0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
[02985 / SAM160N]
$16.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by W. HARDY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i purchased this as an extra magazine for my STAR Dragon AEG. it's metal so its really sturdy, fits pretty well (no wobble), and it feeds perfectly. it's a 160 round magazine so it holds a lot of rounds even for a mid-cap. overall a great magazine for a good price. i'd recommend it for anyone needing a good mid-cap mag.

Pros:
160 rounds
metal/really sturdy
feeds great




Cons:
none really
by R. ZIPPEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I recieved 3 of these magazines as a birthday gift because I needed some mid-caps for my DBoy M4 RASII badly. They come in a pretty basic green box with some S Arms logos and info. Upon opening the box I was amazed at how these magazines felt. They're metal, have a decent weight, and feel VERY sturdy. I tried sliding these into the magwell and to my suprise, they fit better than the magazine that came with the gun! It gave a nice solid click, and didn't even wobble the slightest. I'm extremely impressed with the quality of these magazines, and I would definately recommend these to anyone who needs a good mid cap.

Pros:
-Metal
-160rds, great for a mid cap
-No rattling whatsoever
-Perfect fit
-Dark grey color

Cons:
-Absolutely nothing.
by C. PETERSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is an awesome mag! It fits my GR-16A3 like a dream. It does wobble a bit, but nothing that electric tape can't fix. This things holds an insanse amount of rounds, and you don't have to wind or here the noise off bbs when you run! (I hate Hi-Caps). There were a couple dings along the back of mine when I recieved, butit doesn't matter it works fine! Feeds about 155 of 160, because the last 5 aren't pushed all the way into the chamber, and just drop out when mag is released. Comes in its nice own box to!

Pros:
160 Rounds! Wow!
Metal, I think it's steel.
Sleek grey look makes an M16 look great.
Fits perfectly
Spring comes working well, no need to lube or anything!

Cons:
Little dings on magazine, but nothing major.
by N. CARROLL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Amazing mag! Bought two a few months back and about to order more. No wobble in JG M4 S-System Enhanced and they feed great. The color matches nicely with the enhanced because it is gray and the body of the gun is so they look really nice together.

Pros:


Cons:
by M. REASONER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
These mags are really good havent had a problem with them yet i have a G&G Gr16 or a combat machine Gr16, i think its the G&G Gr16 even though both companese are G&G but anyways back to the mags these are great i've used them in a couple wars and there very realible, i would recommend these to anyone.

-Bottom line- Buy these!

Pros:
Metal
Reliable
Price
Nice packaging
havent had a jam in the gun yet.




Cons:
None so far.
by G. DELEON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought three of them for my G36c (M4 Mag converted) They are great and very realistic.

*MagPuls look awesome on it*

Pros:
Metal
They have a cool gray color
Smooth and sleek
Excellent feeding

Cons:
Umm... none.
by N. VUJOVICH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Like most people shopping for KWA mag I was very consered that i was stuck on high caps. There is a tread on the KWA website that shows you th parts that will work. These mags will work with your KWA. At first they seam a little tight but they will work with a little use. If you have a KWA or any gun with a great ROF i would gets these because of winding is a pain and has gotten in the way of me getting kills.

Pros:
Fight KWa
Hold more than most midcapI all ways lube my mags before a games but with out lube they feed flawlessly.


Cons:
because everything is perfect with them
Dont hold 190 like MAG mags
you don't have them


These mags are not just amazing but are great because no winding. I am sticking to these mags for $17 they are a steal.
by E. FINK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this magazine thinking it would be fantastic and it is but it doesnt feed in my gun so im not going to buy another one, I am really sad that it didnt work in my gun. I have a G&G gr16 plastica and it didnt feed a single bb into my gun.

Pros:
Solid
METAL
tough (been dropped at least 5 times)
feeds in my friends jg but not my g&g
realistic feeling

Cons:
doesnt feed in my gun thats the only con, if it fed i would give it five stars.
by C. LOPEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Everyone seemed to love these mags so I figured I needed to get some for myself. I could not believe how great of quality they were. Full metal body, fairly light weight, holds a full 160 rounds with ease, and it just feels really solid. I've played a couple games with them already and am still amazed with their overall quality. I bought 4 of these and they came within a week (thanks Airsoft GI).

Simply Put: BUY IT! They are totally worth the $17 and you will not be disappointed.

Pros:
-Full Metal Construction
-Solid Build
-Actually holds a full 160 rounds (unlike some plastic mags I've used)
-No more rattling!
-Works great out of the box

Cons:
-wish it came in black, but the color it comes in is pretty sweet too (not really a 'con')
-$17 may seem a bit pricey for some people, but I think it's worth every penny
by A. VUONG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: S Arms 160rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought 5 of these and it's worth every penny. I have some plastic MAG Midcaps and a few times i have filled it too much and the small cap at the bottom flies off and all the BBs and the long spring comes shooting out. Therefore, I decided to get these since i needed more midcaps and these were metal. They feel VERY nice and Sturdy just like a hicap mag but without annoying rattling or winding.

They feed amazingly well compared to some of my mag midcaps because for those i have to push it forward a bit (but i think that's just because i have some unknown brand metal body)

Pros:
Full metal
Very nice and sturdy
Feeds flawlessly


Cons:
None!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.337 s with 27 queries