0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
[02632 / MA24-001]
$12.55
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by G. BERGSLIEN Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I bought these for my VFC 417 and my initial thought was that they might work or they wont I received them relatively quickly and the mags did not fit until I soaked them in water for about 2 min and then let the mags sit in them to stretch them and afterwards they work perfectly.

Pros:
Fits 417 (with some modification)
Darker green (good for me)


Cons:
not much!
Sometimes the mags can be tough to pull...... maybe its just the 417 mags
by J. PARK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
These pouches is quite reliable.It keeps the magazine from falling out. However, it is sometimes hard to put the mag in the pouches, but it isn't a HUGE con. Buy this if you are going to get an m14 rifle.

Pros:
It keeps the magazines from falling out, so you won't have to worry about losing your mags.
Also, I don't know why, but for me, it's fun to take the mag out of the pouches...

Cons:
It's not really a con, but putting the mag in is a bit harder than pulling them out. Just letting you know.
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Well designed pouch. Keeps your mags in place so they won't rattle around while running.


Pros:
Open top allows for easy access and quiet removal of magazines.
MOLLE webbing on the front allows for attaching more pouches.
MOLLE webbing also helps it 'blend in' on a plate carrier.

Cons:
Needs to be "broken in" before use in game. Just leave your mags in for a day or 2 and that should be enough.
Kind of tricky to remove magazines with gloves on. (You can buy a mag pull and it makes it much easier.)
by L. TENEBRUSO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
First Impressions: Ordered two for my G&G/CA style M14 mags. The packaging was labeled with the Condor brand. Stitching looks pretty good.

Open top: I was worried about getting open top pouches and having my mags fall out. After getting these pouches and using them a little, I don't think that will happen. The elastic can be adjusted by retying the ends. I left mine how they came, which is pretty tight. I think the open top design makes it easier to get them out, but much harder to get them in. It is very hard to get them in one-handed, but it may get easier. The other plus of open top is that you could attach more pouches to the outside/front of these.

Note: If you're using these with G&G/CA type M14 mags, I would recommend putting them in upside down. Because of the cut out design of G&G/CA M14 mags, I think it would be easier for the securing strap to slip off with the mags right side up.

Pros:
Good stitching
MOLLE webbing on front
Mags feel/look secure
Faster than normal pouches to get mags out

Cons:
Much harder/slower to get mags in than with normal pouches
by R. MORRIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
I got this to use for my sig hicap mags and they work like a charm. they fit perfectly and hold the in place. they also fit perfectly with my m14 and g3 mags i got. very well made and holds up well
by E. EDICA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
OK i just bought 2 of these and now after seeing the quality I am now buying 3 more today for my Molle Chest rig. This fit M14 mags extremely well and as for G3 mags i was most impressed. they fit fine just place the M14/G3 mags inside for a day or so and they will hold the shape. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a modern look to there gear.
by S. TRES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
I bought these for my G3SG1. For all the G3 owners out there, you all know how difficult it is to find compatible pouches. The G3 mags fit pretty tight, mine are still new. After a few games I bet they will be perfect.
by D. GIBSON Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch (OD)
I'm sure this works fine for the m14 mags since OE tech products are all fine but for all you G36 fans, these pouches are the god send your looking for. They are a perfect fit. I believe it fits two in there and you can keep them stacked together too.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.346 s with 28 queries