0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
[02871 / G-07-096]
$9.40
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. COMER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I just recently purchased these because a friend let me use these same exact ones and they worked great! I might end up buying some more down the road because winter is closing up here in the east coast.

Pros:
They are great for the price.
They are very noticeable

Cons:
Non-biodegradable, which means be friendly and don't use them outdoors.
by B. CRESPO Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These BB's are great. G&G BB's are decent quality, accurate, and reliable. They accomplish all of these things without breaking the bank, and I have come to depend on them for their low price to high performance ratio. I have nothing bad to say about these BB's. Buy these and a bottle of Elite Force BB's so you will have the bottle...


Pros:
hard
heavy
accurate
hurts a lot
no jamming ever
good quality
cheap(but also good quality, not cheap and bad)

Cons:
- 5.95 diameter will yield horrible accuracy.
- They are polished, so to get better hop-up and less barrel residue, you'll have to wash them
by M. CANCINO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Bought these as the cost per BB was low, and I had experience with G&G BBs.

Pros:
They work great, and are very affordable especially considering the amount in the bag.

Cons:
Only thing I have a problem with is the package, too damn orange.
by M. SPERLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
by E. CLAYTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These BB's are great. G&G BB's are decent quality, accurate, and reliable. They accomplish all of these things without breaking the bank, and I have come to depend on them for their low price to high performance ratio. I have nothing bad to say about these BB's. Buy these and a bottle of Elite Force BB's so you will have the bottle...

Pros:
Cheap
Accurate
High Quality
Dependable (very few flawed BB's)
They're made by G&G!

Cons:
Don't come in a bottle :( That's OK Though!
by J. DUFRESNE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I bought these for my kwa m1911 and they performed flawlessly. I was trying to find the cheapest possible solution for high-end bbs, and came up with this. I bout three of these bags. Although they do not meet the level of TSD bbs, they are high quality.

Pros:
-solid
-great price
-no misfeeds(even in my kwa m4)

Cons:
-not much
-there are better alternatives, but not for this unbeatable price
by J. BUOHLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Gone through one of these bags and had no problems with them.
Seem to be good BB's!(:

Pros:


Cons:
by A. CRAIG Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
i got these bbs for my G4-A3 and they are amazing! they have a nice coat and feed flawlessly. i bought thembecause the guy at asgi told my friend to get them and he loved them so i picked some up myself. i compared these bbs to my friends crappy bbs from big 5 and they made his vfc m4 shoot like 10x more accurate!

Pros:
- nice coat
- cheap
- feed nicely
- alot in the bag for 11.50

Cons:
- NONE
by J. PETRAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I bought these bbs with my JG m4 and they are great. accurate up to I'd say about 70 feet or so.

Pros:
Great bbs for a great for great price. Can't go wrong

Cons:
none
by J. MCLEOD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
i bought 2 bags of these with my recent order. they shot good and then when i got to the feild i was having feeding issues with them, so i had to empty all my mid caps and i threw some matrix bbs in all the mid caps and they fed perfectly fine. so i wasted about $22

Pros:
cheap

Cons:
dont feed well in my gun
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.385 s with 31 queries