0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
[02734 / MAGAK47BLK]
$52.50
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by L. GLISCHINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Product Information:
Good mags, hold about 100-120 rounds. Fit well in my AK47 and they look good. Feed very well, 17 rps.

Pros:
Feed at 17 rps no problem
Aesthetically appealing
Solid capacity
Fit well
Secured Easily

Cons:
none

Highly recommend to any ak user.
by L. HUNSINGER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Product Information:
These overall are pretty nice mags. The construction is plastic, however it feels very solid. You shouldn't have to worry about breaking them unless you run over them with a car. My main complaint about these is the fact that they wobble... and wobble bad. I'm using these with my CYMA CM.028a. They click in place fine, and they don't fall out. It should be easily taken care of with some electrical tape. Overall, they are decent mags.

Pros:
- Strong plastic construction
- Click positively into place
- Lightweight (could be seen as a con by some)

Cons:
- Wobble like my 20 year old washing machine
by B. WINKLER Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Product Information:
I bought these mags for my double eagle ak-47. They fit quite snuggly,the reason i bought these is because i had a double feeding problem with my highcap. They work great and i have no more double feeding problems. They definetly can take some punishment,quite sturdy

Pros:
Looks good
Sturdy

Cons:
Feels cheap
by E. CLIFTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Product Information:
These mags are sturdy and seem like they can take some abuse. They fit and feed well in my softair/cybergun AK-47 Spetsnaz. They actually fit a bit better than the stock hi-cap mag, and make considerably less noise. I'm not a huge fan of the waffle pattern, but it's better looking than the standard AK-47 mag design imho (the Spetsnaz came with an AK-74 style mag in black).

Pros:
Strudy, solid.
Fit and feed well in softair/cybergun AK-47 Spetsnaz
Quieter than hi-cap mags

Cons:
Takes a while to load, unless you get a speed loader.
by T. M. Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Product Information:
Pretty good mags. Feed well, look alright, nice texture, only bad thing is that they feel VERY VERY VERY cheap. VERY....very....

I bought them for my CYMA CM028 AK-47 and they enter the slot very easily (better than the mag that came with it) however, they wobble a little bit, which can make a little noise, but usually it's soundless, and i don't even realize the wobble. I can reload in action very quick, since it's very easy to put in.

Good mags, I reccomend them over those $80 ones.

Pros:
Feed well
Cool texture
Load good with speed loader
Very easy to put in
$30 cheaper than those other ones

Cons:
Feel and look VERY cheap.
by C. CUNNINGHAM verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Nice, solid magazines. Bought these for my echo 1 AK74UN, and they fit and feed alright, but there was some considerable wobble. I used some electrical tape on the right side of the mags, and it cut down on 90% of the wobble.. anyways, still a great price.
by D. SCHREDER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Pros:

Feed Great!
Work in the ICS AK-74M.
Feel real.
Some Metal.
Feed BB's extreamly fast!
They Look cool.
I have never had a jam using these clips!

Cons: NONE TO DATE!
by D. MACRI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Waffle)
Great mags, a lot like my polymer mags for my real ak. Work great in my G&G RK47

Pros:
Very well built
Nice texture
Carry 500 rounds silently
Feed great
Feel like real polymer AK mags
Metal Baseplate
Good Value

Cons:
Get a speed loader, otherwise none
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.572 s with 30 queries