0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
[02912 / M180A2]
$20.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. DAVEY Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
jus wonderin if it comes wit all tht stuff on it. cause i need a light for my ak 47.

Pros:


Cons:
by M. IWAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
This gun is awesome it's true though that sight is total garbage its a great secondary though, the only problem I had with it is that i ordered 5 shotguns to go around the group and they are supposed to send you 6 batteries but they sent us 5 with each gun so you you could only operate the sight or flashlight at one time
by J. FRYE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
Its not ABS plastic (you can tell if your pistol grip breaks off) but it sort of feels like it. The sight is garbage, you can just throw it out. The flashlight is very bright (I think LED or bright white light) and you can add that to an AEG for CQB. The shells are fun to load into the gun (I don't know why). The rails are nice, but I took some off and added them to a pistol. It looks like you can add a stock to the back, but I don't know why anyone would since this gun is only $20. After unloading a shell, there still might be a bb in the chamber, so make sure the chamber is clear before you dry fire it. If it breaks, just get another one. :)

Well for me, the pistol grip was broken off during shipping which proves it won't last long. The flashlight mount broke off too. The FPS is good for a spring gun and I have beaten my friends in gun battles when they had CO2 pistols and an AEG. Stings like an AEG when shot on bare skin. I used to use this with my Taurus PT 24/7 and my CM028 which was a great combo especially when my CM028 actually worked. _:( I no longer own this gun, but it will rest in my heart for the sake of being an all around great spring gun.
by C. GROCE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
I just ordered this gun. And iam soooooo exicted because when we play at my land(agenst a kid from schools team). there is a hay barn and we are all ways at the bottom. and it will make a great CBQ wepon.
by A. WHITES Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2008
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
Pros:
1. Cheap
2. CQB
3. Noticeable when hit.
4. havent had a misfeed since ive bought it.

Cons:
1. I wouldnt recommend this as a primary, but backup works great.


When i bought mine i didnt come with the laser and flashlight, but i have both of them on other guns (M14, M4) their not exactly powerful but for $20 what the hell do you expect?
Overall good gun, definetly worth $20
by J. MCGREEVY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
Okay i bought this as a CQB primary for fights at my friends house, First off the shells are a great add-on 14 shots per shell and reloading takes no time, to the guy who asks "Will this gun break or jame on 12.g bbs?" NO it works fine with them The red-dot is pointless it doesnt work well at all,however the flashlight is decent for night time playing , The gun feels well built but the FPS isnt so great i give it a 4/5
by P. ENYEART Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
i am thinking of buying this gun, and i was wondering if the bb shells use gas or not?
by N. BOWERS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
i just ordered this gun, and i neeeeed sum1 to tell me if it will jam and break on 12gram bb's, sum guns will and i dont want to have to order another.
by N. BOWERS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
i just ordered this gun, and i neeeeed sum1 to tell me if it will jam and break on 12gram bb's, sum guns will and i dont want to have to order another.
by J. HINES Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
For: ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun
I puchased one of these from a local store recently, looking for a cheap backup gun for my AEG. My thought process when choosing it was little more than "It's spring, so it's pretty well independent of the weather, and if it breaks... well, it's only $25.00." [local price] This past weekend, I gave it its first field test, and it performed admirably, for what it is. The action is smooth, and the gun itself is compact enough to carry in my tac-vest (in favor of a hydration system). For the price I paid, this shotgun was an excellent choice- it has enough FPS to be noticeable, and is reasonably accurate. The add-ons included in this package were really unnecessary, though the flashlight was a nice touch.

PROS:
Compact
Inexpensive
Reliable
Decent accuracy

CONS:
Relatively low FPS

All in all, an excellent choice for a backup weapon, and a good starter's gun as well.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.182 s with 27 queries