0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
[02910 / CM032WOOD]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
by J. OSBORN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
The CYMA M14 is a great gun for its price. If you are a on a team and play the role of support sniper this is your rifle. when i first got it, it wasn't as heavy as i thought it would be. i was kinda bummed cause i like heavier rifles. The M14 is great with accuracy and can hit a human size target and 100+ feet without troubles. i havn't got to test the battery length but so far so good. i was surprised to see also that when the bolt catch is back and you are firing.. the bolt will slam foward telling you to rewind your mag. (even thought it slams foward its all good casue it all metal) however this gun isn't really meant for holding the trigger for long extensive time periods.. your going to be way more accurate on semi auto or using bursts. If you are looking at buying this rifle and are some what new to airsoft or very expienced. this is a great gun to get.

Pros:
Long rifle
GREAT accuracy
high cap mag
working bolt catch
All metal parts except body
Great looking finish
Front sight can be switched to a silencer
Adjustable hop up
Adjustable rear sights

Cons:
Only one high cap
No front RAS to put bi-pod
No RIS scope mount.
ROF isn't the greatest but you still can put out 5-10 bbs without a problem
FPS could be higher but it's nothing to much to complain about.
by N. WRIGHT Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
This is a fine weapon, especially given the bargain price. It's a hefty piece, probably a bit heavier than a TM AUG. Metal content is very high, with the main plastic parts being the stock and the large black cover on the top of the receiver. The fake wood stock is actually surprisingly nice and very convincing. The rear sight adjusts quite nicely for both windage and elevation, and the sights are visible even while wearing a JT Radar paintball mask. The magazine is metal, and hasn't given me any problems. The stock battery is not terribly good, and oddly it uses a small connector. I would suggest getting a nice mini 8.4v battery along with this gun (I got an intellect 1200 mah, it works excellently). Performance is good, FPS figures between 330 and 350 seem about right, and accuracy is good, but not amazing. It seems less consistent than my Marui AUG, but not by a whole lot. Finally, it is a very quiet gun, and I always say that a quiet gearbox is a happy gearbox.

All in all, the CM032 is an excellent skirmish piece right out of the box, and I highly recommend it!
by B. MENDONCA Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Amazing gun. The hopup is consistent and works extremely well.. When coupled with the stock tightbore it does wonders at a distance. It is also extremely quiet, quiet enough so that if anyone else is firing you will go unnoticed as you lay fire from a distance. I would reccomend buying a small battery with this gun because the stock battery is a pain to get in and is easily out powered by an intellect 8.4v. All in all with some upgrades this replica could be a DMRs dream come true.
by D. BURGESS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Works wonderfully. The strap is a bit weak so it might break. i had mine on my shoulder and the strap broke. be carefull not to lose the piece to change it's rate of fire. I love it! it is a bit heavy but u get used to it and you get used to putting in the battery.
by S. CHRISTIANSON Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
This gun kicks butt. i bought it and it's super quiet but it's more powerful than anything i have ever used. the part you can cock realeses the mag to put another one in. shot a guy with it and it went into his skin. but anybody with springers may not want to play airsoft with you so be careful. police get scared to death when they see this . just be careful.
by B. WILSON Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
This gun is amazing, it has has good power and accuracy for the price. This gun looks and feels incredible. The bolt sounds great and the wood finish is beautiful. It is long and heavy compared to most guns in this price range which can be either a good or bad thing.

I am a little bit disappointed in ROF but that won't really affect my game being that I enjoy taking my time using semi-auto.

If you plan on using this gun as a sniper:
It is dead accurate at about 75 feet but any farther and it begins to lose its composure, don't get me wrong, it will still easily hit a person at 120-150 feet with .2 bb's.
Being that it only loses accuracy and not a great deal of fps at distances, I would imagine that using .25's would be an easy fix.
You would have to buy a mount if you wanted to apply a scope, but iron sights work great.

If you plan on using this gun to hose people with:
It's no SAW so don't get your hopes up.
Its a little long to charge with.
Has decent ROF to be used by a support gunner.
It's all up to you though.

Rifleman?
yes, this gun is great for mid range shots and is effective when using bursts.


PS. The battery is a pain in the butt to put in.
by N. LORUSSO Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
just a question
r u able to mount a scope on it cuz i cant tell if it has a rail system or not
by T. COLLINET verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
This gun could possibly be the best bang for your buck on all of Airsoft GI. I played today with my friends and I was easily able to win 1 on 3 as this gun has much more range than the guns they had. This is definetly a very accurate AEG that has almost as much range and accuracy as a sniper rifle but is also fully automatic. All three of my friends were hiding in tall grass about 100-120 feet away but it was easy for me to hit them through the grass. Their guns couldn't shoot that far and I continously won round after round.

If you are looking for an affordable assault rifle that has plenty of range and accuracy, this is the gun for you. Buy this AEG you will not be disappointed.
by C. CARLSON Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
I ordered this gun a few weeks agoand i haven't been disapointed.Its just like the real thing.It has good fps and range.I shot a thick peace of glass and it went throw with no problem.

THIS GUN IS AMAZING.If u have been playing a while get this gun.And it has a great price!!
by J. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Worth every penny.
Most accurate gun (AEG wise) I have ever got the privalage of owning.
The wood will make it on the heavy side, but it will make it feel like an overall stronger gun as well, this also makes this gun secure to people with "Butter Fingers". (I.E. People who are clumsy and drop their own guns.)
For this gun, it could be wort $200, but this price is excellent, I don't care who you are, get this gun.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.587 s with 34 queries