0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03019 / M58A]
$30.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by J. JAMROZIK Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
WOW!!!!!!!!!!! this gun is amazing. if you need a spring gun this is the one to buy. its cheap but very reliable. its fps is over 350 so it makes a great back up gun. this is the best gun you can buy for the price. I highly recomend this gun to anyone.
by D. KATZ Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
great shotgun! very heavy and some metal! shoots hard and hurts like hell. great for games in the backyard with some friends. i also recomend a sling. now pros and cons.

PROS:
1. heavy
2. shoorts hard
3. shoots far
4. some metal
5. nice grip and butt pad

CONS:
1. if you shoot som1 close enough THEY WILL BLEED!!!
2. no sights!!!
3. kinda hard to get the mags out cuz they're plastic but just spray some lube on the sides and in the magwell and you'll be fine!

all in all great shotgun i use it all the time for target shooting! but there is no sights so i just shoot!
by A. MARSHALL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Great Gun

Treated myself for birthday, and this is byfar the best buy i have gotten for the price. It's great as a tactical backup or a throw gun for players w/o a gun. I may even use it as my primary gun, transitioning my MP-5 to the back. Its great. Durable, lots of metal, and accurate even out of the 100 ft. range that the weapon is made for. The one con is the magazine, it's hard to reload from a standing position, without dropping down and therefore taking your sights off your target.
by M. ENEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
first off let me say that this gun is great FOR THE MONEY. for only 30 bucks your can have a 350 fps shotty with decent accuracy and a solid feel. i got this gun and it feels and looks solid and durable. my only problem with it is the the magazine was an ordeal to get in and my shotty broke off from behind the pump. now these may only be problems with my gun but they were problems none the less. other than that it performed great on the field up until the break 5 games in. id recommend spending the seventy dollars on the spread shot version as this one is single shot
by P. BECKER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
this gun is awesome for only 30 bucks. i was expecting walmart crap, but was proven wrong when i got it. time for pros and cons.

PROS
lots of metal
accurate
alot more i cant think of
CONS
no sights!!! kind of annoying, you want to put a sight of some kind on it
its kind of heavy, which is more of a pro for me but some people dont like it
again maybe something i cant think of

one more thing: if anybody knows where to buy mags for this, PLEASE post a review!! i cant find them anywhere...

overall, this is an awesome beginner weapon, and its great for a backup or loaner.
by A. YORK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Got this shotgun the other day in the mail. First thing I noticed was that it was heavy, not too bad though. It shoots great when the hop up is adjusted. The mag that it comes with is a little hard to get in at first, but when you get used to it they slide in really easy. I've already put about 500 rounds through it and no complaints yet. Great shot gun for the price!
by B. ROSS Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
This gun is a great starter weapon, not the greatest of guns but good. The bad thing about it is that it's not really a shotgun (unless you pump it four times). And another bad thing is that morons are writing BS reviews... for example 'Shooting' is not spelled with a U, and as for getting a head shot from over 25 yards away, this is not a video game, you don't get extra points for shooting someone in the head, it only means that you are either a dick or you got lucky... Either way, it's not really much to brag about!
by B. GREENSTONE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
This gun rocks!! its only 30 Bucks and its amazing this guns isss soo solid
by D. GREEN Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
THIS GUN ROCKS!!!!!!!!!! I have fallen on this gun countless times and this thing still shutes strate. I got this gun allong with 2 extra mags. This gun kicks ass.

PROS
high fps
durable
light and manuverable
comes with sling and much needed speed feeder
mags are cheep to get, but durable

CONS
low mag cap.

thats it. the accuracy is awsome. Head shots from 25yards.

If you by extra mags for this gun, get some velcro strips and wrap the mags arround the sling so that you can just slide out a mag and keep shutin. Highly effective in qqb.

Happy Hunting.
by J. SHERWOOD Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
first of all A+. this gun is a sniper gun. i got the older model but its basicaly the same. pro players can say this is a great gun. straight shots. i couldn't believe the quality of this gun and niether could anyone else that has shot it. you cant find a better price for snipping. yeah i know its a shotgun but its airsoft dude, they are singles out of this gun with the ability to shoot i believe up to 4 at once. 4 for sh*ts and giggles 1 for real plays, you decide. i took mine apart and its pretty simple just make sure you got all the srews out =). and im sure u can upgrade it. the rock back is pretty simple already. i bought mine just because i wanted a shotgun. Great Springer
see you on the battle field
kill u later
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.699 s with 31 queries