0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
[02910 / CM032WOOD]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. DILLON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
First electric gun I bought. Basically this thing rocks the socks off everyone I play with. My Brother in law's echo 1 M4 thing does not match up to this rifle. The range is better, it shoot quieter, looks amazing, and is solid. When we are playing I feel like I can through it down a ledge and jump down after it or roll with it or drop it and it would still work AMAZINGLY. (all I have actually done is drop it :)) Stock strap bends easy ;p

I attached a $35 3x-9x NcSTAR scope on this rifle and it is ever better. More Accurate and same powerful just better aim.

Battery complaints are over exagerated. When you open up the but pull the inside wire out and push the battery all the way in. Its tight but it is not a major issue. Like everything else in the world small learning curve

Pros:
Good range - do not know the actuall distance but far enough that I hit people before thier BBs get close to me
Solid
greta feel and look
Hits hard
good quality mag included
Good wieght

Cons:
jumky sling (like every other stock sling)
scope rails not included... extra 20 bucks but very worth it
by K. KENNEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This gun was the first automatic gun that i have purchased and it is the best gun out of all the automatic guns that i have used. The safety switch is in a new place than the other guns i've used but the best spot that i have seen. The power is really good and at point blank range to my driveway turned the bb into a fine pile of dust. The worst thing is the Battery, it's impossible to get in the stock. Right when i put the strap on the gun, the strap broke. But it is a really good gun I highly recommend getting it.

Pros:
Great power. around 380
easy to aim
adjustable sights
its a steal for what it comes with.
It is Looooooong. ^,^ =)

Cons:
Battery is EXTREMELY HARD TO GET IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
strap that comes with it brakes easily
by B. LOST Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
this gun is the best gun i have seen and i know because i have a g36c and a sniper the rate of fire is not the best but it is not made for alot of fully auto it is made mostly for semi. the accuracy is terrific and the fps is awsome for the price at around 360fps all metal exept stock and forgrip. the battery is hard to get in and out so this is what i do just leave the battery in there even when it is charging. it also is easy to take apart. the wood looks great and the whole gun feels awsome.

Pros:
sturdy
accurate
mostly metal
good price
fps is great
wood looks real
look very realalistic
good rate of fire

Cons:
battery is hard to get in
by D. SHIELDS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about a year and I have had no misfeeds or any problems with the internals of the gun. The stock parts of the gun are amazing and can hit a man sized target from 100+ feet away. With a scope mounted it is just like a sniper rifle. It's power, accuracy, and price are unbelieveable. The hopup is easy to adjust, the magazine feeds well, and the ironsites are great. For the price, this gun is definitely worth it. The gun feels solid in your hand, and is.The wooden looking parts are strong ABS plastic and won't break anytime soon. It has a pull-back charging handle for fun time when you reload. The magazine can hold up to 400 rounds. In short, BUY THIS GUN!!!!

Pros:
Amazing power + accuracy
easy-to-use hopup
fully adjustable iron sites
Great all-metal 400 round hicap mag.
strong parts
amazing range
feels solid in your hand
amazing range.

Cons:
No problems with the gun, but the sling and the 200 rounds that come with the gun are not recommended. The bbs will break in your gun, so use nice 20 gram bbs. The sling seems weak, it looks cool with the gun and mine hasn't broken yet, but I think it's just not strong enough to hold this beast of a gun. A new one from this website is recommended. Don't let these con turn you from the gun. The gun is great, it's just the sling and bbs.

Other than the sling and bbs, this is a perfect buy.
by T. MANCINO Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I got this gun and i would definately advise getting an intellect 9.6v battery with 1600mAh just putting it in you can see an increased rof and trigger response the stock battery is a dinosaur. The gun is extremely accurate and strong. The weight of the gun is also nice just not for a smaller guys/girls, I would definately advise you to get this gun its cheap and it packs a punch.

Pros:
cheap
powerful
cool looking
realistic looking
working bolt and bolt lock
accurate at long distance


Cons:
when i got it the bolt came undone fixed it in five minutes
stock battery is crap
heard the motor breaks pretty easily so you might want to buy another one just incase
fire selcetor doesnt stay on well so hot glue might work
by C. DURKEE Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is awsome. I played with it today at SC Village in Chino and It outgunned just about everyone out there. Cyma really did a great job making this realistic M14.

Pros:
-Fps: 360
-Rof: 8 rounds per second
-Its very sturdy
-Looks amazing
-The stock is made of plastic, painted to look like wood but you wouldnt know the difference unless you actually touched it.
-Accuracy is great
-Is just a cool looking gun

Cons:
-You have to buy scope mount and rails seperately
-Battery housing is tiny
-Not very upgradable

BOTTOM LINE!!!
GET IT
by J. BARBARO Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
amazing gun i had it for about a month now and it is the best gun i have ever owned
every one who is complaining about the battery probably has never put in a battery on an airsoft gun its a little hard but hey thats all guns


listen to what i have to say ive been playing airsoft for a while and i know what im talking about


Pros:
very durable
nice hicap
ive hit the plastic with a hammer and it didnt break
nice iron sights

Cons:
bad place for a hop up
saftey is annoying other than that a perfect cyma
o and if i were you and you have some money i would buy a kwa g36c
my friend has it and it is the best gun we have on our team
(out of about thirty guns)
but buy this gun you wont be sorry
by T. MEDINA Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
Back here from September, or about 3 months of usage, and 7,000 bb's, to report how this gun has done. It is excellent, and I'm very happy I chose it as my first gun. [Now don't say this dumb reviewer has only one gun so he doesn't have high standards or doesn't know what he's talking about]

It is very well made, very strong plastic, and the faux wood is very nice. Sometimes you can't determine it from real wood. The gun is very hefty, and very long, for it is a rifle, of course, and those being the reasons why I chose it. The gun is inexpensive at 125, great for a beginner.

I am also very happy with the fact I can walk around my opponents saying I have the bigger gun ;).

Now mine came chrono'd at 380, which is pretty nice. I'm planning to upgrade to a 6.01 or 6.03 tightbore [from the 6.04 brass tightbore it comes with, very nice].

This gun isn't really for using as a main gun for a long time though, it doesn't come with a rail which is a pain in the butt, because you first have to find one that will fit on the cyma m14, and then pay 25-50$+ on it. THEN pay for whatever the hell you want to put on.

The gun still jams on semi automatic, but I've gotten to know quite a few people with m14's, cyma and more [classic army ahem], and they all have jams on semi auto. [The jam is not hard to fix, just switch to full auto and spray a couple rounds, or keep firing the semi auto until 2 bb's shoot at once.]

Like I said, a very nice purchase for a beginner gun. Has great fps/range [goes as far as a 425fps gun with 25's, while shooting 20's, at least 75 yards] , and accuracy. It's very long and heavy also.


CAUTION - If you get/have this gun, the best thing to do is to charge the battery the first time for however long it says [I believe 6-8 hours] Then put the battery inside the stock, connect it, and just don't take the battery out. Just by pulling it out of the stock a max of 10 times, I managed to break a cable to the battery, which is quite a huge cable.. Me and my friend were forced to solder the battery for hours, which was horrible, the solder would not hold the wires together, it took us like 5 pounds worth of solder. It'd be nice to get a new battery anyway, just don't fight with the battery if it doesn't want to go in or come out very easily.




Pros:
-Long rifle, I'd estimate a teeny bit less than 4 feet
-Very sturdy with heavy duty plastic
-Nice fps/range/ and great accuracy.
-Very nice price.
-Adjustable iron sights.
-Nice high-cap magazine, never has failed me
-Decent rate of fire, and trigger response is fine.
-Lovely faux wood.

Cons:
-Expensive to customize by having to buy rails and install them.
-Battery is very hard to take out and put in without breaking it.
-It's very limited, again it's not an m4 or m16 where you can put an m203 on it. It's a rifle.
by M. RUNION Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about 6 months ago and it has not failed me once. The only minor problem with it is
when firing on semi-automatic it will stop firing after a few shots. I compensate with this by using fully automatic but pulling the trigger once. Mine shoots around 360, which is not that bad. It is very long and powerful. The stock is very sturdy, I had a round in a dried creek bed and dropped it about ten feet and it worked fine afterward. The one thing I suggest if you buy this gun is to get a gas pistol. I have a 1911a1 made by we, it is a perfect combo. The range is not bad, once you have it sighted in it works like a dream.

Pros:
Nice, hefty weight
Great Fps
Strong/durable
Good power
Exellent range
Battery is great

Cons:
Big and hefty[not for a small players]
Single shot jams up sometimes
other than that, it is an exellent gun!
by T. MEDINA Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
Received it as a gift for my birthday. The gun is very long, and pretty heavy, which I liked as a personal preference. The furthest I got to shooting it so far was water bottles [500ml] from 50 feet away, and as long as my iron sights were on the bottles, it would hit it, 100% every shot.

The only thing bad about this gun is the one I got, on semi-auto it would shoot off 2-10 rounds, then stop shooting. But this is solved by switching to auto, firing one round, then switching back to semi to shoot off 2-10 more rounds.

Great gun, well worth the money.

Pros:
-Mine came chrono at 380fps, despite the 330-360 people get, maybe I got a good one
-Long rifle, very sturdy and tough, would take a lot of damage to do anything to it
-The fake wood, you could swear it was real wood if you ran your fingers along it, it is very, very tough.
-Accuracy at 50 feet so far is 100%, no misses, for about 40 shots.
-Iron sights are fully adjustable for windage, and elevation.




Cons:
Semi-auto isn't working very well, maybe it was because I was on low battery, but It doesn't entirely matter, mine shoots 380 fps, I'd rather that over 350 with semi.

ROF Is not entirely the fastest

Iron sights are a pain in the butt to zero in on a target, but I'm blind as a bat, planning to put a scope on it anyway.
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.601 s with 34 queries