0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
[02690 / TLM324KT02]
$32.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. MORRISON Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
i have a generation 3 sniper and i broke one of the parts inside the bolt. will this work with my gun or were the new ones made differently so this wouldnt fit
by J. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
I bought the upgrade 2 days ago at the airsoft gi store in Walnut and installed it the day I got it and it was very easy to install you don' t need the video at all. I don't know how fast it made it go, though it felt way more powerful. Be very careful taking the trigger system off you can loose important things! I would say definately buy this upgrade it is totaly worth it.
by A. SAENZ Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
this upgrade is amazing i just bought my gun online and it came in yesterday and with the gun i bought this. It at LEAST upgraded my fps by 75-100!! i mean yes its a litlle louder but it dosent matter becuase when you shoot the gun the time it takes to figure out where your hidding there already on the floor crying.
by B. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
This is not a reveiw but I have a Pro-Sniper UTG model and i would like to know if this upgrade could fix my broken bolt on my gun
If u could give info on this, it would be very helpful
Thanks
by B. STIMPSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
My only complaint is that this upgrade takes away my favorite quality of the early m324 sniper: it was extremely quiet. I loved knowing that my sniper wasn't going to give my position away every time I shot it. But this upgrade is easy to install, and it definitely increased the fps, so I still like it.
by J. THURMAN Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
Although this will increase the power and accuracy of the M324, one problem you will face with an otherwise nonupgradeable gun is that this will wear out the sears quickly. Google it, many people find even without this upgrade that their sears wear out over time and they must eventually buy a new gun. Instead of buying a new ~$90 M324 every year, check into a quality Tokyo Marui VSR-10 clone, such as the HFC USR-11 or the JG BAR-10. Many parts can be found to upgade these guns as well as replacment parts for those that break. It's a more economical fix in the long run.
by R. LEW verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
For all you folks out there with a Pre-Gen3 non-upgraded M324, this has got to be the best upgrade that you can do for your airsoft gun. Before this upgrade, I had a Gen 2 with the Teflon tape mod. With 0.25 BBs, accuracy was at best hitting within a 2x2 group at 25 feet. With the upgrade kit from UTG, I can easily hit a 1x1 group, size of a quarter, at 25 feet. This kit needs no Teflon tape mod as it has an improved hop-up design. My complaint would be the barrel spacer not being fixed anywhere and can slide around freely. I just pushed it all the way to the end of the barrel. Another comment is the level of hop-up you use will throw off accuracy. Use less than what you did before the upgrade kit. Of course, you will need to re-sight your scope after the upgrade. On a poor mans chrono, it easily goes through the central bottom of an Al can. For those of you with a 6.01 tight bore already, you might not need this upgrade at all. The barrel here is claimed to be a 6.04. Visit leapers.com to find a good quality installation video of this product. Click on the View Demo to get it. BTW, to get free shipping on this, youve got to order more than a hundred bucks worth of stuff. I got myself a KWA KP8 Compact, which ROCKS.
by J. LARSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG Upgrade Kit for M324 Pre-Gen 3 Sniper
I recieved this in the mail yesterday and installed it in about ten minutes. The instalation is farily easy when you follow the included instructions. After I reassembled my rifle I put aboiut a mag's worth of bb's through it and you can tell the difference. I don't have a chrono so I can't get an exact measurement of FPS but it definately more than the stock rifle. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who has a pre-gen 3 utg rifle, it more than worth the price.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 27 queries