0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
[02990 / G-07-126]
$19.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. GIANNONE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
I purchased these BB's for use with a JG M4 S-System, and they have performed extremely well. The build quality is good; I have never experienced chipped or cracked BB's. The only jam I have experienced with these was a result of a faulty stock magazine, not the BB. The 0.25 g weight gives them good accuracy and range, and they'll punch through brush quite nicely. Definitely worth it for feild guns, although I only gave them four stars because Bio-degradable BB's tend to hurt your wallet.

Pros:
Build quality: good. No defects.

Color: these BB's are slightly off-white, so they are easy to see. (except when playing in snowy environments.)

Bio-degradable: My field is mostly woodland, so I don't like to leave little plastic pellets all over the place.

Dimensions: These BB's are 5.95 mm +/- 0.01 mm, so they will be effective with a tightbore barrel.

Cons:
The only REAL con that I can come up with is the price. at $19.50 a bag, these BB's cost about two times as much as normal, non bio-degradable BB's. Other than that, there is nothing wrong with them
by M. SPERLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
by D. KNOWLES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
These BB"S are great they are really smooth and great they go through my gun and magazines like magic. this is a must buy

Pros:
.bio fast
.cheap
.does not jam gun
.high grade in my opinion
.smooth


Cons:
N/A nothing in the cons 100% awesome BB"S
by A. FRANGOS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
These are the best bbs i have ever used. If you have a gun over 350fps, these are a must. My TM MP5 shoots 400fps with .20s but they fly everywhere because i play outdoors with usually some wind. These keep my shots on target and only sacrifice about 20-30fps. There are about 4000bbs per bag i believe. I've fired about 1 1/2 bags(~6000 bbs) with zero problems.

Pros:
-Well polished
-Biodegradable
-Keeps the bbs in a straight path, unlike .20s
-Breaks through small twigs to penetrate bushes
-Increased my range 50+ feet
-Never break or jam my gun
-Always spherical never chipped, cracked or deformed

Cons:
-A bit pricey
-Bag is easy to spill (I recommend getting a bottle with a nozzle. Even a dry, clean Gatorade bottle is fine and it hold almost the whole bag.
by D. TSVANKIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
I got these about a week ago, and they are some of the best bbs I've used. I've got a somewhat erratic sniper, and with these bullets I've been getting precision than with even non-biodegradeable bbs

Pros:
Look and perform just like regular bbs
Consistent
Have a straight trajectory

Cons:
Color is more like tan than white, but I don't really care
Although I can't feel it or notice a performance difference, there is a visible seam on some of the bbs
by K. DIBBLE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
G&G makes good quality stuff and these are no exception. There are absolutely no visible seams and I have found only one with a burr. They will occasionally break in half, but that's about 1 out of 400. I have a Airsoft gi G4-A5 shadowknight and they haven't jammed it yet. They are a tad expensive, but they are high quality biodegradable. I think it's a fair trade off.

Pros:
High quality
Almost no seams or burrs
Haven't jammed my gun
Biodegradable

Cons:
Sometimes they break in half
Expensive
by N. BARKER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
Yes, these are some of the most expensive Bio BBs on the market, but they are FANTASTIC. I only use Bio's so I can't compare to non-Bio's, but of all the different brands I have used, these are the best. I am currently using a KWA KM4 RIS shooting 22bbs/sec and these things work flawlessly. I get great accuracy and consistency well over 100ft and they feed great! I highly recommend these BB's to anyone shooting a high-end gun who needs/wants Bio's!

Pros:


Cons:
by T. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
All I have to say is.... WOW! I picked up some Excel .25 bio BBs off of another site and these destroy them. These G&G BBs are very high quality, no seems and are extremely accurate.

I would highly recommend these for any gun that shoots over 300 FPS. Also they degrade so you don't have BBs lying around in your yard if you plink alot like me.

Pros:
Bio degradable
No seems
Very accurate
Resealable bag, and packaging is nice

Cons:
Pretty expensive.
by C. EGGLESTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
1kg / .25g BBs = 4000BBs per bag.
BBs are slightly off white, very smooth and shiny. I found only one broken BB when I poured the bag out into a bottle, which is pretty good for BIO BBs.

Pros:
Good accuracy and consistency, they work fine in my CA 6.04mm tightbore barrel.

Cons:
by M. WEN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g (Biodegradable) 1kg bag
Product Information:
These are excellently made BBs that biodegrade. They have a perfectly smooth outer surface and no noticeable inconsistencies. They have never jammed my Madbull V.2 Tightbore, and they give me great accuracy and consistency with my shots. Their heavier weight makes them less prone to being influenced by the wind, and they have more "punching" power that allows them to travel through foliage without too much interference. I should add that G&G includes a silica gel packet inside of the bag that absorbs moisture.

Pros:
Biodegradable
Perfectly smooth
Do not jam 6.03mm tightbores
Excellent range and consistency
Silica Gel packet that absorbs moisture

Cons:
None
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 26 queries