0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
[02692 / MOPC-003]
$66.95 $56.91
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by R. LUI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This product is a great vest. I have played at least 4 games with this and it has held up well. It has lots of molle webbing for all of your pouches. This is a vest, due to its affordability and its quality for the price. Great vest! Great services by Airsoft Gi, 3 day shipping and I got it in 2 days!

Pros:
-easily adjustable
-affordable
-great for beginners or intermediate airsofters
-lots of molle
-offers space for a 3 mag insert in the front


Cons:
-takes a long time to adjust
-shoulder straps need to be broken in
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
Probably the best plate carrier from when i started airsofting. Lasted me 2 years without no problem, until I had to frame her up and put her in the museum.

Pros:
Best Plate Carrier for its price
Although gearw####s talk down on it, its a pretty damn good plate carrier

Cons:
If you wear it, be ready to take poop from gear people
Conderp
by H. HUHNKE Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This vest is absolutely fantastic for a beginner to advanced airsofter. It has ample amounts molle to fit whatever type of mag pouches, hydration, dump pouches, etc. It also includes a large pouch in the front big enough to store a pistol!

Pros:
strong
adjustable
lots of space
comfortable
cheep
large pocket

Cons:
Can adjust but maybe not to the smallest of people
have to break it in
a large amount of velcro
by T. JOHNSTON Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
When I got the vest I had doubts about it fitting me. I'm 6 foot 5 and 244 lbs, so I'm a big guy, but it adjusted nicely. There is MOLLE all over the damn thing and a cummerbund waist. The vest seems pretty sturdy but I can't really say, I've only had it about a month but its working nicely for me. I would recommend this vest for new, and veteran, Airsoft players.

Pros:
Pros:
Comfy when properly adjusted.
Enough MOLLE to get the job done.
Pretty sturdy.

Cons:
Cons:
Velcro is tough at first.
MOLLE is a little stiff at first
No more to list.
by A. KLIMA Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This is an amazing vest for anyone. This vest can hold both front and rear plates, has a lot of MOLLE room, easy to adjust to any size person, and while already being a low profile vest it stills allows you to remove the waist part to give you an even lower profile. The vest fit me perfectly (120 lbs, 5ft 7) and can be used to either run a high speed CQB loadout or to hold pounds upon pounds of milsim gear for longer games.

Pros:
-Easy to adjust to size (one of the few vests that will fit younger kids)
-Lots of MOLLE
-Holds plates
-Built in map pouch in front (large enough to hold papers, extra magazines, and other items)
-Extremely comfortable in any position or situation
-Designed to keep your body cool with athletic material on the inside of the vest.
-Has buckles on the back connected to shoulder straps that can be used as a quick release system

Cons:
-Honestly I cant think of anything wrong with the vest other than I wish it was Cordura, but the quality of the vest is already amazing so I can't complain.
by C. CHO Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
This is a pretty good vest. I received it for Christmas and I have to say it feels quite durable. There is plenty of Molle webbing for pouches and other accessories. The straps are quite comfortable and are easy to adjust. And finally the vest fits a person that is 5' 6" pretty well.

Pros:
Adjustable
Plenty of Molle real estate
Comfortable
Fits my person well
Does what it is intended to do well.

Cons:
One thing I disliked was the velcro that holds the side panels onto the carrier
My buckle on the side came broken
Other than that, I cant really find many flaws with this carrier!
by K. FERRITO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
So I got this for Christmas, looking to build a plate carrier setup, and wow am I amazed! The build material is great and I doubt it will ever tear or break. Another thing I like about this is that the shoulder pads on the top are very comfortable and really take the weight of your shoulders. Also the kangaroo pouch in front is perfect for the kangaroo insert that Condor makes. And my favorite part of the mopc is how adjustable it is. The shoulder pads are adjustable, the cummerbund is adjustable, pretty much the whole thing is adjustable!

Pros:
Here are some of the pros

-Good tan color(matches Condor pouches)
-Tons of MOLLE space
-very durable material
-very adjustable
-pouch for kangaroo insert
-Velcro space on the front and back of the plate carrier


Cons:
Here are some cons

-I'm 5'3 105lbs and with it to its smallest size it is a little big, but when wearing bdu's or a sweatshirt, it fits fine

Those are really the only cons I have about this. If your looking for a nice plate carrier, GET THIS!!!!
by B. UPLEGER Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this second hand off a guy for a great price, and let me say this, this is a great cheap, comfy affordable plate carrier. I'm 6' 275 lbs, I'm in no say considered a little guy, and this plate carrier fits me we'll, heck it's not even fully adjusted, it could fit bigger guys! Although some May say it rides high, it fits perfectly well, and in fact, plate carriers are supposed to be higher up, not down on your gut. Overall it's a great rig, I recommend it to all.

Pros:
-affordable
-pretty decent quality
-strong buckles
-really adjustable
-fits "bigger" guys, even can be tightened up to fit smaller guys... And let me say the ability to adjust the plate carrier like this and fit well on a guy my size is a huge pro!

Cons:
None really. It's a cheap, functional plate carrier. For 60$, what's not to like?
by C. PATTERSON Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
I have been using this plate carrier for a year and jt has not fail me. Sits high on your body if you have plates in it . I love the feel of this plate carrier best one yet

Pros:
Price
high on body
stitching


Cons:
Some hydration system will hang of but if you mod them thdn they are fine
you dont have one
by D. BRODBECK Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier (Tan)
Product Information:
I have been using this vest for a few months now, and I wasn't expecting much coming from Condor. It isn't really made for smaller (height and size) players. The cummerbund is adjustable, but if you're very skinny like me, it isn't adjustable enough. The molle webbing on mine is fine and they are all lined up, but the stitching is meh. You get what you pay for. Also the fact that you can fit SAPI plates in here (obviously since it's a plate carrier) is very nice.

Pros:
Cheap
okay quality
Can hold plates
somewhat low profile
lots of molle real estate


Cons:
okay quality
cummerbund is not adjustable for smaller, and/or/ scrawny players
there is a buckle on the inside that helps tighten the cummberbund, but its placed right under the side of your rib, so don't lay down on your side with this on.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.647 s with 25 queries