0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
[02995 / ERBAT3]
$26.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by N. CANADAY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This is a very good battery for the price you are paying. I got this battery for my Combat Machine M4 and it fits like a glove inside the handguard. I accidentally left this on my wall charger overnight but the next day it performed just fine. I dont know if maybe that was just pure luck or the battery's integrity. However, i would highly insist that no matter what battery you get, get a smart charger to go along with it.

Pros:
Long life
fits perfectly in M4 handguard
durable
cheap (price wise)

Cons:
If left inside the gun over a long period of time the charge will disapear (however, if you are dumb enough to do this you shouldnt own an airsoft gun to begin with.)
by L. GRANT Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I bought this for my G4A1 last summer so it would've been a year old but back in December once i finally got to use it in a game the battery wouldn't work with my gun it would just make a clicking sound and i had to get my g4 repaired and a new battery i don't recommend this battery save up to get something with more mAh because its needed

Pros:
works OK
doesn't have a long life (overall not run time)





Cons:
stopped working
damaged my guns wires (not my fault)
i don't recommend it
by C. JENKINS Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This battery is great for a cheap 9.6 but it has problems. I bought one for my G&G M4 and it gives a great rate of fire but the battery starts heating up after about 10 sconds of fire and the rate of fire goes down as the battery heats up

Pros:
Rate of Fire
Price
Power(nothing like beating a noob with an 8.4)


Cons:
Heating problem
by J. MENDOZA Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This is one of the cheapest 9.6V Nunchuck style batteries on ASGI.com and I decided to go ahead and buy it. This battery is awesome in my AGM M4A1 carbine. It increases the rate of fire to the real thing almost and it also beefs the fps up to an impressive amount. Definately a great buy for someone looking for a cheap 9.6V Nunchuck style battery!

Pros:
Increases rate of fire
Increases FPS
Cheap battery

Cons:
A little hard to put in around in the foregrip of an M4, but with a little practice you will find out the right technique.
by R. RICE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
I have three of these, i use one in my m 14 and the other two i use for my m4, With a guarder 120 spring they will last me about 3-4 hours depending on how much i am firing. Good battery for the price and i have had no problems with them and have had two of them over two years still the same as they were the day i got them. You cant go wrong with an intellect battery especially for this price.
by C. RAYMOND Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
just wondering how long this battery lasts with some steady fireing
by A. MOST Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
writting reviews like that(bellow this) just makes the product look bad. and yes you can fit it in the gun. it is a great battery for the price.
by K. LU Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 1200mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Uh.... Does This Battery Work With The Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.475 s with 31 queries