0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
[02692 / MOPC-003]
$63.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by P. FLEHARTY Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This plate carrier was my first plate carrier. It is very comfortable. It fits almost all sizes! It has lots of MOLLE space for any of your pouches that you need. It is a little loose on the sides so it takes al little modification. I would defiantly recommend this plate carrier.

Pros:
Very comfortable
Lots of MOLLE
Fits almost all


Cons:
None really accept it is a little loose on the sides but it's no big deal.
by D. CHILDERS Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
great purchase, the best vest I've had yet. first vest was a lancer one and it didn't last long, had this for 4 months and hasn't done me wrong, only issue I've had was the right side cummerbund is a little stuff, no biggie though. buy this!!!

Pros:
built well
molle molle molle!
fits mock Sapi plates
shoulder pads
bulky (I like it)

Cons:
stiff at first
doesn't stop real bullets lol kidding
by H. STEPHENS Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
The vest is snug and fits me very nicely the vest is high quality and it fells legit it's not a hassle on the field and it provides a lot of realastate.

Pros:
Good weight
Feels comfortable
High quality
Holds all my stuff
Convert to a light weight vest
Fits my look

Cons:
A little hot
Loose when the flap is flattened on the edges
by C. REILLY Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic plate carrier. It is great for beginners and even some of the more advanced airsofters. I have used it in countless games and it has held up great. It is very comfortable, breathes well, and looks amazing!

Pros:
- lightweight, yet durable
- distributes weight well
- extremely comfortable
- breathable
- plenty of MOLLE space
- built in kangaroo pouch


Cons:
None that I have found!
by R. LUI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This product is a great vest. I have played at least 4 games with this and it has held up well. It has lots of molle webbing for all of your pouches. This is a vest, due to its affordability and its quality for the price. Great vest! Great services by Airsoft Gi, 3 day shipping and I got it in 2 days!

Pros:
-easily adjustable
-affordable
-great for beginners or intermediate airsofters
-lots of molle
-offers space for a 3 mag insert in the front


Cons:
-takes a long time to adjust
-shoulder straps need to be broken in
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
Probably the best plate carrier from when i started airsofting. Lasted me 2 years without no problem, until I had to frame her up and put her in the museum.

Pros:
Best Plate Carrier for its price
Although gearw####s talk down on it, its a pretty damn good plate carrier

Cons:
If you wear it, be ready to take poop from gear people
Conderp
by H. HUHNKE Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This vest is absolutely fantastic for a beginner to advanced airsofter. It has ample amounts molle to fit whatever type of mag pouches, hydration, dump pouches, etc. It also includes a large pouch in the front big enough to store a pistol!

Pros:
strong
adjustable
lots of space
comfortable
cheep
large pocket

Cons:
Can adjust but maybe not to the smallest of people
have to break it in
a large amount of velcro
by T. JOHNSTON Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
When I got the vest I had doubts about it fitting me. I'm 6 foot 5 and 244 lbs, so I'm a big guy, but it adjusted nicely. There is MOLLE all over the damn thing and a cummerbund waist. The vest seems pretty sturdy but I can't really say, I've only had it about a month but its working nicely for me. I would recommend this vest for new, and veteran, Airsoft players.

Pros:
Pros:
Comfy when properly adjusted.
Enough MOLLE to get the job done.
Pretty sturdy.

Cons:
Cons:
Velcro is tough at first.
MOLLE is a little stiff at first
No more to list.
by A. KLIMA Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This is an amazing vest for anyone. This vest can hold both front and rear plates, has a lot of MOLLE room, easy to adjust to any size person, and while already being a low profile vest it stills allows you to remove the waist part to give you an even lower profile. The vest fit me perfectly (120 lbs, 5ft 7) and can be used to either run a high speed CQB loadout or to hold pounds upon pounds of milsim gear for longer games.

Pros:
-Easy to adjust to size (one of the few vests that will fit younger kids)
-Lots of MOLLE
-Holds plates
-Built in map pouch in front (large enough to hold papers, extra magazines, and other items)
-Extremely comfortable in any position or situation
-Designed to keep your body cool with athletic material on the inside of the vest.
-Has buckles on the back connected to shoulder straps that can be used as a quick release system

Cons:
-Honestly I cant think of anything wrong with the vest other than I wish it was Cordura, but the quality of the vest is already amazing so I can't complain.
by C. CHO Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This is a pretty good vest. I received it for Christmas and I have to say it feels quite durable. There is plenty of Molle webbing for pouches and other accessories. The straps are quite comfortable and are easy to adjust. And finally the vest fits a person that is 5' 6" pretty well.

Pros:
Adjustable
Plenty of Molle real estate
Comfortable
Fits my person well
Does what it is intended to do well.

Cons:
One thing I disliked was the velcro that holds the side panels onto the carrier
My buckle on the side came broken
Other than that, I cant really find many flaws with this carrier!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.583 s with 30 queries