0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
[02759 / 133-007]
$59.95 $44.96
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. EVANS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
Great bag for my SR10 Rifle. The front puches allow me to bring my pistol and green gas in without having to carry two cases.

Pros:
Looks good, heavy duty, padded, strap in bag to carry like a backpack to free up my hands. Great quality bag for the price.

Cons:
Says dual gun, but I will not be able to put my Devgru in it while the sr10 is in it.
by D. ROBERTS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
As the video indicates; this bag has a main rifle compartment that contains two velcro straps for securing your weapon down and two triangular slots at both ends of the compartment that I use for placing the nozzle of my Socom Gear DD SOPMOD.

Additionally it has a secondary compartment with two large slots which would ideally hold a small side arm.

Outside of the bag are three molle pouches that are closed by velcro and two buckles.

The entire bag is secured with heavy duty large toothed zippers and two more buckles secure the main compartment. There is a handle with a velcro wrap to carry the bag at your side; or a large padded strap for carrying around your shoulder that has two positions for different orientation.

Pros:
Versatile and intuitive design
Great construction
Highly secure
Economic and convenient

Cons:
None
by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
Overall a great bag. Very soft padding on the inside protects your gun, and its large enough to hold a good amount of stuff. It holds my G36C with scope and silencer and extended barrel, however i did have to take the vertical grip off and put it in diagonally. Its certainly capable of holding two smaller AEGs if you take all the attachments off of them. It also has a large pocket on the sides, which can hold a BDU, and inside THAT pocket there are two more pockets, which can hold 2 pistols each. The outside has 3 large MOLLE pouches which can hold whatever you like, everything from goggles to magazines to packs of BB's. The overall construction of the bag is very durable, I've loaded mine to nearly 30 lbs and it holds just fine.

Pros:
Extremely durable
lots of space and pouches

Cons:
some people call it expensive but its well worth every dollar, i carry everything in this bag, which is convenient.
by C. PETERSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This is awesome! Straps are extremely tight and it holds two pistols. My KJW M9 and my KWA G18c as well as my Echo 1 G36c. All are easy fits and there are so many pockets to put my shooting glasses, BB's, and extra mags in with room to spare. This vest is one of the best materials I have seen, also the ACU is perfectly colored. It matches all of OE Tech's other ACU products as well. Great vest with shoulder strap or you can hold it like a briefcase to. 5 out of 5 Stars-- Perfect Gunbag. My uncle saw this and said his friend bought one that looked exactly the same as this for 145 dollars. This is a much better deal.

Pros:
ACU
Cost Efficient
Many pockets and straps so you can use to your liking
Will hold primary and 2 pistols.
Straps are tight and padding is good giving you a well earned sense of security.


Cons:
There is nothing wrong with this bag. NO CONS!
by R. PROPOGGIO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
ITS AWESOME hold my m4 great, and the other zipper side holds my shotgun. The pouches hold all my day supplies and stuff I that I take to games!!! It's prefect highly recommend, great price too!

Pros:
Thick padding, ACU, Pouches, two zipper carrying, shoulder and carrying handle.

Cons:
NOTHING it's A+
by P. CHAMBERS Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
Great bag, sturdy, has straps to hold any gun under 36in. has 2 pistol holsters. You can fit anything you need to in this bag. Great bag.

Pros:
Large space
Straps to secure gun
plenty of zippers and straps to keep pouches from opening

Cons:
on the pricy side, but worth it
by J. HARRISON Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Solid bag, big enough for almost any gun and plenty of storage. Very well padded.
by T. BARTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
NICE! I just received this bag from Airsoft GI. My G&G GR16 M4 Carbine fits perfectly with stock almost all the way in. The pictures, I mean, picture... does not show all of the features of this bag. Inside the main compartment there are triangular padded ACU pieces in the lower corners(I'm assuming to futher stabilize rifle) and two large velcro staps to hold the rifle in place. The middle compartment will hold a SMG and it has TWO large velcro pockets in there as well, both pockets are large enough to put at least one pistol in each. On the outside of the bag are three molle pouches. Each has velcro and quick release buckles and an elastic band that is adjustable and molle compartments also have a sewn in divider. The middle compartment is large enough to hold my six thermold magazines side-by-side in alternating pattern. The bag has large carrying handle and on the back has a long shoulder strap with additional velcro straps to hold that in place if you chose not to use shoulder strap. This is a great bag and would buy another one if ever needed because it seems to be constructed Very well. Thanks Airsoft GI.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.723 s with 31 queries