0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
[02922 / JP-20M]
$395.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by Z. GALVIN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
Does anyone no where I can get a Metal feed cover with rails for this SAW? I found one but it's only for the Classic Army and A&K SAWs. Any Idea where I can find one for this? Thanks for your help.
by K. GILBROOK Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
i have this gun and i must say it is an unbelivable suport weapon i had my friend piced down and when he went to see if iwas loading a new cmg. i lit up the top of the bunker and he had an m4a1 so he had a good gun just this one is alot better.also it has fantastic fps(feet per second),acuracy,and great rate of fire.all in all its a googd gun.
by D. STEVENS Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
For the guy asking about the battery,I got one ..I didnt get the gun from here actually ..it was a small 8.4 like in the Mp5 and G36c but seems pretty good though.."so far"
by D. STEVENS Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun for my brother and I wasnt so excited about it...Till I shot it!! This is a very sweet gun and its extremely easy to change the main spring "Takes about 30 seconds" Can use an M120 spring straight outta the box but I cant say for how long though!! GREAT ROF!!!! My brother had me pinned down for what felt like forever,lol...I am a sniper he is support and that was a bad day doe my when he came running up the trail in front of me,lol...1000's of bb's flying at my in a matter of seconds,Very good gun Very heavy and I would get one if I wasnt more into being a sniper!!
by Z. GALVIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
I plan on purchasing this gun soon. And I'm wondering whether or not it comes with a battery? If it doesnt what size and voltage battery do I need? Some please respond to this soon. Thanks.
by A. GOTHELF verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is amazing it feels like holding the real thing everything is metal the clip is great and the battery is great its deff. worth the money.
by A. WOLLER Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
well sorryabout this cuz its not a review but i was wondering. does it come with a battery or not? ive seen tons of reviews where people say the stock battery is a 1100 mah but asgi says that the package does not include one. help. please and thank you.
by D. FUDGE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
Very Nice, If you've Got the cash I'd say do it. I own multiple SAWs from CA, TOP, And Inokatsu. I've got say this one hangs up there with them. I mean It's not heavy, well not light either but it's balanced which I really like. Lot's of Metal but not super heavy, my only peev is that I can't put a Large Battery in the stock but I own tons of Mini Nunchucks which fit no Problem so It doesn't bother me that much. It doesn't have Insane Range but it's fine for a SAW roughly 120 feet. Anyways on to the Pros and Cons.

Pros:
FPS
ROF
Metal Content
Weight
Box Magazine

Cons:
Stock is too small for a Large Battery

That's it.

-Snipe From 858airsoft
by E. CAMAMA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
This is yet another great offering from Echo 1. I've only had this gun for a day now, but I am really impressed with the look, feel, and performance. The rate of fire is awesome, even with the mini battery that was supplied with it. I would definitely recommend this gun for anyone who would like to fulfill a support role.

My only gripe regarding the stock is that an 8.4v large type battery WILL NOT fit in the stock; the battery is simply too wide to even fit, and too narrow for that matter. Also, the wiring looks a bit flimsy so extra caution is advisable. A little electric tape can solve that.

All in all, this is a very sturdy and solid gun. Box mag and m4 hicap feed nicely thus far. When you get a chance to fire this beast, you'll be enamored.
by D. SAGER Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M249 MKII with Box Magazine AEG Airsoft Gun
i just came.... this thing is gonna be sweet! I may just have to blow my money on one of these!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.455 s with 31 queries