0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
[02794 / SOFT-M324SR-B]
$124.97
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
Great sniper rifle! I purchased some elite force .27 gram bb's and it is a beast. Comes with an awesome bipod. Two mags. I put a cheap 4x32 gamo scope on it, and it is very accurate.

Pros:
-great beginner rifle
-very nice bipod and sling
-it actually comes with two mags
-shoots very straight and hard

Cons:
-sometimes the bolt won't close all the way, but it is no big problem.
by J. HUNT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
Easy to assemble and comes with a sweet bipod, 2 mags, a great sling, and useful speed loader.

Pros:
-Comes with the bipod.
-Great looks.
-Feels powerful.
-Nice weight.
-No included scope, which lowers the product price and allows you to pick and choose the optic.
-Actually comes with a second mag.

Cons:
-Upon test firing, the bolt seemed to not close perfectly at times but this is no problem.
by E. HUEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
This was my first high quality gun. Let me start by saying the motto in airsoft is "Buy nice not twice" I bought a cheap scope with this and the scope did not work. The scope that is in the drop down box above is a good fit and works well. the gun comes with a decent bipod and 2 mags. the bipod has to be tightened basically every time you use the gun or else it will swivel back and forth when you move. also the paint near the bolt will wear as usual with most guns with moving parts and is a small price to pay

Pros:
pros
1.) 400 fps
2.) included bipod
3.) included spare mag
4.) has lasted me a few years and is still in good condition
5.) included bipod can be used for other guns

Cons:
cons
1.) cheap bipod
2.) DOES NOT INCLUDE SCOPE
3.) paint chips by moving bolt
4.) very large orange tip can be spotted easily and gives away your position. this can easily be fixed with some electrical tape around the side, however remember that a large portion of the orange tip must remain visible even though it can be spotted easily
by B. LISTER Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
this is a great sniper. very accurate with .2 grams and up. it is a very good sniper for beginners. this was my first REAL airsoft gun and if you are looking for a sniper that doesnt cost too much and is durable and reliable. this is the one to get.

Pros:
-Accurate. 400 fps
-metal barrel
-acu camo finish
-comes with bipod and 2 mags

Cons:
-paint on bolt starts to wear off
-bolt is slightly difficult to pull back
-plastic body
-orange tip, some people mind but i dont
by B. NAAF verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
Utg M324

its an all around great gun i just recieved it 2 days ago, shoots around 430-450 fps which quite high for a gun that is 100% bone stock. this gun is very sturdy and strong no creaks or wobbles its very realisitc gun which makes it all the better

Pros:
cheap
high FPS( 430-450 )
extremely strong
highly accurate eve with .20 bbs
come with 2 clips speed loader and bi pod

Cons:
slight play in the bi pod hardly noticable
the shoulder pad when rubs on your shoulder hurts arfter 150-200 shots
your readign this and havent bought the damn gun
by S. JOHNSTON Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
I started out getting this as a first time gun but it has turned into more than that. I thought this gun would be of lesser quality then other guns because of the price, but as it turns out it dose better then some of my friends guns. This gun dose weigh about nine pounds with the bi-pod and scope so if you move around a lot it can get a little annoying. Every time I shoot this and miss my friends become pretty scared because of the loud smack it makes up against the tree next to them.

Pros:
Accuracy
FPS
Puts the fear of good in people
Hop-up

Cons:
A little heavy (If your not use to it)
Bolt is kinda hard to pull back but not really.
by C. FABBRI Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
I Got the gun around christmas and its pretty good i would just like some more upgrades than just the one. Other than that this is a really good gun for the price.

Pros:
Great fps for the amount your paying for.


Cons:
doesnt have good upgrades
doesnt come with scope
the distance is that good
by W. KLENT Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
this is a great starter sniper rifle, i got it a long time ago, but never bothered to review it. the barrel is nice and solid, the rail is nice and sturdy, the bipod mount rail is nice and snug as well. the only thing that i don't like is that it's made of cheap plastic, not very breakable, but it makes it feel bad to me. and the plastic is really shiny depending on what color you buy the gun.

Pros:
solid construction
great FPS for a cheap gun
metal rails and barrel
comfortable

Cons:
no place really to mount a sling on the front
red tip is huge and the gun looks terrible without it
the lever is just a straight peice of metal
somehow i managed to lose the bolt that actually holds the entire bolt lever in, so i can't use it, if anybody knows where to get one it would be nice to know, also it uses a custom sized bolt so don't tell me to look in a hardware store.
by M. SIMON Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
This is the best gun I have ever owned. I can hit a 2"x5" target from about 75-90ft away using .28's. You should definatly look into buying the package deal that comes with a scope and bi-pod unless you already have a scope. It is a little heavy if your playing for awhile. Unless your playing against an AEG by yourself and this is your only gun this is great. The hop up is excellent for different distances. Its very sturdy nothing wobbles or rattles if you shake it. My friend has dropped this gun on concrete with the scope on and it still works great.

Pros:
Reliable
Great FPS (for me)
Sturdy
Fairly easy to cock really easy if you oil it
Good range


Cons:
very minor problem but sometimes it switches to SAFE when your cocking it. (when a friend is using it he has no idea what happend)
other than that really no problems.
by J. KRASE Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
Lets make this fast and easy shall we?
First is the construction..... all the parts of the gun that are ACU camo are a very sturdy abs plastic. on the stock handel of the weapon... its has a nice diamond texture along near where u mount the bi-bop...(where u would put your other hand usually......) the whole upper portion.. being the barrel and rails including bi-pod mounting rail are metal..... the typical crapy finish though in which rubs of very easily but is metal nontheless!.... bipod is all metal with rubber caps on the feet..... the bipod isnt realy versatile being it can either be normal length or when extended 1 other length.. which is way to high when ur laying down but it does help steady the gun for fun shooting!
Specs.......
fps is actually decent with .2g bbs.. i chronoed mine in at about 460 fps......
accuracy is a little to be desired but... being it fires a ROUND and LIGHTWEIGHT projectile.. u cant expect much from it.... it will never be as accurate as a real rifle no matter how many upgrades u use!!

conclusion-
Great buy. and with upgraded piston-cylinder-cyliner head-tightbore like mine... its very beastly.. when the rifle is stock though.... i still makes an okay sniper but it can easily be upgraded.. i recommend tightbore barrel and .23gs with this gun!!

Pros:
-Very well balanced
-2 mags included, and 2 more can be purchased for only 9 dollars!
-Decent fps
-Decent accuracy
-Easily upgraded and is inexpensive... i give it a 4 out of 5!!! worth the money

Cons:
-Would be nice if it was all metal but... ehh that would be very heavy!
-One of my mags dosent feed correctly and when u pull the bolt back extremely fast and hard(Insanley fast that is... very hard to do) but a bb ends up getting stuck between the feed port and the magazine and results in the bb literally almost getting cut in half lol
-Bolt has a pretty heavy pul back..(about 15lbs which is a little more than normal but grese up the bolt and u can realive some of the pressure!)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.252 s with 29 queries