0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
[M668]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. SOLACE Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
this gun ROCKS!!!! I use it in my wars quite a bit and its never failed me yet, great range power, and accuracy. I dont recomend taking it into a long war cause it is very heavy! The rear sight is adjustable too which really rocks all in all an awesome gun and i bought mine of evike for 220 so buy from here instead
by T. LEHR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
look is great i like it
but yea it works good for me the only problem ive had so far was moving the stock a lil bit and the metal thing on the end of the stock keeps slicin my arm up, so i just started wearin a little armband
and if your not that strong i would use the strap cause it is kinda heavy at first
13-14 lbs or so?
by J. SEYLE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
This gun has worked for me in many skirmishes. It is heavy, but I got used to it very quickly. the sling helps a lot. it is very accurate with .20 g. which I suggest every1 should use. if you need an extra mag, I am pretty sure that the Echo 1 M14 mag works 4 this gun and can be found on this site.
by S. PASCUAL Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
Dude, Echo 1 is only a rebrand same as the Kart. They have the same manufacturer. Your just buying additional $180 for the name echo 1.
by W. MOORE Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
what is the diffrence between the ECHO 1 verson and the Kart one?

please reply

thanks(by the way this gun looks so bad a**
by S. PASCUAL Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
This gun is INSANE, it is hard like a rock, full metal except for the pistol grip, handguard and cheekpiece. The butt is made of rubber which makes you comfortable during skirmishes. AirsoftGI chronoed this gun for 400fps using .2 bb, rate of fire? When I tested this in my backyard, I can see continous visible line of bbs flying in the air, but you need to charge your 9.6 batt for at least 10 hours for initial charging in order to maximize the ROF. The only thing I noticed is, this gun is not for small people, I'm 6' 1" and weighs 200 lbs.I would say that I'm physically fit and have some muscles, but when I aim this gun and use this in game, 10 minutes of playing, I'm really exhausted and tired. You cannot go around and sneak in your enemy lines or else, you will drop this gun in exhaustion. All in all, this gun will rock your world and you will dominate and will intimidate all your enemies out there in the field. Play safe!
by E. BAKKEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
I was a bit skeptical about this gun at first, I didn’t even want to write a review on it until I actually skirmished with it. I can safely say that this thing is an exceptional AEG for the price. It is heavy. But I’m not a very big guy, and if can lug it around all day, I think most can. It was a pain and I was sore, but it wasn’t bad.

This gun is a head hunter. Mine came chrono'd at 405 FPS, and I tested it myself at anywhere from 398 to 411. Either way, this thing shoots hard, And my buddies don’t like being pelted in the skull by it.

My one and only major complaint and reason I gave it a 4 was because the mags are very finicky. They are hard to get in, and VERY EASY to accidentally knock out.

I had almost bought the Echo1 before I found this. As far as I can see the echo1 is the same other than an extra mag and metal bushings.

Bottom line, get this gun. It's a very accurate, and packs a huge "wow" factor. It’s not perfect, but for the price you cant go wrong.
by A. LEMASTER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
This Gun is Freakin great for $150.00 cash and some tax. I have spent a lot more many on a lot of dissapointing crap from other places. Airsoft GIs price is really good too because I have seen some guys soaking people for up to $179.99 + shipping. The gun is hella heavy ,looks cooler than shit and came to me pre-tested at 400 fps. I DID NOT HAVE TO SPEND A MILLION BUCKS FOR A COOL GUN!! I WOULD NOT SPEND MY MONEY ANYPLACE ELSE! The prices are great and the service was too. I cant wait to skirmish w/ it.
by M. EVIL Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
This rifle rocks!!! Used it the first time this weekend up in Phelan. For the price you pay of $150.00 this rifle will keep up with the higher end weapon systems in the field. With no mods I cronoed in at 370 to 385. temperature around 80 that morning. The iron sights on this thing is pretty useless go find yourself a nice red/green dot sight and practice with the sight system. The battery fits in the front fore grip I ran with a 9.6V 2000ahm battery lasted me the whole day with no problems. During the game I was able to suppress and hit individual targets with accuracy. At 100 ft. I was able to shoot in a straight line. Anything further 120 ft+, elevation of the barrel was needed to hit my targets. The only draw back to this weapon is the weight 14 LBS.
if you cant handle the weight it will slow you down, so provide fire support to your front line, its got pretty good range and fire power to act as a support weapon system. For those who have never used the this rifle the magazine reload is similar to the AK, feed the magazine in an angle, lip first and lift the rear end to lock in place.
Over all I would give this system a 9.5/10 my only gripe is that dust and debris in the magazine and well will hinder your fire. For the price you pay you cant beat this rifle. Like I said this rifle will keep up with even the more expensive brand out there.
by D. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Kart M14 EBR
ok hey buddy u have to put the front of the mag in first on an m14 or it wont stay in. and they stock has a button on it to push it back and forth. The cheekpiece has a lever on the side that u have to flip for it to move. also the thread is clockwise i think and so alot of silencers wont fit anyway.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 32 queries