0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
[02626 / MA27-003]
$15.95 $13.56
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. TELLINGER Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
These mag pouches are great. They are very easy to attach to and detach from a vest. They hold mags very well and it is very easy to put mags in and take mags out of them. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that needs pouches for their M4/M16 mags.


Pros:
-Ease of use
-Easy to put on and take off of a vest
-Have extra MOLLE on them

Cons:
-Don't really like the bungee cord retention and find it kind of unneeded. (Very easy to remove though)
by M. HERBERT Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
holds all the mags i would ever need, sometimes i put my thunder b in one of the mag spots.

Pros:
durable
bungee retention hold the mags securely


Cons:
i have no problems at all with this product
by M. MANOLESCU verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This product is excellent! It comes a great tan color and has a well made retention for any M4 mag! This pouch also fits very snugly against any sort of rig and holds mag very well. You can even use the pouches for radios and other equipment. I have had this pouch on my vest for 2 years and have yet to take it off! Simply amazing! BUY IT!!!!!

Pros:
-excellent retention of mags
-holds 3 M4 variant mags
-can hold other equipment
-fits nicely on rigs(no shake or wobble)
-Nice fabric, VERY DURABLE

Cons:
-The retention system is a bit hard at first to use, but gets easier as you use it
-Takes up a lot of MOLLE space, so it may not fit some rigs
-
by K. FERRITO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
These mag pouches are great. I carry one of these on the front of my plate carrier and it's working out great for me. In my opinion, I think they allow for faster reloading rather than the Velcro over the top mag pouches. One thing you have to consider about these mag pouches is that p-mag styled mags will not fit very good in these. You also have to break them in.


Pros:
Here are some pros

-It does what it is supposed to do
-matches Condor tan color
-good quality material
-MOLLE space on the front

Cons:
Here are some cons

-At first very stiff(can easily be broken in)
-P-mags don't fit very well
-not too crazy about the whole bungee retention

Overall these pouches do what they are supposed to do.
by J. URBAN Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This pouch is NOT worth the money. It is a serious pain to put magazines in this, and to get them out, not to mention how much of a bear it is to web them. If you pay $15 for this, you are over paying.

Pros:
-Holds magazines well
-Good build quality


Cons:
-Impossible to load magazines
-Impossible to extract magazines\
-Off color
by C. DICKSON Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
I got this for Christmas and all I can think is that the mags are going nowhere while they are in this pouch. I have the Triple Stacker mag pouch on top of this and it got even harder to get the mags into them but in all honesty it's better than having mags go flying during a game.

Pros:
Mags fit tight in the pouches and feel like they won't go anywhere unless I tug on them a bit.
You can remove the restraining straps if you don't want them in the way.
Other pouches can fit on front of them.

Cons:
Very hard to fit the mags in and get out but that all should be fixed when they stretch out a bit.
I'm afraid if I try to get the mags in to hard, the stitching will rip.
by M. LANUE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
I got this pouch today and the first thing i noticed was the color. It was more of a dark brown than a tan. It is nothing major though. Another thing is the stitching is not amazing and the mags are a little tough to slide in but i am keeping them in there a while to stretch it out

Pros:
Feels Solid
Mags are Secure
Great Price

Cons:
Color is off
Mags are a little hard to put in
MOLLE on the front is a little hard to work with(Should break in though)
by D. TAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
For the price, this pouch is excellent. Compared to the more expensive brands, the fabric and construction are lower in quality, but compared to dropping 30 dollars per pouch, this is a much better buy.
Attachment straps are pretty sturdy and the fabric is tough. M4/M16 mags slide in nicely; but anything larger might prove difficult. SIG552 mags and AUG mags both have problems getting inside.

I would watch the buttons on the back that loop through your vest webbing; I get the feeling the buttons could pop off if you pulled too hard on them. Don't abuse it and this pouch will do its job well.
by W. YEE Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Great mag pouch system which I double stack as well for a total of six mags. Its very securely mounted to my vest and holds each mag just as secure and still allows for quick single access with the strap style. I like it better than "flap-cover" style pouches because if you double stack mags and take 1 out, the remaining mag sits loosely in the pouch as you move around.
by B. SHAFTO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Open Top Triple M4/M16 Pouch (TAN)
Buy these now.
Excellet retention system for silent mag removal. Perfect color match for Coyote Brown standards. Works great with any OE Tech and Phantom MOLLE vest systems. I have three and a double, just stagger one MOLLE strap down and you're still more compact and low profile than any double stack mag pouch. Better still, no velcro.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.196 s with 30 queries