0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
[02920 / ECHOVNLC]
$5.98
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by T. WESTFALL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Product Information:
Great magazines. They feed flawlessly in my X-Series CA M15A4. I love how these feed every ebb you put in so you won't have the 2-3 fall out like a standard magazine. Another great product from Echo-1 that hives you the most bang for your buck.

Pros:
Price
lightweight
Feed flawless
No wobble

Cons:
Seams from mold
Too light of grey color
by C. SHORT Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Product Information:
This mag is GREAT! i got it for my A&K sr 25 and it feeds perfect actually i got 6

Pros:
AWESOME,Cheap,Get A ton of them

Cons:
To cheap,and shipping is 10 dollars!
by S. O'HAGAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Product Information:
I bought this just to see if i liked the style and I had six extra dollars.
I use this in my JG M4A1 (Basic Version) and to be honest I'm extremely surprised by the performance of this magazine. This magazine feeds at least 20 rounds into my weapon- I just counted 24.

Over all, I believe this magazine was worth my $5.98; and I would gladly buy a pack of these if they were available.


Pros:
Feeds all the rounds it said it would
Strong plastic.
$5.98

Cons:
Plastic?
Almost to inexpensive?
by B. FOREST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Product Information:
this thing is pretty good for the money, but, it isnt good if u are an ammo conserver and keep your gun on semi. I used this in my A&K M4 and my friends JG M16 it juist wouldn't work. i used in a little skirmish and it broke!! it was awful i through it 2 my friend and i didn't catch it and it sort of blew up. so my advice would be to get either magpul or star mags

Pros:
-i can't think of anything besides that its cheap

Cons:
-sucks
-doesnt work on semi
-cheap plastic
-really only fires like 10 of the bbs
by D. ANDREWS Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2008
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Great mag. got it for lying prone/sniping and when I test fired there were no misfeeds however it fed 25 rounds out of my jg m16a4. no bitching from me as i bought this over the gandg or king arms because it was only six dollars. Anyways get it its reliable and best of all ITS ONLY SIX DOLLARS
by L. GRAY Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Yep. Theyre a cheap magazine.

You get what you pay for.

Mine double feeds all the time. I bought 2 of these bad boys and I swear they double feed almost every time. Dont buy these. I love Echo 1, I have an M16A1 VN and its kick ass. But these damn mags suck. Go for the STAR mags, or opt for the more expensive but more efficient 190 hicaps.
by C. BURKHART verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
It feeds great and it holds almost exactly 20 rounds, nothing to complain about. A funny little fact, this magazine is longer than my echo 1 m16 VN hicap, the irony is funny.
by J. SCHOLLE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
I bought two of these for my Echo1 M16 DMR and neither of them worked properly. Both of the mags double shot (fired two instead of one bb) almost 3/4 of the mag. I tried shortening the spring but that didnt work. I also had problems using a speed loader to load the mag. However, they look great and seem to work for other people, mabey I just go two bad ones.
by D. KUSH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Great mags, just like the Star brand except they are not grey they are black. Feed well, no complaints from me.
by K. SAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 20rd M4/M16 Standard Capacity AEG Magazine (Plastic/VN Style)
Great Mag ( approx. 18 rounds ), they are actually black and not that parkerized gray that most low caps come in ( at least the ones shipped to me, great btw ). They feed erratically on some A&Ks and JGs but a small strip of double sided tape on it's "spine" will fix it ( keep the feeding tab snug with the AEG's feed ramp/tube )
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.369 s with 30 queries