (hasn't misfed yet)
winding key included is surprizingly helpful
trigger is metal and has a good pull to it, easy to fire on both auto and semi-auto


Cons:
Almost entirely plastic (main con for me)
unrealistic weight (only about 7 pounds, could be a pro if you dont like lugging arround all the wieght ofa heavier gun)
big, not suitable for CQB (once again, pro for some, the size is both intimidating and good for sniping/support gunning situations)
bright orange flash hider isn't coming off easily
battery it comes w/ is NiCd ( must be discharged or drained fully before charging)

other than than, nothing substantial for cons, this is a great gun and i highly recommend it
by M. WIVELL Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Good gun overall. Gun is made of mostly all plastic, but is fairly sturdy. comes with great accuracy and good range out of the box. FPS is about 360 with .2g. Good easy quick dissasemboly. I recomend getting metal bushings, metal ballbearing spring guide, systema ballbearing duracon piston head, and a m130 spring. the stock motor keeps up fine and the gears have no problems with the m130. With these upgrades the gun shoots about 430-450 FPS and has some serius range.

Pros:
sturdy
range
ROF
FPS
500rd mag

Cons:
mostly plastic
plastic bushings
plastic spring guide
bad for CQB (big and heavy)
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.238 s with 30 queries