0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
[02871 / G-07-096]
$9.40
Displaying 31 to 38 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
by T. HESS Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
good deal and great BB's. I shoot around 380 fps and these are pretty darn accurate.
by R. IASIELLO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Very good for such a low price, you don't see any marks on the bb's and they never jam, G and G are a very good company and make great BB's!
by J. RADNITZER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
These bbs are awesome!! I used them in my new JG G36C and was hiting on the target everytime and i could see the bbs all the way tell they hit the ground. Compared to some of the other bbs. Lastly the bbs have never jammed. The are some of the best bbs i have ever gotten. and i would recommend to anyone.
by B. COOPER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Great BB's. Not as good as the TSD or AE BBs, but they are cheaper and work fine for most guns. If you use these in high end guns, it would be wise to lube your barrel more often.
by A. CONTRERAS Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
I bought two bags of these bbs and right away at the store i saw at least 5 extremely deformed bbs and the the person working there. He told me that he didn't recommend these. BBs looked good except for the deformed ones. I say Matrix are way better.
by T. DESOUSA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Smooth, polished to a shine and feed flawlessly. After opening the bag I was legitamately suprised these were only 10 bucks. I usually go for the excel, but these BBs are just as good for a lot less. A definite buy, I hope these stay in stock. Not a single deformed BB in the whole bag, and no debris in the bag as well- it is also nicely sealed to keep stuff out.
by A. HSIAO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Great BB's no defects, smooth, polished, fly straight and fast.

especially for 10 bucks these are a steal!

to the poster below:
bad bb's usually have imperfections, the crease that separate the two halves can be seen, the bb itself is rough and unpolished, there might be tiny air bubbles in them that weaken them and cause them to explode, fly unevenly or misfeed. they could be less accurate, have a slower FPS etcetc

if they are made poorly and are not perfect spheres they can flake off and get jammed in the barrel destroying the gearbox, or parts of it. ( jammed bb= built up pressure)
by K. HUDDLESTON Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2007
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
i dont know how bbs can be bad but... great bbs. i would keep buying them
Displaying 31 to 38 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.330 s with 28 queries