0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
[F109902665 / BRAVOBE]
$45.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. MONTES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
Product Information:
First off i have to say I love this silencer. I was looking for a silenecer for my custom CM.035 and i wanted something big so i could use a longer barrel. This thing measures (and i measured myself) 7 and 1/4 in long by 1.5in wide and weighs about 1.5 lbs. In order to use this thing you must attatch this to the end of a standard length barrel extension like the one that comes with the ECHO1 SCAR because the actual threads on this thing are about 2 and 1/4 inches inside of the silenecer. When its connecter it leaves about 4/5 of an inch lenth of barrel extension between the silencer and the gas block showing. It has a very slight shine to it and a checkered grip. The trademarks are very nice as well even saying it has a sound attenuation of 35db which everyone know is not true. I was searching for a silencer for about a month and i went with this because i had a spare barrel extension lying around and i must say im 100% satisfied both with the product and with ASGI.

Pros:
- Very nice finish
- Really nice trades
- Solid metal construction
- Very smooth texture
- Very affordable
- Makes your gun look mean!

Cons:
- Makes your gun very front heavy
- Must have a standard m4 barrel extension to us
by B. ROBLE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
Product Information:
I love this suppressor. Its really great because I like the 14.5 inch standard barrel style on the M4/M16 series, and this suppressor hides most of the barrel when applied to the weapon. The stamp on the end of the suppressor is unique and as well as a good addition. The suppressor weighs about 1.5 pounds at my best guess, but it feels much more than that when put on your weapon.

Pros:
No orange tip
Weighs very realistic
Set in threads
Gives a really cool M733 short barrel style
Leaves a little less than and inch of room off the gas block
Not as long as it seems in the picture

Cons:
Adds weight to the front of your gun (not a problem for most people)
by L. EIMERT Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2008
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
Will this silencer work on clockwise adapters, if no, are there any silencers on this site that can use both CW and CCW?
by J. SOJOT Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2008
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
is this all black, or does it come with a orange tip?
by M. KLIPSCH Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
I'm sorry this isn't a review, but does this barrel work on smaller guns like the Vector Arms AK74UN?
by N. MODRZYNSKI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
A nice little addtion to your M4/M16 Rifle. Very heavy, all metal. DOES WORK FOR COUNTERCLOCK WISE THREAD. I have the VTAC Carbine and it fit perfictly. Yeah, $45 dollars is a little much for a suppressor that doesn't suppress, but if its the look your going for, get this one. Totally worth it.
by K. CORTEZ Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
this is a really good barrel extension
its made from nice material
its heavy so when you put it on your gun it becomes very front heavy

makes your gun VERY sexy.
by B. GREENE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: B-2 OPS Barrel Extension for M4/M16 Series
wow!!!!!! this is a really great sileincer i love how it is sunk in and gives my ca m15 spc that m733 commando barrel look, theonly thing is it makes the front end of ur gun heavy[ so weak people plzzz dont get this!!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.605 s with 25 queries