0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
[02700 / HCB2-003]
$44.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by T. FLESHMAN Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Hydration carrier can attach to your vest with MOLLE or the shoulder straps that are included. This works great if you want something for airsoft or recreation. I am a boy scout and this unit has enough room to fit everything I need for a day pack. I find the zippers to be very high quality and the hydration hose is insulated with a turn-to-drink style end. I also found the holes at the bottom of each pocket to be a life saver when it rains. One thing that I don't understand is the Velcro (hook and loop if you insist) on the inside of the bottom pocket. I guess it could be used to store patches but I only have one so I didn't find a use for it. There is a flag size Velcro area on the outside of the top pocket.

Pros:
Can be directly mounted to vest
Can be worn separately with included shoulder straps
Plenty of space for whatever you want to carry
Velcro flag patch located on the top pocket
Comes with bladder
Separate pocket for hydration bladder (in case it breaks)

Cons:
Can be easy to weigh yourself down with stuff inside (more of a personal problem than anything)
bladder gets a plasticy taste after a while
would've been nice if it included some retention straps on the outside to keep stuff inside from flying around when you don't have pockets filled out
by L. GLISCHINSKI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Great backpack. I MOLLE weaved this to the back of my plate carrier, and I also secured a large utility pouch on the bottom zipper pouch. Lots room to hold ammo, tools, propane, water, food, and more. The hydration system works great and rarely leaks ans long as I tighten the cap enough. The line is plenty long, and I have in through the d ring over my left shoulder. The tip is easy to use to get water through. Also, the water hydration pouch is insulated to keep the water at the right temperature when its hot out.

Pros:
Plenty of room for supplies
Quality hydration system
MOLLE real-estate
Insulated

Cons:
None

I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a hydration system-backpack combo.
by J. GUBBIOTTI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
I recently purchased this and I love it. This carrier fits my vest very nice. it has a lot of space and the large zipper pocket fit my air tank. There is also plenty of molly space to add extra pouches or maybe a dedicated air tank pouch. this bag is very big so it will take up just about all your back space on your vest. I highly recommend this. I recommend this for polar star users also.

Pros:
durable
plenty of space
holds large hydration bladder
lots of molly


Cons:
kind of expensive
it could become heavy
no more cons
by C. GALVEZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Just received it this past week, had my first chance to field it this morning. Worked exactly as expected, though don't let the description or reviews fool you... while the zipper pouches are big, they are in no way huge or as big as you probably want them to be. Top pouch barely fit my FlakJaks and the bottom struggled to hold a propane canister.

Aside from that, I didn't use the hydration bladder that came with it, I wouldn't trust it as far as I could through it. Genuine Camelbak all the way.

Even with it's few flaws, it looks "tactical" (I tossed an American flag patch on the velcro spot in the back... that's about all it'll fit but it looks sweet), is put together very well and does what it's supposed to do. I mean... It's a hydration carrier, what else did you expect? It's zippers and some pockets.

I will say, I'm using a CIRAS vest and it is quite long in comparison to my vest... it hangs off one MOLLE loop past my vest. Doesn't prevent anything or hinder anything, just an observation and a bit of info for you, reader.

Gets 5 stars because it does its job. This isn't a complicated piece of equipment, people.

Pros:
Zippers and some pockets
Built well
Pouches are big, but I almost wish they were bigger
Performs the job it was designed to do... And that's all we can ask for, right?

Cons:
Pouches aren't big enough
Doesn't perfectly fit on my vest (God forbid...)
Won't take me on dates or go on long walks with me on the beach.

/sarcasm

The bladder that comes with it is cheap. It works great if you don't have any other options though.
by I. ANDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
This hydration carrier is well worth the money. The style allows for a large amount of items to be carried in the hydration carrier, plus, the thing has straps on it so you can use it seperatly. The inside of the main poket of the hydration carrier is insulated so it won't heat up real fast in the sun (good for milsim or other long games). Molle webbing on the back and front of the carrier. The nozzle has a cover so it won't get dirty. There is a velcro spot on the back as well. Very good product.

Pros:
carries lots of stuff
holds a decent amount of water
molle webbing all over
nozzle cover
can be used seperatly
insulated
velcro spot for patches

Cons:
The sack for the water seems flimsy and may prove to be a problem later, but new sacks are pretty cheap.
by K. VU verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Amazing quality, first glance it was all squished from the packaging but hey, just throw in some scrunched news paper in for 24 hours and your good. Really soft material inside of the bottom pocket, im loving this Hydration Carrier. Some have said the hydration pouch wasnt that great, but its not tooo bad. I have no problems with this yet. Also i liked how it came with backpack style shoulder things so you can wear it as a backpack alone.

Pros:
Great material
10/10 Quality/build
Great look
Holds great amount of water

Cons:
none
by M. ELIASON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Just got mine today really nice... Darker than what is shown though.. Really nice, alot of room and great price. I suggest everyone gets this. Also Stay hydrated when playing any kind of sport.

Pros:
light
lots of room
great price

Cons:
nothing yet.
by M. ELIASON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Really nice and easy to use. The color is a wee darker than shown but that's nothing bad. I got mine on Wednesday and i haven't had any problems with it yet. ( Note: use a carabiner or something similar to keep it out of the way and also close to your body.)

Pros:
Carries 2.5 liters of water
light weight
Tan! =D

Cons:
Nothing yet.
by A. ILARRAZA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
Product Information:
Ipicked this up a about a month ago and have been using it ever since. its a good product for the money. the hydration system isnt a camel back so dont expect perfection. its a little too long for most molle vest and wil hang over a little. thats not a big deal though. overall great buy.

Pros:
nice pouches
durable
velcrow feature for patches
molle systemon outside
attaches straight to vest via molle

Cons:
hydration system isnt that great
is a little long
by B. SKOG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (TAN)
i ordered this in tan but i got tan so all well, no complaints. =)
it rly is nice to have the extra pockets on there to carry a bag of bbs w/ you and maybe some allen wrenches if your gun needs it. it has molle on the back of it to attach what ever, but i don't know if its necessary because, who can reach back there and grab an extra clip in a tight spot when in the heat of airosft battle? maybe your buddy who's covering your a$$... all well its a nice feature.
i haven't used the water pouch yet because i haven't gone out and played w/ it yet, but it fits nicely on to my crossdraw vest (tan).. and what do u know, its the same color so im happy.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.415 s with 28 queries