0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03019 / M58A]
$30.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. MORISSETTE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I've owned this shotgun for about a year now and it has never failed me. I use it as a backup in case my battery dies in my AEG. for this gun EXTRA MAG ARE A MUST!!!!!!! Also don't drop it, being plastic it WILL break!

Pros:
Shotty sniper!
Accurate once u figure out how to aim with no sights
great back up weapon!

Cons:
no iron sights
plastic
low mag capacity, so buy more mags!!!
by D. FRANCO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I purchased this shotty about a year ago and it still works as good as the day it arrived, it's a decent shotty with good accuracy (Once you figure out exactly how to aim without any sights) and very good range, the term 'Shotty Sniper' comes to mind. As other people have stated the magazine is a tad difficult to get in at first, after a dozen or so reloads you get used to it and it ceases to be a problem. BB's WILL roll out of the barrel if you double-pump and hold at a slight angle, however the last BB you loaded will stay in. If you don't want to lose ammo by way of rolling out of the barrel... Don't double-pump, if you do, aim at a slight angle, aiming up. Also, the sound the shotty makes when fired leaves much to be desired and sends its intimidation factor out the window. The gun feels solid and empowering, a decent value, I don't feel like I paid too much for it. If your looking for a decent full-size shotty for a decent price, look no further. Be mindfull however, although you may want to rifle butt someone with it *ahem*, remember the warnings of other owners who's shotguns have snapped in half.

Pros:
Feels solid, empowering.
Range is amazing.
Accuracy is amazing, you'll have to get accustomed to no sights though.

Cons:
Magazines are difficult to put in at first, after the learning curve its fast and smooth.
Sound when firing is dissappointing and loses its credibility gained by intimidation.
by D. STONE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
If five man squad based law enforcement style combat your looking for this is a good gun. If clearing a room with five of your own team and entering through the fatal funnel this gun is controled and steady, one S.WA.T Style op. I was 2nd on the door so the single shot is good in small places, outdoors I only use it as a trench gun, but for indoor use I was say mount up, but only as a second weapon.

Pros:
feels good in the hand
pumps smooth
heat sheild looks like a b.a.m.f
shoots straight

Cons:
Safety is switched on very easy
jams but what gun doesn't
bb's roll out of the barrel at times
no Iron sights
mag is a pain to put in at times
by T. BAILEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I had this gun for about a year and it shot fast,was easy to use, and was great until it broke until the part that holds the mag broke from a lot of tactical reloads. This is a great gun for the price.

Pros:
easy pump action
good fps
good range


Cons:
mostly plastic
small mag
easy to break
by S. SILVA Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Good until it broke
I had this shot gun for about 2 months them it just up and broke. it broke where the tume on the bottom of the barrel screws into the gun.

Pros:
good fps very acurite and is pretty sturdy

Cons:
heavy this thing ways more that my echo 1 g36c has really low magcopacy and the mags don't like to go into the gun they are very hard to get in.
by S. GIECO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I had this gun for a good 4 weeks before it broke. I have to admit that it was fun to use and I put a lot of force on the gun, probably why it broke. when I cocked it the cocking tube broke off and the barrel with it. I cut it up and tried to make it look like a M870 masterkey, just for fun. I still would recommend this gun, just don't go too hard on it.

Pros:
looks cool.
Nice feel to it.
worked well while it lasted.
Accurate.
Shoots far and hard.
Easy to attach top rail for red dot sight.

Cons:
Broke.(My fault)
Mostly plastic.
by M. GUY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Purchased this as an adder and I really wanted a shotgun to play around with. Nice looking little toy. Shot decent out of the box. Enjoy'd it for the 100 plus rounds I put out of it the first couple days of owning it. Shoots much better with the .20's I had laying around than the .12's it comes with.

Played 1 game with it and it promptly broke. No biggie. It was an adder. Will not purchase another one though. Ordered my TSD M3 3 Shot shortly after this one. (Before it broke.)

Pros:
Looks Great
Nice Feel
Sling Works pretty good on my JG G36C since the shotty broke.

Cons:
Broke almost immediately.
by K. JOHNSTON Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2009
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is a good beginner shotgun, or a CQC Backup weapon. Being - of course - that it's only $30.00, don't expect Maruzen quality. However, this is an excellent shotgun, worth at least $70.00. It is made of metal and strong plastic and shoots hard. But don't, do not, use the sling that comes with it. It is a piece of junk that broke my gun. I strapped it on, and as it was on my broke, the sling snapped and the Heat Shield is now pretty wobbly.

Pros:
Great for price
Shoots fast
Looks realistic
Fairly light
Durable, made of quality meterials

Cons:
Horrible Sling
Magazine (14 rounds) is made of cheap plastic
by D. WESTENDORF Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
very good gun for the money, it shoots as far as my cybergun l96 and is almost as accurate, the fps is also good. if i was you i would definetly buy it and i highly recomend it!

Pros:
cheap
hop up easily accessible
comes with 2 mags and a sling
accurate
good range
nice fps

Cons:
mags have a very low capacity (14 bbs)
by A. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I thought it looked like a really good deal and it was but the gun i recieved i was not very impressed its a nice gun, when i first got it mine come with 2 clips a strap, ammo, and a speed reloader, al of which were awesome. the gun however curves way to the right at about 50ft turns to right or by adjusting hopup shoot straight up to the sky when adjusted.

Pros:
price
look
weight
easy pumping
2 clips
speed reloader

Cons:
curves a lot
ammo clips don't fit as well as the should
ammo clips difficult to get in
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.205 s with 27 queries