0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
[02610 / JP-19MB]
$215.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. ADAMS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
ive had this gun for about two in a half months and i absolutly love it. No problems at all.

PRO'S :
great fps (420)
great ROF (18-20 rps)
metal body looks and feels great.

CON'S :
nothing really except a pain to take apart

BUY THIS GUN it is amazing.
by P. COLLINS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
(this is the Son of Pat)

This gun is insanely awesome
I've had it for roughly a week and a half now, and have not had any problems whatsoever.
As you are probably aware, the stock and lower reciever are ABS plastic, but this is not a problem.

PROS:

430FPS !!
great ROF
Sturdy / Durable
Looks awesome
All my friends want it

CONS:

to be honest, I have yet to find anything wrong with this gun. shoots ever so slightly to the right, but that won't matter once i get a scope on it

COULD GO EITHER WAY's:

Heavy, realistic, but could get to be a tad annoying after a long time holding, buy a sling?
by D. VILVENS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
This airsoft gun is absolutly amazing. I have had this gun for 3 days and already a very satisified customer. One it shoots and can easily shoot through 2 cd cases. I love it. it has jammed once but is easily fixable with the cleaning rod provided.

Pros:
400 fps
Spray full auto
Provide battery and charger
ACCURATE!!!
Easily adj. hopup
Easy fill 200 rd. magazine
Easy access to battery in the butt of gun
Affordablity- BETTER THAN CLASSIC ARMY in price and perfomance
Full metal- Except for butt & grip

Con:
Instructions were in Chinese

Echo
by A. HULSEY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
this is the best gun i have ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this thing is suppose to shot 385fps buy right out of the box it shot 425fps! this gun is a little heavy but with how it aims it roks!
by B. AUERSWALD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
This is an amazing rifle. This has a great wieght and feel to it. I found that it shoots around 450 FPS straight out of the box. This is all metal except for the lower reciever and the stock.


Few things I noticed about this gun:

BAD
1. Shoots up and to the right
2. When magazine is in the well, it is very wobbly
3. Highcap mag that comes with this gun is junk


GOOD
1. Very sturdy rifle.
2. Somewhat adjustable sights
3. Sturdy front handgrip


Overall, this is a great buy for any midrange airsoft player. Beginner airsofters would likely OWN the field.
by B. BALLER Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2008
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
this gun is amazing to say the least! I reccomend it to anyone who is on a budget like i am!
by T. ROACH Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2008
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
i am thinking about getting this gun and i wanted to know what stuff i need like i herd that it did not come with the silencer so i wanted to know what kind it was and what kind of sling and scope and mags so if someone cold e-mail me at [email protected] that wold be grate thank you.
by J. DELCORE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
Bought this gun 2 months ago and hits hard as hell.Clocked at 410 out of the box the price is awesome and its effectivness is very high. great gun ! I would reccommend it to any one. I use it as my primary and this gun rocks !!!! Buy it now befor the price goes up again.Echo 1 is the bomb what ever gun u buy from them booooyeah!
by N. KIRKWOOD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
If you like Airsoft or are thinking about getting into it at all, buy this gun. You will not regret it. Price and quality of this gun cannot be compared to any other. I've had it for about 2 months and this gun leaves all other guns in the dust. It makes nastier marks than any other gun i've seen, and I can out shoot either of my buddies gas powered snipers with this gun so its pretty dang accurate.

Pros -
- 390-420 fps depending on ammo and hop up
- Accurate enough for outdoors
- Small enough for indoors
- Full metal
- $175!!!! and I think I got mine on sale for $165 even....
- RAS which can be hard to come by for an mp5
- Better than your other gun.

Cons -
- Mag well is not too tight so mags might jiggle but wrap your mags with electrical tape and your good.
- No real hi-cap mags due to the small size of them. You probably won't find much over 200 to 250 rounds, not that that's a really small number though either.

Bottom line - Your friends will worship your superior firepower and envy your receipt.
by G. BRODERICK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Task Force Full Metal MK5A4 RAS Airsoft Gun by Echo 1
i have got this gun yesterday it is amazing i love it no problems so far, i was on a budget so with BB a red dot a back slide a another mag this is perfect
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.250 s with 27 queries